Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aging but adequate This Holiday Inn Express shows signs of aging, particularly in the bathroom. However, our accommodatlions were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was especially nice, with an omelet, biscuits and gravy, good coffee and juices, just to mention a few of the items available. We found the seasonal rate to be high; we could have saved about $35 had we stayed in a newer Holiday Inn Express in a nearby city. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff friendliness Ricardo, front desk, was very cheerful and answered all my questions enthusiastically. He gave excellent directions to local dining areas nearby and on how to return to I-10E in the most direct route. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay again Though we stay at these hotels frequently, there was nothing special about them. It was a bed after a tremendously arduous drive. Could use some updating of guest room furniture. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast It was good and what we liked the best was that had a variety to choose from. Also, liked the workout room and the how clean the room was. Keep up the good work and we look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn Express. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso in May I have stayed here several times and I am always pleased. The staff is friendly and helpful. Area to improve: hot breakfast items (eggs, bacon, biscuit) were all cold. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean room they always had everything the same which is nice. I would recommend to start the reconditioning of room they are getting worn in some area like the string chair May 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service and poor appreciation Front desk host person was behind for 20 minutes with constant knocking on the reception table but no response!!! He is not appreciating customers and pretending that he is working behind. No bell is available to notify customers that rep. Will be momentarily available . Poor breakfast service. Rude cuspmer greeting. Not very clean rooms! This hotel over charge you when you stay longer. It should be the opposite ! and when I asked them, a rude anawer saying this is the way we manage our business. I left my I phone charger charger There and they want money to ship it to my home when I'm spending over $700 there in one week. I'm a Platinum Elite IHG member and will not come back here any more. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, can't recommend it because of the lack of internet. We stayed here one night on a stopover from San Diego to Houston, hoping to get a little work done and return some emails. The wifi (when it would connect) would not stay connected for more than a few seconds. After reading other reviews, I would say find another hotel until they can get this resolved if getting online is important to you at all. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay This property was located walking distance to several restaurants and stores. The staff was very helpful too. Great spot to stay when in El Paso. <10 min to the border if going into Juarez. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around I was very pleased with the easy of access from the interstate. Room was very comfortable, staff was very pleasant and greeted me as a rewards member. Plenty of options for breakfast and easy check out. Thanks for making my stay wonderful. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The guy that checked me in that night was awesome. Imagine my surprise when the rest of the staff was just as good. Thank you so much February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Hotel condition The staff was not as approachable as other Hotels, the hotel it self was not as clean as others. All rooms did not have refrigerator's in them like others I have been at. The WiFi is not strong thru out the hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doug good place to stay. lots of good places around to eat. mall just January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and great pool. Had a great time, awesome indoor pool and great hospitality!! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like the stuff there!!! We went to this Holidayinn by mistake. We actually booked another Holidayinn a few miles away. To save my time and stress, the hotel manager helped me to cancel the other place and booked a suite in his hotel. I appreciated very much. Thank you!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room amenities It would have been nice if there was refrigerator in the room to keep drinks cold. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Our Worst Experience with Holiday Inn Express This being a fairly new hotel is why we chose to stay at this one, however, everything seemed to be wrong. Bathroom lights were bussing and flickering on and off, bathroom sink not draining properly, the shower head was spewing water everywhere but where it should. No refrigerator in our King room, I usually check on this option due to my medicaitons but usually this isn't a problem anymore at any of the Holiday Inn's. TV system was a very big problem, first the remote wouldn't work and the TV had to be turned on manually, then while fliping through channels we came upon an adult channel which we didn't order. If my grandchildren had been with us, it would have proven to be very embarassing. I was embarassed to even tell the manager at the desk, but when I did I was more shocked by the poor customer service we got. We were told "It's not our fault, the TV system is being upgraded". Well if it's not the hotel's fault then who's is it? I think customer service meant it was our fault for turning on the TV. I e-mailed the general manager and NO RESPONSE what so ever from him. They promise you 100% satisfaction, well we are still waiting. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, helpful, great breakfast The woman was constantly filling, cleaning and helping us find items at the breakfast bar. The front desk staff was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgable about area.....restaurants, churches, and shopping! Thank-you for both nights....to and from Austin! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great jets on the hot tub This was a good Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the hot tub greatly. The room was very clean and had a good shower. There was no fan in the bathroom though, which was unusual. They did not offer a shuttle to restaurants like some hotels do. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As traveler My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. From calling directly to the front desk, to the great breakfast we ate, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They put us up on a quiet floor , and when I asked for popcorn to pop in our room...she made a fresh batch. I even changed my reservation up a night and ...Mary( I think, that was her name) changed it just an hour after I made the reservation. The woman who was working the breakfast on Friday dec. 20 th was very helpful, and kept everything stocked and cleaned. Thanks for a great stay! December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas VC The staff was very nice and accomodating. However the room was only average. The fitness center was bare bones, but adequate. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four night in El Paso Good location, plenty of new restaurants in the area to chose from. Easy location on feeder with a back exit to the local streets. Safe, well lighted parking. Spent four nights, they would not upgrade me to a room with a frig at the same rate. :( Clean and pleasant! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was able to get a restful night's sleep, the room was clean and the staff was very professional. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a comfortable bed and great service Wonderful room. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept upon. It was like sleeping on a cloud! Seriously! As a priority club member I was greeted with a bottle of cool water and a snack. When you walk into the lobby area it smells so nice and clean. The staff is professional and attentive. The location of the hotel is perfect, right on the frontage road along I10 and next to restaurants, cinema and shopping center. The indoor pool and hot tub looked nice and clean. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We were greeted by an exceptionally polite, respectful, and professional young man who made the extra 90 minutes of driving worthwhile (instead of stopping in Van Horn, TX). October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FINALLY! A hotel that "gets it". My room had an EXTRA electric outlet with USB plugs attached to the night stand. Finally a place that recognizes people want a open outlet, easily accessable, by the bed. I find myself moveing furniture to find even an outlet,....and then find its full. Thanks for seeing things thru a business travelers eyes! WE APPRECIATE IT!! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Friendly Service We had a fine stay at our location. The Presidential suite is huge and was perfect for us. The only complaint was the shower which had bad pressure/the water was just a bit too cold on full warm. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable haven I felt safe and relaxed at this hotel. Staff were helpful and polite; breakfast choices were more than acceptable. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The pool was heated and great for my kids. Definitely would stay again October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend I stayed here from Sept. 19 to Sept 24. I was in El Paso for my son's wedding The out of town guests stayed here as we'll. The staff was friendly and did everything possible to make our stay welcoming. the accommodation were immaculate and. very comfortable. I give you a 10 plus rating. September 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>