Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 232 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing and peaceful environment

By

July 20, 2016

club

Holiday Express Elizabeth town, PA was a very relaxing, peaceful place to stay. Easy to get to and away from the rush, rush of the city. The staff and help were very friendly and willing to help and assist us. When we came back after being out they were always friendly and welcoming us back (if not attending to another guest).

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was very nice! Clean rooms. Great experience! Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, more activities needed

By

July 08, 2016

*it would be nice to have activities like a swimming pool, movie rentals

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your recommendations also. Please keep us in mind should you need lodging accommodations in our area in the future. Thanks, and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

my stay in Elizabethtown was enriched by our stay here, the rooms were all you would want them to be. The staff met and exceeded our every wish and were always more than pleasant. They made our stay feel more like an outing with friends than with total strangers. An excellent facility with a wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was very good with a nice amount of variety. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful. Food was good, grounds were well kept.
Easy access to main highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback! Please keep us in mind should you need lodging in the future in our area! Have a wonderful weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Elizabethtown

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great. The hotel was very busy but there was weddings and sports competitions in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of out hotel and staff! We sincerely appreciate it! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 20, 2016

My family stayed one night at this particular hotel. I expected the high standard of service, cleanliness and comfort that I have always found at a Holiday Inn Express. In this case though I am deeply disappointed.
The young man who checked us in was flippant and quite possibly new to the realm of customer service. He did not offer any options to reducing the cost of the room since we did not have our IHG membership number on hand. Had he offered options, we would have used our AARP discount. I think he was trying to be playful and friendly in his banter but one member of my family was upset by his comments.
The room we were put in was musty and damp. The bathtub was dirty. There was a dirty hand towel on the rack. There was hair on the pillowcases and sheets of one bed and a tick crawling in the other bed.
The bedside lamp in the room did not function properly, the wifi was slow and I suspect the AC could use a bit of maintenance.
The woman who checked us out the next day said she could fix our bill and use the AARP discount. I was never asked for my AARP card to apply to the discount. She stated that I would receive extra rewards points for our troubles but I'm not entirely sure that they have been applied as of yet.
The best part of the stay was the breakfast. The woman who was putting the concessions together did an exceptional job considering the set up personnel had not done their job completely (hot water container was not plugged in). She tracked down hot water for those that required it and responded to queries with courtesy and professionalism.
I know that Holiday Inn Express has a high standard of quality and customer service as their norm so I'll chalk this up to a fluke.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Scarlett39, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in and with our housekeeping services. On the other hand, we are glad that our staff was able to make it up to you at check-out. We do see that there were bonus points added to your IHG Rewards Club account. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction during your entire stay. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and we hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. I have a bad back and I was able to sleep through the night and wake up able to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 02, 2016

Over all the stay went very well. Checking in the staff at the desk was a bit confused but finally got things resolved. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was more than adequate. The servers kept everything well stocked. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 31, 2016

The entire team made my family feel welcome and the hotel/room was clean and odor free.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome nights sleep and breakfast was great

By

May 31, 2016

The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were awesome. I am not used to getting a better nights sleep in a hotel than in my own bed. Breakfast was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less