Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center and Swimming Pool Facilities small but ok. However no locker rooms and NO SHOWER available, which is not acceptable at the swimming pool. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel overall Overall the hotel is great. Its a newer hotel and I've never had an issue staying there. The only drawback is that the workout room is a bit small with limited choices of equipment. Besides that, everything else has been great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Located right next to Rudy's Bar B Q. Great food!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We stay in hotels several days every month. The El Paso West Holiday Inn Express is one of the best we have stayed in. Because of the nature of our stays, many times we stay in Hyatt facilities. Although not as large, the quality of this Holiday Inn Express is as good as the Hyatts. I highly recommend this hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High recommendation I will stay here again. It is a very nice clean well staffed hotel and I enjoyed my stay there a great deal not one little complaint. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a crew I always enjoy staying at this motel. Your staff is awesome and they always great me with a smile and always remember my name... LOVE STAYING THERE!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The Customer Care at the front desk was great and the room was clean. But the reviews are time consuming. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY EL PASO HOME!!! Feel like a valued guest and a part of the HI family. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS MEET OR EXCEED EXPECTATIONS. My family and I took a Xmas road trip from MN to South Padre Island. Then North through Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, finally East across Nebraska, Iowa and back to MN. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels throughout the trip because they have ALWAYS met or exceeded our expectations. I will always drive a little further, or book one in advance knowing there will never be any disappoinments. It makes our family vacations so much better when everyone is excited to get to the hotel. Thanks Mike January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. I was very impressed with ALL of the staff. They were always smiling and friendly. Housekeeping left the duvet off of the bed when I asked them to. The breakfast hostess was very friendly and efficient. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable about local restaurants. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel cleanliness was excellent I will definitely stay and recommend this location. I travel a lot for business and was the first time I stayed at this location when visiting El Paso. The staff really knows what customer service is all about. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor Cleanliness I was disappointed about the cleanliness of the room, can you believed that I found a dirty sock(of course not mine) on the carpet? waste basket was has some trash pieces. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ! WE FOUND THIS PROPERTY TO BE EXCELLENT! OUR ROOM WAS CLEANED DAILY AND THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS GREAT. NICELY DECORATED AND COMFORTABLE BED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE VISITING THE EL PASO AREA. EASY ON/OFF FROM I-10. December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too bad experience for Schneider Employees stayed in 430 room, confirmation no. 65809935. Charged 440 dollars extra. Requested to issue the letter for the excess amount charged. But Manager in El Paso, Holiday Inn was irresponsible to help us to refund our amount back. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and housekeeping staff. Comfortable room. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out we were very well received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was what we expected it to be. Very enjoyable. The hotel was the perfect location for our needs. This facility is one of the best we've stayed at. November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet access Most of the people that visit this kind of hotels needs an excellent internet access. In this facility, the internet was the worst experience, when I called to reception to report the problem nobody answered the call. This hotel needs to improve urgently this service. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wifi signal I experienced a bad connectivity even WIFI or cable , i spend two weeks away home and it was a pain try to communicate with my family and friends , because the signal never went up mora than two bars My worry is about a large group from the company that i work for will be on El Paso at least the first four months of the year I hope you can solve this issue November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel but after 2 weeks I can not stay any longer. I need to be able to work Rooms are nice, staff is friendly, Breakfast is above average but the sped of the internet service provided makes it impossible to work. I have stayed at Holiday Inns for years and have been a member of the IHG PriortyClub for over ten years. This is the first Holiday Inn Express that has had such poor internet service I would not recommend it. It can take over an hour to connect and get a single text only email. Pages are constantly timing out and the service disconnects constantly. Trying the wired service provided in the rooms is actually worse. If you are coming for a stay the hotel is quite nice. If you are planning to work on your PC here forget it. The service is far worse than dial up!!!! I have resorted to using my cell data connection so I can submit this review. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Stay Great place to stay. Very clean and convenient location. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I've stayed at this hotel four weeks this year. Each time I was greeted with smiles when I arrived. The staff was always very helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping the outlet mall As always we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We check to see if there is one in each town we travel to. Thank you for making our stay a pleasurable one. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for Business Nice, welcoming, clean, and quite new looking in all areas. Indoor pool and spa is my favorite to enjoy after a day of work. Staff is friendly. Even thought it is stated that breakfast is a choice to enjoy, I feel some cut fresh fruit, other than bananas, would be a healthy addition. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, very helpful and courteous service Greeted by friendly personality upon arrival. GM very professional and courteous as was the other gentleman. Can't say enough good things about helpful ways of all. Catering personnel prepared delicious breakfasts each and every morning. The complimentary shuttle service was wonderful as were all the drivers who helped our guests attending our son's wedding from out of town. ALL SO TERRIFIC! We couldn't have asked for such a great group and a establishment run so well and my husband and I leave with heartfelt gratitude to all of you. God bless you all! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean. Exceptional service Rooms were very clean and well maintained as were the common areas. Staff was professional and extremely helpful. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We enjoyed our stay at your Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were greeted every time we walked in the door. The breakfast staff and housekeeping staff asked us often if there was anrthing they could do for us. Thank you for making us feel so welcome! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Week a Month I stay at this hotel at a minimum, one week per month. The staff is as friendly as can be. Always helpful and accommodating. Hotel is extremely clean and well taken care of. Pool, Jacuzzi and excercise room clean as well. Rooms and beds are very comfortable and the maid service it outstanding. I recommend this hotel for all of those travelling to El Paso. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one tiny issue We've stayed at this property several times. It's always clean and comfortable. My only issue is that the cleaning staff knocked on our door at 8:00 a.m. two days in a row ... we were barely awake, let alone ready for cleaning service! I do note that this did not happen at previous stays. Other than that, we're happy "campers." August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was our last stop at the end of our 10 day vacation. Great service and staff. Very friendly. Wonderful stop on the last leg of a loong trip!!! August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dropping More personnel needed, dirty carpets and low breakfast variety. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home!!! This particular property has a touch of elegance and personal service that excels other like properties. The staff is like family every time I stay. Enjoy the interaction with front desk to GM. Even the identical hotel in Las Cruces did not hold a candle to this Artcraft/El Paso location. :). This will ALWAYS be my choice of stay in servicing the El Paso area! July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>