Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resent stay in El Paso Good service and the hotel easy accessible from the freeway and to the mall. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on Gateway I visit the El Paso area every 6 months for my job and always stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly and even recognize me when I arrive. That is pretty cool in my book. The rooms are nice and quite even being as close to I-10 as the hotel is. I would recommend it to anyone who stays in the El Paso area for business or leisure August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Will stay here again and I will let my friends traveling to El Paso also know about my stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EL Paso, TX HIE Being a relatively new hotel, everything met or exceeded my expectations. The staff was very eager to meet my needs as everything was provided upon request. Check in was a breeze, less than five minutes. Complimentary breakfast was fresh and hot. Beds were very comfortable with a choice of pillows. Internet access was easy and fast. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Ok so I am on a roadtrip with my sister and niece. Heading from Houston to Los Angeles. This is the second night of our trip. I always look for Holiday Inn Express when I travel. The majority of them have nice new beds / fridge & microwave and an excellent hot morning breakfast. I had never been to a HI Express that did not have a fridge & Microwave. One of the reason's I stay here. I need a fridge for medication I take. Well we check in to this hotel, get to our room and no fridge or microwave. I send my sister down to ask why because I had never rented one without only to be told I would have to pay more for a room with a fridge & microwave. In all my travels I had never been told that at a Holiday Inn Express. But in order to change rooms and get the fridge I had to pay about $30 more dollars than quoted to get what I thought was standard at the Holiday Inn Express. For that I was dis-appointed. I have to say though if shopping is your thing it has a zillion restaurants and stores surrounding this location. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful This place exceed my expectation as far as me relaxing. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by agua alberca helada el agua de la alberca estaba helada y eso que es bajo techo August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in excellent location Holiday Inn Express is my home away from home when working in the El Paso area on business. Staff knows me by name, a nice hotel at a great rate. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Survey The staff picked up the slack in this hotel. The room could have used a comfortable easy chair and a small fridge, things I've gotten used to at other IHG hotels. Bed and pillows were nice. Express does provide a breakfast, but would rather pay for breakfast and be more comfy than stay here again. I'll not be staying here again, instead the Holiday Inn on Sunland or the Candlewood on Cohen work for me. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was good was a good stay for what i needed. Rooms and beds were nice, I did not use the other areas. breakfast was okay. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 It is a good Hotel to stay but be aware. The staff of the front desk was good, always available to help, in general the installations are good, I do not why but water flow is heard among rooms all night long, cannot fall sleep as should be. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Friendly Staff This was a planned stop on a 5,000 mile motorcycle trip. We were hot and tired when we arrived. The front desk staff were friendly and got us checked in quickly. The hotel is clean and the rooms was in excellent condition. The bed was ultra comfortable as always! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Experience Had a wonderful experience in El Paso, staff was great especially Joe, a very friendly, helpful, and professional. My only criiticism was not having a small refrigerator; being there for five days, it would have been beneficial. thanks July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to sleep muy comodas las camas y las almoadas. Lastima por el internet que tiene una senal muy pobre y la alberca, el agua estaba mut fria. Incluso una familia que llegó, el sr prefirio quedarse fuera del aguua. por lo demas excelente. Incluyendo la atencion personal. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Never had any issues with staff but this stay the front desk clerk seemed bothered to be at work. He did not recognize us as IHG Rewards Club Members and didn't make us feel welcomed. The bathroom could've been a little cleaner. Those are our only complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great free breakfast We really enjoyed our stay even thought it was for only one night. The beds were super comfortable and everything in the room was clean. The express check in and check out was a great help to us. We loved the free breakfast too! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and helpful staff Nice pleasant stay. Entire staff was always courteous and friendly. Rooms were great and breakfast was fantastic. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place on I-10 One of the better HIX we have stayed in over the past few years. The mattresses were better than I have ever experienced. The only issue was that I was given the handicapped room. I didn't mind it at all, and there did not seem to be any difference between this room or a non-handicapped room. I just hope no one truly needed the room while I was enjoying my stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, secure, clean and friendly in great location I was driving 1,800 miles from Texas to California for family emergency. I had not planned the trip at El Paso I was too tire to continue and it was getting dark. I was not familiar with the area and was very pleased to find such a nice facility near the freeway. Yet I heard no traffic. Plus nice shopping outlets and many resturaunts in walking distance. (maybe I can shop there next trip) June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very clean, great staff. Definitely worth the money spent. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aging but adequate This Holiday Inn Express shows signs of aging, particularly in the bathroom. However, our accommodatlions were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was especially nice, with an omelet, biscuits and gravy, good coffee and juices, just to mention a few of the items available. We found the seasonal rate to be high; we could have saved about $35 had we stayed in a newer Holiday Inn Express in a nearby city. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff friendliness Ricardo, front desk, was very cheerful and answered all my questions enthusiastically. He gave excellent directions to local dining areas nearby and on how to return to I-10E in the most direct route. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay again Though we stay at these hotels frequently, there was nothing special about them. It was a bed after a tremendously arduous drive. Could use some updating of guest room furniture. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast It was good and what we liked the best was that had a variety to choose from. Also, liked the workout room and the how clean the room was. Keep up the good work and we look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn Express. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso in May I have stayed here several times and I am always pleased. The staff is friendly and helpful. Area to improve: hot breakfast items (eggs, bacon, biscuit) were all cold. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean room they always had everything the same which is nice. I would recommend to start the reconditioning of room they are getting worn in some area like the string chair May 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service and poor appreciation Front desk host person was behind for 20 minutes with constant knocking on the reception table but no response!!! He is not appreciating customers and pretending that he is working behind. No bell is available to notify customers that rep. Will be momentarily available . Poor breakfast service. Rude cuspmer greeting. Not very clean rooms! This hotel over charge you when you stay longer. It should be the opposite ! and when I asked them, a rude anawer saying this is the way we manage our business. I left my I phone charger charger There and they want money to ship it to my home when I'm spending over $700 there in one week. I'm a Platinum Elite IHG member and will not come back here any more. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, can't recommend it because of the lack of internet. We stayed here one night on a stopover from San Diego to Houston, hoping to get a little work done and return some emails. The wifi (when it would connect) would not stay connected for more than a few seconds. After reading other reviews, I would say find another hotel until they can get this resolved if getting online is important to you at all. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay This property was located walking distance to several restaurants and stores. The staff was very helpful too. Great spot to stay when in El Paso. <10 min to the border if going into Juarez. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around I was very pleased with the easy of access from the interstate. Room was very comfortable, staff was very pleasant and greeted me as a rewards member. Plenty of options for breakfast and easy check out. Thanks for making my stay wonderful. February 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>