Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very unfriendly check-in person very rude, unfriendly check-in person. asked for a quiet area, got a room next to the elevator. a lot of noise in this hotel, esp early am. weekend rates very high for an average room. . checked in at 3pm 6/27/15. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no review Enjoyed my stay. Close to recreational activities. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice and staff were very friendly Very happy with this hotel. Nice area and very well maintained. Staff was friend and knowledgeable about the town and was able to give answers to questions regarding where to eat and relax. June 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunities We found the hotel to be attractive and clean. The drawbacks that would cause us to explore another hotel for our next visit were as follows: 1 - the air conditioning seemed to have a large swing in temperature causing the room to be too warm or too cold as well as loud! 2 - the toilet made very loud disturbing noises after flushing 3 - the breakfast could have been decent if the food had been refilled in a timely manner. It took my husband two tries to get just a spoonful of scrambled eggs and a bagel for the two of us! Short staffed? Or??? Staff rating was downgraded for breakfast. 4 - at least one comfortable chair to relax without having to sit on the bed. A comfortable chair for two would have been great. June 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNPROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK "MANAGER" The first impression with the night "front desk manager" Chris was very disappointing. Took several minutes to even get his attention because he was texting. We were very tired and had driven in bad storm. He didn't even look up until I said "excuse me" TWICE. We paid for TWO suites with TWO TVs and only got ONE suite with two TVs. We also were on separate floors when we wanted to be together. The room wasn't cleaned well and it was dark and dingy. Chris blamed EVERYONE but himself. Customers don't want to hear that. They just want a manager to take care of the problem. Chris' solution to our room having one TV and the other room having two was for us to trade rooms. Both rooms had children and that is why I paid more for two tvs in each room. He wouldn't try to get us another room and FINALLY gave me $40 off the room, which didn't even begin to make me feel better. This guy should NOT be left in charge. All he cared about was his cell phone. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub/Shower Unit Plumbed Backwards Out tub/shower unit is plumbed backwards. Hot is cold and cold is hot. An older gentlemen overheard our conversation with the staff and suggested we see if it was backwards. His room was plumbed backwards. Our room was and we were then able to regulate the water temperature. The staff should have been able to answer this question when we could not get hot water. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet We normally stay at another chain's hotels, but none were available in the area. This is our first experience at Holiday Inn Express, and we would highly recommend using this hotel in Elkins. You can walk to the American Music Theater, and to the scenic railroad---both are just across the hotel parking lot! June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and well kept room We enjoyed our stay in Elkins. We had a good night's sleep. It was comfortable and the room was clean and well kept. It offered convenience in Elkins. Just what we were looking for. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:02:11.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_EKNWV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>