Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 237 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean hotel and great staff!

By

July 15, 2016

From check-in to check-out we were made to feel very welcome at this hotel. The staff was very attentive. Our room looked like it had been recently painted/renovated and was exceptionally clean! Breakfast was also very good. When one of my family members became ill, they allowed us to delay our check-out without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this location for anyone considering.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and nice breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay. The mattress and pillows were wonderful. The breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the complimentary coffee and cookies in the lobby during the afternoon.
The only disappointment was the water pressure, not only in our room but seemingly for others too. Don't know if this is typical, but if it is we would probably not stay again. If this issue was out of the ordinary and has been fixed we would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We can assure you that the issue that you experienced is not common and it has been fixed. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

RV Traveler

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with a VERY friendly staff!!!
Food is great and rooms are very comfortable !
Thanks Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased to hear that you stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good.

By

July 06, 2016

club

DId not care for this property. Dirty and dated. Other than that ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties during your time with us and we can assure you that we will look into and fix these issues. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff - clean, comfortable rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

Awesome staff at this hotel! Rooms were clean and very comfortable for my family!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Just one suggestion about the breakfast - The cheese in the Cheese omelets was awful. I'm sure some people like it, but it would have been nice to have some plain in addition to the cheese.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. We are also going to look into ordering plain omelets. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2016

Enjoyed the stay, the staff were very accommodating. The only downside would be that the air-conditioner was slightly noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff was very friendly!!

By

June 15, 2016

The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very adequate.The room was comfortable.When I go to a motel, I read the reviews and this is a good clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

June 12, 2016

club

easy in easy out. location is convince.
Quite place. good sleep stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that your time with us was enjoyable and we look forward too seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 04, 2016

Just spent one night as part of a road trip and arrived at midnight. Overall everything was ok. NIce and clean room. The only negative experience was at check in. The lady in charge was kind of rude and no friendly at all. Bad image for Holiday Inn. But this was compensated by the extremely nice and cooperative gentleman that took the shift in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice time while staying with us. We are definitely going to address the negative part of your trip. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

June 02, 2016

This is the most outdated HIE I have stayed at. I stayed 4 nights and each day I had to go get my key reprogrammed. One day, I actually had to get it reprogrammed twice. The front desk staff admitted they have problems with keys on a routine basis. The whole hotel is quite out of date. The bathroom amenities are not of the same level as other HIE's. Despite being an exclusive guest of IHG hotels, in the future I would stay at a different chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your time with us. We can assure you that we will be looking into these issues and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

June 02, 2016

Terribly soft mattress, non working spa, jacuzzi did not operate properly and breakfast was fair. other than that the stay was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your time with us. We can assure you that we will be looking into these issues and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, Sharon Gaudreau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less