Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff we were very pleased with our stay as this was the first night of our vacation. It was a great way to start. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in an oasis- Elk City, OK Same great stay like HIE locations but super pool area for kids or just the "big" kid in you. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Clean room with large bathroom and great breakfast selection. Very quiet hotel. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom the tub/shower switch didn't work, was stuck in shower position June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elk City HI Pleasant and comfortable hotel stay. Nice lobby area. Breakfast is average. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great location, parking was great, rooms were very clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was nice and a great temperature. My only down side was I thought the décor in the bathroom was pretty dark (all brown) which is fine and it looked beautiful, but there wasn't enough lighting to contrast it. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I am not one to do reviews unless I have had exceptional service. The staff at this facility is extremely friendly and accommodating. One individual I would particularly like to commend is Kim who works at the reception desk. I was having a very difficult time trying to print documents in the business center and needed these to meet a dead line regarding a legal matter. She went the extra mile to help me and without her help I would have not gotten these printed out in time. I truly appreciated her professionalism and quick response in helping to resolve my issues. She is an exceptional individual and an asset to your organization. She is a real people person and very customer oriented. I look forward to future stays and highly recommend your inn to anyone looking to stay in Elk City. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel and Staff This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and let me tell you! not only did the GM and staff remember me, after I got settled in my room the GM, Ms. Rebecca asked me how I was doing and feeling. She was working late that night so she bought dinner for me a long with her night staff. The room was very nice, my bed was very comfortable. Later in the evening I was still a bit hungry and the night staff Shawn went and got me some oatmeal and cookies. I would not only go out of my way to stay at this hotel but I highly recommend going out of your way to stay there. It is very pleasant when you walk in, there is always someone there to greet you and with a smile. Kim is also a front desk staff member who also has a very big heart! This is a great place to stay and just visit!! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:45:24.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELKEO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>