Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by conference I attended the annual APIC conference which was located at your hotel, I came down the night before and was greeted with positive knowledgeable staff who were outstanding. When asked the staff offered suggestions on where to eat and shop in the area within walking distance. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and great staff at front desk especially Ron. All in all, a great location for easy accessibility from the highway with array of nearby restaurants. Did not hear highway or street noise which made for a relatively quiet environment for sleeping. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close location to family wedding,great service Loved the hotel, close area for family wedding. Great staff for info, friendly helpful service. Cheerful front staff, food in buffet was good. Quiet rooms. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Very nice staff. they actually go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is VERY clean Great amenities in the immediate area November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, mostly great staff. We were here for 3 days, and most of the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable. We needed directions a couple of times and the front desk gave them verbally as well as gave us directions with maps. Only area not so perfect was the dining area. We had brought in a late breakfast to share with our daughter who was visiting. The woman vacuming the general area was visibly unhappy with us, continued to vacume the room, including all around our table. Would have been nice had she been willing to put off the noise and work elsewhere for the few minutes we were in there. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable stay The suite for which I rented was for the purpose of my daughter's sweet 16 party. This was the perfect place and perfect location for a very small group of teens to have a party. The hotel staff were very courteous and accommodating. I rented the standard room for me and which I enjoyed. Both rooms were very clean and well supplied with adequate number of towels, shampoos, lotions, etc. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great! It offered a wide variety of items including a pancake maker for fresh hot cakes. My teens' friends boasted that this is one of the best birthday parties that they ever experienced. To show their appreciation, they did a pretty good job themselves with cleaning up the party remnants so that it would be less work for the room service employee#s#. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Referigerator The refrigerator in our room seemed to make humming sounds off and on. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, gracious hotel, welcoming staff Our room was the most comfortable of any of the HIE's where we have stayed. The facility was easy to move around in, and there was plenty of room in the breakfast room to fix one's plate without being in other's way. The bed was very comfortable. and the way the room was arranged made it easy to get our showers and get ready for our day. Will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility This is a nice hotel in a convenient area with great access to shopping and restaurants. I found the room to be comfortable and clean. My only (very minor) complaints were that the bed was too soft (personal preference), the outlets were mostly already in use so it was difficult to find plug-ins for the electronic paraphernalia we all travel with, and the elevator was very slow. These are all pretty petty complaints and would not influence my decision to stay at this facility the next time I'm in the area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Hotel Beautiful Hotel , clean great service and close to many activities in the Sacramento area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean suit and comfortable bed, front desk very helpful The suit was very clean, furniure in excellent condition and the bed very comforable. The shower head would have been low for a taller person, eg over 5'8". October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Great!! The hotel was very nice and conveniently located right off the freeway. The bed was super comfortable and I slept as well as I do at home (which is unusual at a hotel for me). The breakfast area was crowded with little baseball players and their families, but they kept everything replenished and stocked and it was delicious. We would definitely stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This is my hotel of choice when I travel in Northern California. I have been staying here for years, and Ron and his staff make me feel like family. They go out of their way to make sure I have everything I need. I travel a lot for work so I really appreciate coming here and being treated so well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our second time staying at this location. Very clean and pleasant staff. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference stay Great venue, great staff, excellent location. We will return in the future. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel Has Problems The elevator is completely inadaquate for a hotel of this size. Also, we requested a wakeup call that didn't call. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Everything is good except the check out I want to give the 5 star for this HIE but the check out was very slow so I end up just gave her the key and walked out. I looked at my credit card activity and saw $5.00 charge and just wonder why? May be I just walked out and she charged me $5? I hope not. I was recognized as the Platinum member but that's it no upgrade or small gift as we got from other HIE we stayed last month. The hotel is very nice though and very clean. The breakfast is free and good enough for us and actually my friends from Germany love the free breakfast from all HIE so far. