Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice!

By

July 20, 2016

club

A very pleasant experience. The suite was very clean and comfortable. I would consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Outside Appearance Good Bath and Bed Not so Nice

By

July 18, 2016

Bathtub was filthy and the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff did not post my rewards to my account and said that when I contacted them about it they could not go back and post them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We truly value your feedback. Please contact me directly about the points you didn't receive and I will get that taken care of for you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The mattress was the best one of our whole trip. The breakfast was above average with different things to add along with the usual. The hostess was accommodating and helpful. Unfortunately I had an accident in the middle of the night that required a trip to the emergency room. The night staff were calm and helpful.. They gave good directions to the local ER and showed concern when we returned. The price for the night was in the ballpark of competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was helpful during your time of need. I hope everything is okay now! As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I will pass along your comments to my staff and we hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed here with my family. Great value for the money. You can't feed 6 people breakfast alone for the price of the room.

Room was great. Plenty of space for all of us, including the needed rollout to go with the 2 queen beds, sofa sleeper and rollaway.

Breakfast was OUTSTANDING. Lots of great choices. And it was fresh and hot.

They only need a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! I'm so glad our breakfast was perfect for your big family! As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I will definitely pass along your comments to my staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nice comfortable nights sleep. No real problems a tliile difficult to get stuff from car to hotel room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm pleased to hear you had a good nights rest at our property. As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice/one of the best in Elko

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I use IHG properties regularly for work and vacation and this property was extremely nice. Hotel was very well maintained, decorated, and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel staff was nice and amenities OK. The only issue was the bed -- it was a bit too soft compared to other Holiday Inn Express beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Confortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

One of the best rooms I stayed in during our trip from California to South Dakota. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable, good lighting, and fast internet service. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely pass along your comments to my team members. We hope to see you on your next visit to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is a very fine hotel. The facility is clean and comfortable, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a room to rent in Elko, NV

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay . We truly value your feedback. I will definitely pass along your comments to my team members. We hope to see you on your next visit to Elko! Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

traveling with 5 kids

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, and we felt safe there. The staff was friendly and helpful . . . when I had questions. They were not as helpful when I asked my kids to call with questions. For example, we knew that this hotel did not have a pool, but we were welcome to use one at another hotel. When one of the kids called the desk to ask where the pool was, they were told that there was no pool. Period. So I had to call to find out where to go to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not 5 stars, but 4

By

June 21, 2016

club

This review would not allow me to change their default ratings so anyone seeing this it is not accurate. Four stars would be much more appropriate. Nor would it allow me to rate the quality of breakfast which was just so-so.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. MIchelli L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

great location, nice people, nice room, easy to find, clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ciera L. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less