Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Used as a hide out Overall, this hotel is an example of why we choose Holiday Inn Express. We were surprised to find common areas stained and a bit dirty upon arrival but next day carpets were shampooed and looked great. Breakfast was hot with good variety. Room did not have a refrigerator so ice bucket trips were necessary. Hotel is off of the highway, very quiet and restful. No restaurants close to the hotel so grab something before settling in. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay Hallway carpet was dirty with lots of small debris. Shower insert was cheap Otherwise was not bad August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, comfortable beds, and good breakfast. We were staying because of a funeral and we live out of state. These three things are all we needed to help our stress level for this trip. I would highly recommend this hotel! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Clean, safe and comfortable. Great staff - friendly and attentive. Did I mention safe? Five Indiana State Troopers came in for coffee. If that does not give you a feeling of safety, nothing will. Can't beat the price or the service. Book early because this one tends to full up. I know from experience! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Steady, reliable stay during long trip Decent place if you need to stay somewhere in the Midwest; breakfast was a big asset for us and turned out to be surprisingly good with very nice staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything worked. It is nice to stay at a facility were the management and maintenance people keep everything running. Would say that this location is above average. I will stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service................................ August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another IHG About the same as the rest of them. Nothing great but does the job. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but dirty sheets The staff was nice, but there was not clean towels in the hotel when needed. The bathroom floor had previous cut nails on the floor and it was to scabs of skin on he sheets with blood on them both. Just gross! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely experience My one and only complaint is that everytime the AC came on, the fan noise woke me up. Otherwise it was a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very welcoming and always friendly. Breakfast area very clean and food items were always available. Only concern was the bed and pillows were not as comfortable as I would like. I would definitely stay there again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We arrived late without reservation the staff was very welcoming . We were to attend a wedding the next day and had extra time while waiting the staff was attentive in allowing the check out time extended . Which made the stay much more relaxing . August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room and comfortable beds We stayed 2 nights at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to a suite and our rooms were huge! The hotel was clean, our room was very comfortable and the breakfast had many choices. The food was good and the breakfast area had a lot of seating. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Family suite was very large, and bed was very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Alright Basic hotel. Nothing outstanding. Front desk employee very nice at check in. Bed skirt and foot rest for chair were grossly stained .Thin walls and ceilings. The people above us were walking all night, it felt like ceiling will cave in. Looked like questionable area of town. Wouldn't stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel has a lot to offer with the pool and workout facility. The breakfast is good and the staff is very accommodating. Location close to the bypass is convenient. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Service was excellent and bed was very comfortable July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms and comfortable beds The rooms was very large as we were traveling with 7 of us and we could really spread out to give each of us some space after being in the van all day. the employees were the best trained I have been around the whole staff thank YOU July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Helpful Staff! The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. This HI Location stands above the rest with respect to customer service! July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfort of beds and sheets The beds are not comfortable as the sheets do not feel and smell fresh. We asked for extra sheets and we were asked to get them from the lobby. We got the sheets but to our horror, they smell like barf! like spoilt milk! We didn't dare use them and didn't bother to request for replacements. We stayed 1 night and will definitely avoid this property in the future should we be around South Bend Indiana again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elkhart Jazz Fest Visit Booked a double with two Queen beds. The room was very spacious and we even had a view of the lawn with huge trees. There were enough towels, toiletries, etc. We didn't have to ask for anything! The beds were very comfortable. We are planning to return next year for the Jazz Fest and we will definitely stay at this hotel. Carol R. Riverside, IL June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible night staff I gave this place 3 stars because the night staff is very rude and not friendly at all. There are staff at this location who are rude and mean and talk to you as if you are dumb.There is an older lady with red hair and glasses who is rude when she talks to you and not kind at all. She forgot to bring us extra towels when she said she would. Another reason I gave 3 stars is because I have been going to that hotel for over 1 month and nobody at night knows who I am, when I call to make reservations, they ask what is your name and I have to tell them my rewards number and that I get a discount, they don't ask if we have a rewards number or if we belong to any special organization for a discount, they make it real hard and they make it as if I am wasting their time (night crew only). The other staff person would be a young girl named Veronica and she is just to herself not very hospitable, not friendly just to herself. Now the morning crew is super nice all the cleaning staff, Kari at the front desk, and Suzanne and Amber in the breakfast are, all sweethearts, I wish the night crew were as pleasant as the morning crew ,especially when you are real tired and need some relaxation and not aggravation. I keep coming back because of the cleanliness and the day crew who are real nice and comforting. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but... I did not feel that the staff on check-in was concerned about me; the amount of staff watching me check-in were five maids and two other staff members in addition to the person checking me behind the counter. It seemed that all were watching me check-in, which made me very uncomfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .... Excellent stay as far as staff and facility... Any difficulities (ex. room key) was addressed promptly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Serice It was a great experience. The staff were very helpful in giving us information and directions. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Desk clerk quickly informed me he is new. Unfamiliar with all the steps needed to select and confirm a standard to platinum upgrade. Actually seemed confused during entire check-in process. Was unable to provide direction to the Applebees on US33 in Dunlap. Check out desk staff very friendly, pleasant. I like the (new??) image upload feature on this page. As the HIEx properties age I am more frequently finding more and more maintenance items that are not being taken care of (overlooked??) by staff. Great way for me to post these items. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and good value. Stayed here on points and had a relaxing and fun stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar seemed better than others I've had at similar hotels. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep everything about this holiday inn was great what more is there to be said June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and breakfast An overnight stay that was very relaxing. The breakfast bar was better stocked than at other Holiday Inn Express' I've been to recently. The staff was very attentive to our needs. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very....Very consistant for HIE Check in was excellent. Nice location. Clean Room. Nice property. Very nice breakfast area. What else is there to ask for in a hotel. Great job! May 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>