Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel, Forgetful Staff The hotel is great, and the staff is very friendly. For the most part, I think it was well worth it, though the breakfast is a bit less than stellar. It seemed very… lack luster, but it was included and wasn’t bad, just nothing special. Room was spacious, and very clean. Staff is, as pointed out, very friendly, just make sure you confirm they right down any special requests you have. I ended up losing out on a breakfast because I asked for it to go early in the morning, but the staff did not write it down and I did not have time to wait for them to make it. The same with a late check out, was given the OK, but the housekeeping was never notified of it so they showed up to clean up the room. Still, great hotel, well worth the stay as no one is perfect. Just make sure they write things down and it should be a very relaxing stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location Excellent service and location. Friendly staff. Breakfast should improve. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep, Very Clean! Room was awesome, great value, very clean, comfortable bed. My only complaint was breakfast, not enough fresh, all tasted like airplane food :( November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable stay We spent the night on the way to and returning from Arizona. So exactly a week apart, we stayed at this hotel. The staff was GREAT! She helped us find a place to eat dinner, was very friendly. We experienced no problems during either stay, and were quite comfortable both times. Lovely stay, lovely location. We enjoyed the beauty of El Paso and the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience The room and staff were great, but i wish there was a mini-fridge in the room. Also, breakfast was just OK. I wish there had been scrambled eggs a couple days along with bacon or sausage. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelence on customer assistance Arrive to El Paso without reservation, but the great welcome given by the front desk personnel injected the happiness I needed to continue on my trip back to US. I received an excellent room without any problem, but the nice presence of the front desk personnel was incredible and unforgettable. Thanks for having excellent and professional personnel around us all the time. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was very good/excellent. Wish there had been some fruit choices for breakfast. Proximity to the highway made it a little noisy at night. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to Interstate. This hotel is run professionally, has a great staff, very friendly and conciseness. Hard to keep hotels in this good of shape in such a busy area. Enjoyed my stay and will return. Thank You! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Excellent service. Staff are just super. Especially Eli (he drives the shuttle) and Louis (at the front desk). Overall I give this place 2 thumbs up!! October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service After calling the front desk to get a late check out at 1200pm, I heard the cleaning lady speaking very loud near the outside of my room. I felt she was complaining because I asked to stay 1 extra hour. Then I go outside to my truck and upon returning there are two cleaning ladies blocking the side entrance smoking, in which I had to ask them "excuse me". October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was quite impressed with the hotel. It was very clean. The front desk staff was very helpful in giving directions to area restaurants. There are many and very easy to access. It is also very close to the El Paso airport. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was very well maintained, and I enjoyed the convenience of the breakfast buffet. It is within minutes of the medical school and the surrounding medical facilities. My only con is that the fitness center is very small. There was no one in there at the time I was working out, so it didn't cause a problem. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us on our visit with my 95 yr. old Mother who required alterations to the room. They helped make the trip comfortable for her and we will always stay when in El Paso! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay!!! Not a single complaint! From the second we checked in the staff did everything they could to make us comfortable! Rooms were cleaned daily, breakfast was great; saved us a trip out! The best part was the pool and jacuzzi! Spent a majority of the time in there! Nice and clean!!! The staff really do a good job at making you comfortable! Would stay again in a heartbeat! Great location as well! So close to the airport and Ft Bliss! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problems getting a receipt. I left the hotel at 4:30 AM to catch a flight and was not able to get a receipt when leaving. After four attempts to have a receipt either sent to me by email or fax, I still do not have a receipt. The hotel accommodations are fine. Room was clean and neat, the staff friendly and courteous. They just can't seem to get me a receipt. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Awesome service from the front desk to housekeeping. Keep it up...and thanks for making my stay a great experience... September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, very clean and quiet. Property and room kept in top flight condition. Staff went out of way to help me with locating an address in El Paso. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Humongous Room! Great Staff! They have humongous rooms, plenty of space, comfy beds & tasty refreshments. We truly enjoyed our stay here. It was worth the price. Great WiFi experience & you don't have to pay extra for it. You can use several devices too, for free. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandsons Vacation This was a very pleasant stay. We took our 10 year old grandson on vacation to texas and this was our first stop. He is very nervous about traveling so I was concerned about hotels. We arrived very late and it was a very pleasant arrival. I saw him immediately relax and smile. Rooms were clean and comfy, staff was excellent. We were so tired and as I said it was late but we were a little hungry. Did not want to get back in car again for food. Hotel had enough in lobby store to please a 10 year old boy and his gramma too! Left to early to have breakfast but no doubt it would have been good as we have always had good experience at Holiday Inns. Great location easy on/off access to fwy. Thank you for helping start the vacation off right! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Staff made me feel welcome upon arrival with bottle of water, candy treat and suggestions for Subway within walking distance. Location is great for airport with gas station next to hotel for rental car fill-up. Overall and nice experience for short business trip. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort We were only in our room a short time as we needed to fly out the very next morning but the staff was friendly, the bed and room quite comfortable and the shuttle service to & from the airport was excellent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The service was phenomenal. The choices for breakfast are great. The facilities are nice and clean. What more could you ask for? August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was immaculate, the service was excellent, check out was simple, the breakfast was delicious, great breakfast selection. I can't say enough about my stay. If the scenario stays the same, I will stay here for my future visits to El Paso. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This was one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in. With my job I travel alot and had a chance to stay in many hotels. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Any questions I had it was addressed and answered in a timely manner. The rooms were very clean. Great hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Travel Choice I have traveled to El Paso frequently over the last three (3) years on business, and this Holiday Inn Express continues to meet all of my needs. Great staff, always clean, and close to everything you'll need. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! This is a well kept clean quiet hotel for on the boarder stay. Staff friendly and helpful. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I am a weekly traveler and I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express all over the United States. The staff that at this Holiday Inn is above the rest. They are always courtesy, willing to take the best care of customers. Luis is a true professional and represents what TMI values stands for... The General Manager Jorge is the only staff person that I feel makes the guest feel like he is cold and only out for the bottom line. He seems to be stand offish and not as good of a people person as Marco or Ivan. Overall a very clean and well maintained place I stay...I've been staying here for at least 3 years. Only negative about the property is there isn't a Microwave and Frig in every room. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BED IS BEST. COMFORTABLE ROOM ; THE MANAGERS VERY FRIENDLY . THE BATH IS VERY CLEAN . July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business/pleasure trip The accommodations were just right...nice touch with a different cool beverage in the lobby everyday! Thanks for the El Paso hospitality. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything was as good as a hotel can be!!! Comfortable and refreshing. Staff kind and curtious!! July 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>