Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable withgreat service Comfortable facilities. Well maintained. Excellent staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room nice tv Enjoyed my stay and would come back again when in the area August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great price, great service Enjoyed my business stay at this hotel. Had great service through my stay, all the staff were very friendly and professional. Clean rooms and the facility looked great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in El Paso This location was friendly, clean and most convenient to I-10 freeway as well as places to eat and relax. I was able to park my car and check in then take the shuttle to dinner at a nearby restaurant. The breakfast was complimentary and offered a tasty variety of breakfast choices. The eating area was clean and had plenty of seating. This location offered internet, a pool and an exercise room. While I chose to not take advantage of these amenities, I did check them out. This hotel was the best hotel I found in my price range and for the area. I was very pleased with this choice on all levels. I will use this hotel location when I stay in El Paso again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very comfortable. Excellent attention. Good price. Good food at breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting I was not offered a welcome bag since I was not a GOLD member. The hotel and was excellent except for that one factor July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok HIE No hot coffie in thermos jugs at check-in - 17:30; Pool water was dirty and found two cigarette butts floating in it while swimming with my kids. Breakfast was ok but some items were either stale or on the warmer too long (biscuits and the cinnamon rolls). July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Costs have doubled here - without warning We have stayed at this facility 6 times in the past three years, always with a decent rate that is competitive with others in the area. This time (mid July, 2014) the price was more than doubled, with no reasonable explanation. The person at the front desk tried to convince me they have always been this high cost; but I am not that stupid, and have receipts of past visits. The good news is I will never go there again. There are plenty of other great places to stay in the area - I checked the following day - that are 1/2 the cost and offer the same amenities (breakfast, free wi-fi, etc). I will continue to visit the other Holiday Inn Expresses we usually stop at, since they were the same cost as usual this year. But never this one again. They won the argument because I had been driving for 12 hours and simply wanted to sleep. But they also lost a customer who will drive y two times a year merrily visiting the competitors in the area :-) July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise! While the hotel itself is well kept and the staff is pleasant, the amount of noise from the interstate highway right out front and the amount of noise from rude fellow guests made for a lousy stay. There were groups of people apparently on shopping holiday with chidren who rampaged around the hotel. Whoever was in the room above me paced heavily until about midnight, and the guest in the room next to me decided to turn on their TV at 1AM. I got about 3 hours of interupted sleep out of the 6 I had hoped for. I recommend if you have to stay in El Paso, find a hotel further from the interstate and whos prices will minimize the tourist crowd. I have stayed in other properties of this chain July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Great place to stay. Will stay there again if I go that way. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a rock. It was handy by the airport and good night's rest before more traveling. My sister and I were able to get our boarding passes in the business center the night before our flight. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price El Paso tends to have old rooms and expensive rates; not this hotel!! Rooms were great, the service was excellent and great price! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Internet Thanks to the gentleman that took care of replacing the fridge in the room. It was not working so he brought out a new one immediately. I appreciated his promptness in correcting the problem. Frank, who was the person handling the breakfast area made sure everything was filled and ready at all times. He came by and picked up the used plates and serviced the area consistently.. He was very friendly and courteous. Thank you, Frank! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Pleasant atmosphere, very casual and clean. I sleep better than at home most of the time. Pleasant staff, close to family church. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hospitality Excellent stay, but wished it had an indoor pool rather than an outdoor one. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Hotel was nice. Bathroom seemed to be a remodel that was getting tired again. However, Hotel staff made the stay awesome. Staff was fantastic. Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe This HIE was what I've come to expect from the HIE brand. Consistently clean, safe hotel with a friendly attentive staff. Great for a no worry stay in town on business. I'd like to see healthier breakfast options, but that's about my worst complaint. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, affordable Staff was super friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Great value. Enjoyed the stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Shuttle to airport and only 10 dollars for a Texi when I had to go early to the ariport. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and kind staff Easy access from Interstate and also streets .Location good for airport and Fort Bliss. Clean and comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with great hospitality The purpose for my trip to El Paso, TX were because of a family member being sick. Arriving at the Hotel, the staff at the front desk were very polite and professional. The room were clean, spacious and pleasant. The Breakfast were superb. I had no complaints. Thanks for making my stay here a home away from home stay. I will differently recommend my family members and anyone who ask about a good hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Newer Holiday Inn Express. Lobby made a great impression. Room was clean and furniture still in near new condition. Bed was super comfortable with quality sheets and comforter. The hotel is close to shopping malls, dinner spots and the airport. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Relaxation My husband and I were sleeping peacefully until we were awakened at 6:40 a.m. by a group of people at the pool. According to you guest book the pool is not open until 7:00 a.m. Breakfast starts at 7:00 a.m. my husband and I went to breakfast at 7:20 a.m. and the cinnamon rolls, salt and pepper were not out. My husband waited for the rolls. Other than these small inconveniences I have never had a problem with this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comedy show Arrived on time, Staff very friendly and helpful. Your courtesy van and driver were very responsive and helpful. Pool was a little cold and the freeway noise a bit much at pool side, but overall a perfect quick easy comfortable stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Stay The Staff were great, freindly,very helpful. The Location was great also. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Motel Ever! I had mentioned, when making the one night reservation, that it was our 45th wedding anniversary. When we arrived in the room, there was a beautiful swan sculptured with towels, a card signed by all of the staff and a box of 4 gourmet cupcakes!! Everything from the motel entrance to the room was spotless. Pamela at the desk was very welcoming and helpful. We used the Holiday Inn shuttle bus to get to the motel that afternoon and back to the airport early the next morning to catch our flight. The drivers were dressed professionally, were friendly and informative. I would have to say that this was the best motel experience we have ever had. It was incredible that they treated us like royalty and we only were there one night! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by love the smell of refinery in the morning The water from bathroom faucet has sulfur smell. TV reception isn't very good, perhaps it depends on how windy it is. The Pro-programmed choices on the X-Trainer in exercise room didn't work. And you gotta love the smell from the refinery behind the hotel when you walk out in the morning. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a traveling business woman, security and cleanliness are my musts. Thank you! You provide that coupled with great service at your front desk. Dawn May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Seguridad en el Hotel En un momento en la noche, un par de personas estuvieron discutiendo en el pasillo, fuera de su cuarto que estaba a 2 puertas de mi habitacion. No se si este Hotel cuente con segurida que permita por medio de camaras darse cuenta de estas situaciones y atenderlas. Yo llego aqui con mi familia y me pone poco nervioso volver a hospedarme aqui. Gracias! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was super and the breakfast staff terrific. Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again when in town. Neat, clean, comfortable and friendly...everything you would want. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>