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, except the breakfast It doesnt get any better than this hotel. Everything was in order with two minor complaints...the gym was lackluster at best and void of standard equipment. Two treadmills, a stairmaster and bike hardly constitute a gym. Secondly, free breakfast sounds great until you see the quality of the food. Cereal, oatmeal, coffee and such are great, but the hot options (bacon, eggs etc) were less than satisfactory. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our group of giant pumpkin growers had a great time staying with you. The staff and management are the best. You should give them all a raise. We always look forward to staying there as we know everything is first-class.. We have been coming to Elk Grove to the Giant Pumpkin weigh-off and the seed meetings since your hotel was first opened. We really appreciate the value. Thanks to everyone for making our stay an enjoyable one. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight business stay Hotel experience was very solid. Had no issues. I typically stay at Holiday Inn hotels, and this was one of the cleanest and nicest ones I have been to. Thank you. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Not much I can say. We always seek out Holiday express because we know it has a fantastic reputation and know we will not be disappointed. Love these hotels and love the fact that we can usually find one no matter where we travel. The cost is usually a bit higher, but we know that we will get quality, and to me it's worth it. The breakfast alone usually makes up for what you would pay for a less expensive room. As far as what I would suggest for improvements, I'm at a loss. You just shouldn't mess with perfection. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good as usual Front desk was friendly. The food for breakfast was barely edible, but the drinks were fine and the area was clean. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility, Great Staff The hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast bar could use a little work. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff! We were in town for a wedding in the area and the hotel was perfect. From the moment we came in the front desk staff were super nice and checked us in right away. Coming in from an 8 hour drive it was nice to get to our room quickly. The room itself was very clean and spacious. It had everything you could want from a clean refrigerator to a clean microwave and large TV. There was a baseball tournament (teams) staying at the hotel but we hardly heard anyone. If kids were running around yelling in the lobby the front desk immediately put a stop to it in a nice way, telling the parents and children to keep the noise down as it was passed 9pm. Overall if I am ever in the area again I would stay here. Great Holiday Inn! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a valued IHG member Due to travel difficulties I needed a last minute room so I booked an IHG king room at the hotel on their computer in the business center because the clerk told me he could not book a rewards night. I was told by the desk clerk that they had a king room and the reservation system on the computer said a king suite was available. When I got to the room it was a two queen bed room. He did nothing to fix the problem when I got to the room and called the desk. He then told me that is what they had. I was too tired from delayed flights to contest the change. I really just needed a place to sleep and continue my travels but the lax attitude was not appreciated. I was not greeted as an IHG member nor offered any of the services or amenities. He obviously knew I was one since I was using reward nights. This is not typical of Holiday Inn Hotels September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable - need work on breakfast Was an extremely nice stay. Everything was clean and dress and staff was exceptional. Noise level was very good due to the configuration of rooms. Work needed on breakfast area - eggs were not very good - think they were powdered. Would stay here again. This was my 3rd year here for a family reunion. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Recent Stay Everything at this hotel is excellent. This was my second stay at this location and I have not been disappointed. Highly recommend!!!! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Elk Grove Stayed at hotel for business. Since I was there with many colleagues we obviously wanted to do a little drinking at the end of the day. This hotel was ideally situated for that; many restaurants within walking distance, including a micro brewery across the street. Hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff were awesome, very polite, professional and helpful. The only downside was the continental breakfast. I don't usually expect much from these and this one was better than some others, but it was still a little disappointing. I think if they replaced the useless pancake maker with a waffle maker it would be much better. Overall, a good place to stay and I would stay again. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Towels and sheets, comfortable pillows I was thoroughly disappointed with the cleanliness, staff attitude and not to mention quality of breakfast served. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at nice hotel. This is a good quality hotel at just the right price. Everything was enjoyable from check in to check out. The only sad part came at breakfast when the pancake maker was broken. Pancakes would have really tied it all together. Definitely recommend staying here though. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>