Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

REL

By

July 19, 2016

This location is typically HI-Express. Clean, comfortable room, excellent staff, good amenities without going overboard. It is located right on the interstate, but there is no ambient noise from traffic or from others on the floor. Overall a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
RichardEL, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay. You comments are flattering in that you were overall pleased with your experience and we take much pride in that. Thank you for your business. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MI EXPERIENCIA EN MI ESTADIA.

By

July 19, 2016

HOLA BUENOS DIAS, SOLO QUIERO COMPARTIR UN POCO DE MI EXPERIENCIA EN EL HOTEL, LA CALIDEZ CON LA QUE SE ATIENDE DESDE EL MOMENTO DE LA LLEGADA ES EXCELENTE, MUY CLARO Y MUY CORTEZ, LA HABITACION MUY LIMPIA, LAS CAMAS Y ALMOHADAS EXCELENTES, LA PISCINA MUY LIMPIA, EL DESAYUNO MUY COMPLETO Y EL PERSONAL QUE ATIENDE EN GENERAL CON UNA EXCELENTE ACTITUD DE SERVICIO LOS FELICITO PORQUE SE VE QUE CUIDAN MUCHO LA SATISFACCION DE LOS HUESPEDES. GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Anonimo, Gracias por su respuesta muy amable. Gracias por decir nos como sentistes de todos areas del hotel. Le esperamos en el futuro. Gracias y buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was able to accommodate early check-in as well as extending my stay beyond my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Jaechul, Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our property during your stay with us. You mentioned an early check in and an extension of your stay. Thank you for letting us accommodate you and giving us the opportunity to go above and beyond. Thanks again. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great choice if you're looking for a hotel in El Paso that is somewhat close to the border. Very friendly staff, rooms are well maintained and breakfast is good and well stocked. they even put the cold breakfast items out early if you're leaving before the official Breakfast hours.

It's not really a complaint but my only suggestion would be adding a shuttle service to and from the airport. (we don't rent a car because we have a driver to take us to Juarez

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
BN495, We truly appreciate your kind review and thank you for giving such input into the review that we were able to really see and understand your full experience with us. Thank you for your time and kind words. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last resort

By

July 04, 2016

I would only stay at this particular property if it were the only HI Express available. The front desk staff was rude and I felt like I was an inconvenience when checking in. We were tired from driving all day. The room met my my expectations as did the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
3Eagle Mom, I sincerely apologize about the service you were provided during your stay. The check in process should be an efficient and welcoming one. We have failed to provide you with that and we apologize. I would like to hear more about the situation and would like an opportunity to make it better for you. I would appreciate it if you gave me a call at 915-590-3200. I hope you have a great day. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

safe place to stay.

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff and area are great. Close to restaurants and stores. Easy access to highway or side streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
telmausa, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that you felt safe here and felt great about our employees. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

July 01, 2016

Good Value--excellent location--comfortable stay--no surprises

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
jaykay432, Thank you for your kind words towards our hotel and making it a point to tell future guests to choose our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy confortable habitación

By

June 30, 2016

club

Muy buena experiencia, el hotel magnifico, muy buena ubicación, trato cordial. Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Borgward1957, Gracias por dejar commentos de su reservacion. Gracias tambien de las cosas buenas que digiste. Hasta la otra. Buen dia. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to work facility

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was great and the ease of getting to work was good. The front desk staff was very friendly and polite when checking in and called to make sure my room was OK once I was settled in.

Will definitely stay here again when back in El Paso.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
kjfivefour, Thank you for choosing our property during your stay in El Paso and we are glad that you will consider returning. Thank for also recognizing our staff's callback to make sure all was well. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other HIE I have stayed at--I was disappointed-

By

June 22, 2016

The room was very disappointing. I generally get an upgrade to a nice sized suite and for a lot less money than I paid here for this room. I was greatly disappointed in this room and wont stay at this location in the future ever again. I have stayed in many HIE and most of the time they are so nice and have spacious room with free upgrades for me for my platinum elite status. But guess Im not appreciated in that kind of a way at this particulair location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Anneintexas, I do apologize about our room not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. We hope you will reconsider us in the future when our property is updated here shortly. Thanks for the feedback and your time. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other HIE I have stayed at--disappointed-

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very disappointing. I generally get an upgrade to a nice sized suite and for a lot less money than I paid here for this room. I was greatly disappointed in this room and wont stay at this location in the future ever again. I have stayed in many HIE and most of the time they are so nice and have spacious room with free upgrades for me for my platinum elite status. But guess Im not appreciated in that kind of a way at this particulair location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
intexas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay and I would like to personally apologize about the room not meeting your standards. We are going through a renovation here shortly and hope you stop by to see the finished product. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

late night

By

June 17, 2016

club

The group was helpful in getting us into a room for the night... Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Rachaelann, Thank you for choosing our property and leaving us some good feedback. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you late night. Take care and be safe. Sergio Guadian General Manager
Read More
Read Less