Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four night in El Paso Good location, plenty of new restaurants in the area to chose from. Easy location on feeder with a back exit to the local streets. Safe, well lighted parking. Spent four nights, they would not upgrade me to a room with a frig at the same rate. :( Clean and pleasant! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was able to get a restful night's sleep, the room was clean and the staff was very professional. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a comfortable bed and great service Wonderful room. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept upon. It was like sleeping on a cloud! Seriously! As a priority club member I was greeted with a bottle of cool water and a snack. When you walk into the lobby area it smells so nice and clean. The staff is professional and attentive. The location of the hotel is perfect, right on the frontage road along I10 and next to restaurants, cinema and shopping center. The indoor pool and hot tub looked nice and clean. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We were greeted by an exceptionally polite, respectful, and professional young man who made the extra 90 minutes of driving worthwhile (instead of stopping in Van Horn, TX). October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FINALLY! A hotel that "gets it". My room had an EXTRA electric outlet with USB plugs attached to the night stand. Finally a place that recognizes people want a open outlet, easily accessable, by the bed. I find myself moveing furniture to find even an outlet,....and then find its full. Thanks for seeing things thru a business travelers eyes! WE APPRECIATE IT!! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Friendly Service We had a fine stay at our location. The Presidential suite is huge and was perfect for us. The only complaint was the shower which had bad pressure/the water was just a bit too cold on full warm. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable haven I felt safe and relaxed at this hotel. Staff were helpful and polite; breakfast choices were more than acceptable. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The pool was heated and great for my kids. Definitely would stay again October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend I stayed here from Sept. 19 to Sept 24. I was in El Paso for my son's wedding The out of town guests stayed here as we'll. The staff was friendly and did everything possible to make our stay welcoming. the accommodation were immaculate and. very comfortable. I give you a 10 plus rating. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent aqccomodations & staff EXCELLENT all the way around. weekend golf outing with friends. very close to Butterfields Trail. We will be back! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for travelers always clean, conviniently located. I have stayed several times for business and pleasure. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, but not sure if it's truly worth it Nice big rooms, but a little crowded with furniture that doesn't seem to fit. Good breakfast, but the staff appears to be more concerned with feeding staff members rather than guests. I asked for decaf coffee and the staff received their pot before I did. I had to ask a second time to remind them I was still waiting. Good WIFI: we could connect several electronics instead of just one or two. Overall, not sure if it was worth the $. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI and TV Problems The WIFI was terrible, no connection over wifi had to use cat cable and the end on it was broken. The TV guide did not match the channels on the TV, The satellite or cable kept going in and out. Other than these two issues my stay was better than expected. Good location, the staff recognized me as a priority club member. I would stay here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! The beds were nice and comfortable. It was great to have a kitchenette in the room. We were close to stores and restaurants. We would stay there again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds!!!!! Definitely recommend spending couple extra dollars for lean rooms and good nights sleep!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay This hotel is definitely a place I will stay again and recommend. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the location was great. This hotel is located next to a variety of stores and restaurants, with easy access. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was good and no complaints from my family. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wi-Fi While the hotel advertises free wireless internet, it is very sporadic, even non-existent at times, and slow. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently excellent stays Traveled from East coast to West, staying at Holiday Inn Expresses. Always clean, available, consistent, with great beds.We're 'sold'. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This hotel and staff were very nice. We stayed four nights and had no complaints. The rooms were nice, good location. I would definitely stay again. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and needs upgrading Holiday inn express has been my choice of hotels for years but this hotel is below what I have come to associate with Holiday Inn Express. We did not get the normal welcome for a Priority Club Member. The carpets need to be replaced. The staff was not friendly and the price was out of line for the condition of the hotel and the attitude of the staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service from multiple staff members!!! I have stayed at a lot of hotels, but I will remember this one for a long time. In this day and age with the rush here and there attitude. Stay here you will be greeted and taken care of by a wonderful staff. They were friendly, kind, efficient and consistant. I was amazed at how various staff memebers all had the same attitude, GREAT! Thanks for a great stay! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS & BEST SERVICE! This hotel is in a great location of shopping & restaurants. Most importantly, the rooms were very clean with outstanding comfort in bedding. My husband even had me call to request details & brand of bedding/mattress. The price was great. The service from everyone at the front desk to the breakfast bar the next morning, was so friendly, you felt like you were in someone's home. We had one situation come up & we were so impressed that the front desk took care of it immediately. We will most definitely stay here again! Thank you very much!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Care Soonest I checked in, the front desk greeted me and quickly recognized that I was a priority club member, and that I had travel from far away. He took the time and noticed that I had stayed there before. in addition, I was offered water and a snack--this was the first time for me. I really love this hotel in El Paso. Great service, awesome breakfast, and the room was very comfortable. Thank you so much for your hospitality and truly caring for your customers. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We had a great experience at this HI Express. Lots of restaurants within walking distance....very good value, clean and nice... June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A/C and clean lobby and pool. Excellent location and near to my favorite restaurants. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great breakfast and very clean. I highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and business partners. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overnight staff The overnight staff was extremely good. They made fresh coffee early and set up the breakfast early - very considerate March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On My way to Arizona I had planned on staying in this hotel two months earlier. That day, I-10 had been closed, it was a miserable blizzard and was just happy to get in. Staff was very hospitable and understanding of my distress from the road from Fort Stockton and very attentive to my needs. This hotel appears to be somewhat new and in all appearances very well maintained with a warm staff. My room was also most comfortable and the bed just right. Despite the 15 degree weather outside, my room was comfortable. I left very early in the morning and found that coffee was already available at 0500 hours, just what I needed. Tells me they are accustomed to taking care of early risers. I plan to stay here again. Good value for the price paid and in a good part of town. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Decent hotel of good value hotel is in a nice location March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is Ok I reserved a King Size bed with confirmation number but when I opend the door there were two queen size beds. Instead of making a fuss I went ahead and went to bed (it was very late). Sheets felt thin and cheap. I think I am used to finer quality sheets. Had to leave early the next day before breakfast. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>