Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 268 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Elk City

By

July 09, 2016

This stay was great since we had not pre-booked and was a good time for our stop with driving across !40

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank You for staying with us. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 08, 2016

Wonderful property! Clean, spacious , inviting, and pet friendly! Great staff! Cute town ! I stay here twice a year as I travel across the country. Book early though-fills up quickly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great value, comfortable beds, nice facility, good breakfast, clean pool, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We are happy were able to meet your expectations.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You so much for your feedback. We are happy were able to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Every!

By

July 01, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express should set the benchmark for all others! The location right off I40, the friendly, helpful staff, the cleanliness of the food handling staff and modern facilities make this a wonderful experience for a weary traveler. We stayed here twice in a month (coming/going to the west) and both times is was exceptional. Please consider bringing all of your Holiday Inn Expresses up to the standards set/met by this hotel and their staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
THANK YOU! It was our Pleasure on behalf of all our Staff, Rebecca
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
On behalf of the Staff here at the Hotel I would like to thank you for that wonderful review!! Please do stop and see us anytime you come through. We would not be here if not for you. We appreciate all the feedback and especially the compliments from our guests. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

we were very pleased with our stay as this was the first night of our vacation. It was a great way to start.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Now that is a compliment! I hope your vacation continues to be a success. We appreciate the wonderful feedback. REbecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place in an oasis- Elk City, OK

By

June 28, 2016

Same great stay like HIE locations but super pool area for kids or just the "big" kid in you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Im so pleased your stay with us was great! We hope you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rebecca , Gm
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 28, 2016

club

Clean room with large bathroom and great breakfast selection. Very quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank You so much for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback as well. I am happy we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

June 23, 2016

club

the tub/shower switch didn't work, was stuck in shower position

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I would like to thank you for staying with us. And I am so sorry you had a problem during your stay. I thank you for leaving feedback to give us a chance to correct the problem you encountered. Again thank you for choosing our Hotel. If there is anything I can do, please feel free to contact me. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

Elk City HI

By

June 13, 2016

Pleasant and comfortable hotel stay. Nice lobby area. Breakfast is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank You SO much for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed it.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 01, 2016

club

great location, parking was great, rooms were very clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was nice and a great temperature. My only down side was I thought the décor in the bathroom was pretty dark (all brown) which is fine and it looked beautiful, but there wasn't enough lighting to contrast it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

May 29, 2016

I am not one to do reviews unless I have had exceptional service. The staff at this facility is extremely friendly and accommodating. One individual I would particularly like to commend is Kim who works at the reception desk. I was having a very difficult time trying to print documents in the business center and needed these to meet a dead line regarding a legal matter. She went the extra mile to help me and without her help I would have not gotten these printed out in time. I truly appreciated her professionalism and quick response in helping to resolve my issues. She is an exceptional individual and an asset to your organization. She is a real people person and very customer oriented. I look forward to future stays and highly recommend your inn to anyone looking to stay in Elk City.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to compliment on our staff and Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that your stay here with us was above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and hope we will continue to make it a stay to remember. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel and Staff

By

May 24, 2016

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and let me tell you! not only did the GM and staff remember me, after I got settled in my room the GM, Ms. Rebecca asked me how I was doing and feeling. She was working late that night so she bought dinner for me a long with her night staff. The room was very nice, my bed was very comfortable. Later in the evening I was still a bit hungry and the night staff Shawn went and got me some oatmeal and cookies. I would not only go out of my way to stay at this hotel but I highly recommend going out of your way to stay there. It is very pleasant when you walk in, there is always someone there to greet you and with a smile. Kim is also a front desk staff member who also has a very big heart! This is a great place to stay and just visit!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are very pleased your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for all the wonderful compliments and most of your feedback. Please continue to travel safe and if you ever return to this area again, pls stop in and stay. Rebecca, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank You so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback but above all that you were indeed a Happy Guest and welcome you and all of guests back. Rebecca, Gm
Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
We appreciate your comments and feedback and I am happy we met your expectations. If there ever is a time you will be returning, you be our guest. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less