Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service

By

July 17, 2016

Staff was attentive to our needs. Excellent breakfast. Overall appearance was clean and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jaina, We are always excited to hear great feedback from our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely James L.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 13, 2016

This is a nice place with superb access to the theater and railroad station. Nearby amenities include a gas station and Walgreens, should you need them. My advice is to make sure that you arrive well before 8 PM, as many of the restaurants in the area seem to close at that time.

The hotel is nice, clean, with a great staff. My gripes with the place are that there was no phone book in the room and that the mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear WM Railfan, Thank for your review. There are great restaurants around here and they do unfortunately close kinda early. We apologize there was no phone book in your room, we always have them available at the front desk along with an associate that can retrieve any number you may need. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise weekend for wife

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and very pleasant staff. I planned this trip as a surprise birthday weekend for my wife. The hotel was just right and located perfect in town. Able to get to all the in town items I planned by walking. It was great to have breakfast right in the hotel every morning. My only negative comment would be the noise in the hotel. We stayed on 2nd floor and we could here the people on the 3rd floor. We could hear the noise from people in the hallways and closing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Cmurr, Thank you for your review. This is such an awesome story to hear from our guests. We are glad that our location was perfect for you. We do apologize for any disturbing noise you may have encountered and we will look to only improve that situation for you and our future guests. Thank you again for sharing your awesome story and we hope to see you again. Thanks James L.
Read More
Read Less

overall excellant property and service

By

July 09, 2016

club

It is one the best hotels we have stayed at. I have done extensive travel. I have stayed in the best of hotels but this one rates perfect to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dwheelwell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We love to hear feedback from our guests. We are glad our property was perfect for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

Meeting expectations

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel met my expectations of cleanliness, ease of registration, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
The complimentary internet and breakfast were a deciding factor of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear JohnnieJ, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us an awesome review. We are glad to hear about your pleasant experience with us. I will forward your comments on to our staff for them to see. Thank you again and we hope to be able to serve you in the future. Sincerely, James L
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

Great location to all Elkins has to offer, cood clean friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Butchie22, We are always glad to hear feedback from our guests. We are happy to hear our location was just right for you. We hope to see you again. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in town

By

July 03, 2016

If you are staying in Elkins this is by far the best place in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

My first retirement vacation.

By

June 30, 2016

club

This visit to Elkins Holiday Inn is now our third time and found it very pleasurable . Surrounding stores and eateries safe and clean. Good Job,Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear JBMM, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we can be a place you can call home away from home. We are always excited to hear from our guests and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, James L
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

A great hotel providing everything we wanted. Clean comfortable with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MiketheSpartan, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in the town of Elkins WV.

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay in the town of Elkins WV.. The Inn is within a very short walk of eateries and shops.
If your riding a motorcycle is just a very short ride to some beautiful mountain roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear 2012 Ultra, Thank you for your review. We are most defiantely in a great spot for some of the nicest scenic views while taking a great motorcycle ride. We are glad to hear about your experience. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again. Sincerely, James L.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, tidy and great location for Elkins railroad

By

June 20, 2016

This wood have been a great hotel had it not been for one very unhelpful male member of staff's inability to sort out the wifi password. All other staff were very friendly and helpful. Also for some reason in the area of room 205 the plumbing was/is very noisy. I have no idea if this is normal or not but suggest that if you encounter the same problem ask to switch rooms immediately (it was late at night so we didn't bother switching). We did report the issue to hotel reception so hopefully it will be sorted out.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 03, 2016
Dear UncleNed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We're glad you have pointed out both the positive and negative aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the WiFi connectivity, and for the noise disturbance from the plumbing. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel highly. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Although I didn't get a chance to taste it the food looked very good with a big variety. The pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear 1AdamLou, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are always glad to hear feedback from our guest especially those great experiences. Hope fully next time you will get a chance to enjoy our awesome breakfast provided every morning. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, James L
Read More
Read Less