Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe This HIE was what I've come to expect from the HIE brand. Consistently clean, safe hotel with a friendly attentive staff. Great for a no worry stay in town on business. I'd like to see healthier breakfast options, but that's about my worst complaint. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, affordable Staff was super friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Great value. Enjoyed the stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Shuttle to airport and only 10 dollars for a Texi when I had to go early to the ariport. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and kind staff Easy access from Interstate and also streets .Location good for airport and Fort Bliss. Clean and comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with great hospitality The purpose for my trip to El Paso, TX were because of a family member being sick. Arriving at the Hotel, the staff at the front desk were very polite and professional. The room were clean, spacious and pleasant. The Breakfast were superb. I had no complaints. Thanks for making my stay here a home away from home stay. I will differently recommend my family members and anyone who ask about a good hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Newer Holiday Inn Express. Lobby made a great impression. Room was clean and furniture still in near new condition. Bed was super comfortable with quality sheets and comforter. The hotel is close to shopping malls, dinner spots and the airport. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Relaxation My husband and I were sleeping peacefully until we were awakened at 6:40 a.m. by a group of people at the pool. According to you guest book the pool is not open until 7:00 a.m. Breakfast starts at 7:00 a.m. my husband and I went to breakfast at 7:20 a.m. and the cinnamon rolls, salt and pepper were not out. My husband waited for the rolls. Other than these small inconveniences I have never had a problem with this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comedy show Arrived on time, Staff very friendly and helpful. Your courtesy van and driver were very responsive and helpful. Pool was a little cold and the freeway noise a bit much at pool side, but overall a perfect quick easy comfortable stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Stay The Staff were great, freindly,very helpful. The Location was great also. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Motel Ever! I had mentioned, when making the one night reservation, that it was our 45th wedding anniversary. When we arrived in the room, there was a beautiful swan sculptured with towels, a card signed by all of the staff and a box of 4 gourmet cupcakes!! Everything from the motel entrance to the room was spotless. Pamela at the desk was very welcoming and helpful. We used the Holiday Inn shuttle bus to get to the motel that afternoon and back to the airport early the next morning to catch our flight. The drivers were dressed professionally, were friendly and informative. I would have to say that this was the best motel experience we have ever had. It was incredible that they treated us like royalty and we only were there one night! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by love the smell of refinery in the morning The water from bathroom faucet has sulfur smell. TV reception isn't very good, perhaps it depends on how windy it is. The Pro-programmed choices on the X-Trainer in exercise room didn't work. And you gotta love the smell from the refinery behind the hotel when you walk out in the morning. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a traveling business woman, security and cleanliness are my musts. Thank you! You provide that coupled with great service at your front desk. Dawn May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Seguridad en el Hotel En un momento en la noche, un par de personas estuvieron discutiendo en el pasillo, fuera de su cuarto que estaba a 2 puertas de mi habitacion. No se si este Hotel cuente con segurida que permita por medio de camaras darse cuenta de estas situaciones y atenderlas. Yo llego aqui con mi familia y me pone poco nervioso volver a hospedarme aqui. Gracias! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was super and the breakfast staff terrific. Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again when in town. Neat, clean, comfortable and friendly...everything you would want. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Overall stay was very comfortable. Staff was very cordial and accommodative. Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and excellent hotel. The hotel is near the airport and has almost 24/7 shuttle service. The hotel excels in all categories, including breakfast. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff The staff at this location makes sure to acknowledge their guests through friendliness and ensuring your stay is pleasurable. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at a competitive price Great staff, good location and good convenience to the airport. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the best hotel in El Paso! My family has stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years; staying a week each time. The staff is superior and personal attention is a natural response from this wonderful group. Rooms are super clean. Any issues are addressed by the staff promptly. And nothing is better than fresh pancakes in the morning from the free breakfast bar!!! This is absolutely the best hotel in El Paso. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here on business for 2 nights. I stay at a lot of HEI properties and none is better than this one. Great staff, comfortable rooms, good location, great value......all good! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I felt lke pleasure but the agenda was business I was away on business. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The accommodations were excellent. Breakfast was above normal I guess it was the smilescand personal touch the staff gave. They are all keepers. More restfull business trip I experienced in over two years. Thamks to this very professional staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Done I stay in a Holiday Inn Express somewhere in Texas every week. This hotel is by far the most expensive and the least friendly of any from Texarkana to Amarillo to Corpus. As a platinum elite member, I am offered all sorts of goodie bags at check in, except here. I had my chice of 500 points or a bottle of water. What is the cost of a bottle of water, less than a dollar, yet the room alone was $189 a night! That is more expensive than Houston, Austin, San Antonio or Dallas. The wireless internet system is slow, never connected on the first try and even the business center computers didn't work. Traffic noise was relentless. Desk personnel were non-existant. There are too many hotels in El Paso to ever return to this one. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room service Booked room 3 month in advance and requested microwave/fridge. Original room was taken and room I received did not have microwave/fridge. Breakfast - coffee 90% empty or cold. Food - 99% empty. Poorly stocked. Always asking for something. 2 weeks without fruit. My stay was 3 weeks. Very disappointing. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good rooms Staff was very nice and helpful with my odd requests while staying there. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but lacked a mini-fridge or microwave. Will plan to stay here on future visits to El Paso. Location is very close to airport and within a 15 minute drive of most places we visited in El Paso. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect I travel quite often and the Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice and you have always been great to me. I have to admit the Holiday Inn in Albuquerque, NM on Yale is my favorite. Debbie and the entire staff are always polite and helpful. You couldn't ask for better employees. Rooms are always great and spotless. Thank You Ray Phipps January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable room with GREAT A/C I absolutely loved the room. It was clean, new and it has an A/C unit that worked. Unfortunately, the hotel where I stayed at at Fort Bliss had none of that. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. HIGHLY recommended!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectation. Very personable, and customer service was excellent. Breakfast was tidy and well stocked. Hotel was clean and well taken care of. Nice rooms, and a reasonable price. Would definately recommend it to others. Only downfall for us was it only had an outside pool, and it was chilly in the end of Dec. However the pool was heated and the kids were still able to swim comfortably. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and good price This is a great hotel all around. The staff were very helpful and the room was comfortable. The ONLY negative to this hotel was the constant banging of the rear door. It is not setup correctly and closes slowly till its almost closed and then slams. I hear every instance of someone going in and out. That door restraint arm needs adjustment for sure. Unfortunately, there was a school from New Orleans going to be in the Rose parade. 4 buses total of young men and they were in and out that door from 5am till they left. Not much sleep that night. NO room to sit for breakfast either! I can say that these young men from New Orleans were very nice and very respectful. Nice to see that they were able to travel and be in the Rose Parade. Just hope they don't stay in the same hotel as I do next time. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Everything was great, comfy bed, carpet clean, bathroom amenities supplied, breakfast was excellent, staff were really nice and helpfull. I really recomend this hotel to anyone traveling to El Paso, Texas. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Lacking I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time there was no hot items available. I thought the first time I went down it was a fluke....but not so. I went down a total of three times and no hot items available. I finally gave up and went to the local Denny's for breakfast. To say the least I was quite disappointed in this past trip to this hotel. December 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>