Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 It is a good Hotel to stay but be aware. The staff of the front desk was good, always available to help, in general the installations are good, I do not why but water flow is heard among rooms all night long, cannot fall sleep as should be. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Friendly Staff This was a planned stop on a 5,000 mile motorcycle trip. We were hot and tired when we arrived. The front desk staff were friendly and got us checked in quickly. The hotel is clean and the rooms was in excellent condition. The bed was ultra comfortable as always! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Experience Had a wonderful experience in El Paso, staff was great especially Joe, a very friendly, helpful, and professional. My only criiticism was not having a small refrigerator; being there for five days, it would have been beneficial. thanks July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to sleep muy comodas las camas y las almoadas. Lastima por el internet que tiene una senal muy pobre y la alberca, el agua estaba mut fria. Incluso una familia que llegó, el sr prefirio quedarse fuera del aguua. por lo demas excelente. Incluyendo la atencion personal. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Never had any issues with staff but this stay the front desk clerk seemed bothered to be at work. He did not recognize us as IHG Rewards Club Members and didn't make us feel welcomed. The bathroom could've been a little cleaner. Those are our only complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great free breakfast We really enjoyed our stay even thought it was for only one night. The beds were super comfortable and everything in the room was clean. The express check in and check out was a great help to us. We loved the free breakfast too! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and helpful staff Nice pleasant stay. Entire staff was always courteous and friendly. Rooms were great and breakfast was fantastic. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place on I-10 One of the better HIX we have stayed in over the past few years. The mattresses were better than I have ever experienced. The only issue was that I was given the handicapped room. I didn't mind it at all, and there did not seem to be any difference between this room or a non-handicapped room. I just hope no one truly needed the room while I was enjoying my stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, secure, clean and friendly in great location I was driving 1,800 miles from Texas to California for family emergency. I had not planned the trip at El Paso I was too tire to continue and it was getting dark. I was not familiar with the area and was very pleased to find such a nice facility near the freeway. Yet I heard no traffic. Plus nice shopping outlets and many resturaunts in walking distance. (maybe I can shop there next trip) June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very clean, great staff. Definitely worth the money spent. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aging but adequate This Holiday Inn Express shows signs of aging, particularly in the bathroom. However, our accommodatlions were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was especially nice, with an omelet, biscuits and gravy, good coffee and juices, just to mention a few of the items available. We found the seasonal rate to be high; we could have saved about $35 had we stayed in a newer Holiday Inn Express in a nearby city. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff friendliness Ricardo, front desk, was very cheerful and answered all my questions enthusiastically. He gave excellent directions to local dining areas nearby and on how to return to I-10E in the most direct route. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay again Though we stay at these hotels frequently, there was nothing special about them. It was a bed after a tremendously arduous drive. Could use some updating of guest room furniture. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast It was good and what we liked the best was that had a variety to choose from. Also, liked the workout room and the how clean the room was. Keep up the good work and we look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn Express. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso in May I have stayed here several times and I am always pleased. The staff is friendly and helpful. Area to improve: hot breakfast items (eggs, bacon, biscuit) were all cold. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean room they always had everything the same which is nice. I would recommend to start the reconditioning of room they are getting worn in some area like the string chair May 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service and poor appreciation Front desk host person was behind for 20 minutes with constant knocking on the reception table but no response!!! He is not appreciating customers and pretending that he is working behind. No bell is available to notify customers that rep. Will be momentarily available . Poor breakfast service. Rude cuspmer greeting. Not very clean rooms! This hotel over charge you when you stay longer. It should be the opposite ! and when I asked them, a rude anawer saying this is the way we manage our business. I left my I phone charger charger There and they want money to ship it to my home when I'm spending over $700 there in one week. I'm a Platinum Elite IHG member and will not come back here any more. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, can't recommend it because of the lack of internet. We stayed here one night on a stopover from San Diego to Houston, hoping to get a little work done and return some emails. The wifi (when it would connect) would not stay connected for more than a few seconds. After reading other reviews, I would say find another hotel until they can get this resolved if getting online is important to you at all. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay This property was located walking distance to several restaurants and stores. The staff was very helpful too. Great spot to stay when in El Paso. <10 min to the border if going into Juarez. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around I was very pleased with the easy of access from the interstate. Room was very comfortable, staff was very pleasant and greeted me as a rewards member. Plenty of options for breakfast and easy check out. Thanks for making my stay wonderful. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The guy that checked me in that night was awesome. Imagine my surprise when the rest of the staff was just as good. Thank you so much February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Hotel condition The staff was not as approachable as other Hotels, the hotel it self was not as clean as others. All rooms did not have refrigerator's in them like others I have been at. The WiFi is not strong thru out the hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doug good place to stay. lots of good places around to eat. mall just January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and great pool. Had a great time, awesome indoor pool and great hospitality!! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like the stuff there!!! We went to this Holidayinn by mistake. We actually booked another Holidayinn a few miles away. To save my time and stress, the hotel manager helped me to cancel the other place and booked a suite in his hotel. I appreciated very much. Thank you!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room amenities It would have been nice if there was refrigerator in the room to keep drinks cold. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Our Worst Experience with Holiday Inn Express This being a fairly new hotel is why we chose to stay at this one, however, everything seemed to be wrong. Bathroom lights were bussing and flickering on and off, bathroom sink not draining properly, the shower head was spewing water everywhere but where it should. No refrigerator in our King room, I usually check on this option due to my medicaitons but usually this isn't a problem anymore at any of the Holiday Inn's. TV system was a very big problem, first the remote wouldn't work and the TV had to be turned on manually, then while fliping through channels we came upon an adult channel which we didn't order. If my grandchildren had been with us, it would have proven to be very embarassing. I was embarassed to even tell the manager at the desk, but when I did I was more shocked by the poor customer service we got. We were told "It's not our fault, the TV system is being upgraded". Well if it's not the hotel's fault then who's is it? I think customer service meant it was our fault for turning on the TV. I e-mailed the general manager and NO RESPONSE what so ever from him. They promise you 100% satisfaction, well we are still waiting. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, helpful, great breakfast The woman was constantly filling, cleaning and helping us find items at the breakfast bar. The front desk staff was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgable about area.....restaurants, churches, and shopping! Thank-you for both nights....to and from Austin! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great jets on the hot tub This was a good Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the hot tub greatly. The room was very clean and had a good shower. There was no fan in the bathroom though, which was unusual. They did not offer a shuttle to restaurants like some hotels do. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As traveler My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. From calling directly to the front desk, to the great breakfast we ate, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They put us up on a quiet floor , and when I asked for popcorn to pop in our room...she made a fresh batch. I even changed my reservation up a night and ...Mary( I think, that was her name) changed it just an hour after I made the reservation. The woman who was working the breakfast on Friday dec. 20 th was very helpful, and kept everything stocked and cleaned. Thanks for a great stay! December 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>