Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customers are Number 1 Excellent hotel and friendly staff! The check in was easy and the workers were very helpful! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Internet was slow and spotty, but other than that we had a great stay. Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating, and breakfast was great. We loved walking to Juarez for dinner. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service This review is long overdue, I thought I wrote but I guess I didn't. On Feb. 21 2016 I drove 5-6 hours straight to ELP for one night and worrying at the same time about getting my passport processed the next day. as I was flying out of the country on the 23rd I was happy I'm a member of the IHG rewards club. I used some of my points that day, plus being new to ELP the shuttle service was excellent, and the front desk employees were the kindest of all. the shuttle service took me and my father to a very good restaurant they recommended. but the foremost best experience of staying here was the shuttle service they took me to the office for passport processing as early as 7:30 AM and picked me up when i was done, if I would tried to find that office on my own even with GPS on my phone I would not have been able to find a parking space closest. and maybe even be late for my appointment you just don't get that extra effort fr or kindness from people anymore. Thanks to the staff who made my one night in ELP a pleasant one. I would stay here again April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent I enjoyed my stay, but my next visit I would prefer a room facing Missouri Ave because at night facing the highway the motorcycles make too much noise. April 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay; bad service Excellent room and breakfast area. Needs work on customer service. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed and great service. I was not feeling well, so my husband and myself decided to stay at this hotel. I needed a clean, comfortable and peaceful room. Thank you Holiday Inn because I was able to rest and feel comfortable. Will recommend this hotel anytime. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate The rate for this hotel is far more than what you get and location. Nothing within walking distance. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but slow internet I recently stayed at the hotel for business. Overall, the the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the breakfast was decent. My biggest complaint was the wireless internet. During peak times, if would slow down to dial up speeds or kick me off the router. I would then have to reconnect to a different floor router to reestablish internet. The bottom line is I would use this hotel again if my duration was short and didn't have to use the internet during my stay. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:36.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELPEM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>