Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No review here I am more annoyed by the forcing of this review than the survey. there really is nothing special about the facility nor is there anything terrible. One stay for location more than any other factor October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great stay except for the noisy neighbors. Wish the breakfast muffins had been warm rather than cold. Breakfast area was a little congested on the last day of our stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room Our room was very clean. One observation is that I wonder how often the staff thinks to clean the hairdryer - handle, holder and air filter. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet atmosphere, clean rooms If you just need a quiet, comfortable place to sleep on business (for example), this HI Express location is perfect. I've stayed at this location almost ten times this year, and everything is clean and as expected. The breakfast is slightly better than average for this chain (biscuits, gravy, juices, milk, eggs of some sort, bread, breakfast cereal, etc.). The wireless internet, as I experience it, was a little slow/unavailable to allow video chats, but as long as you didn't try to use Netflix or YouTube, it would work as expected. Bathrooms are excellent and clean. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean and well run I usually stay here when I'm in Columbia for work, it is always clean and the staff is very professional. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Satisfied! The hotel staff were super friendly! And the rooms were immaculate! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Always stay here in my trips to APL. It is close the BWI, and close to APL (somehwere in the middle). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and comfortable hotel! I would highly recommend this hotel. I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness of not only the rooms, but the lobby, dining room, and even the grounds outside. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover We picked Elkridge as a vacation stopover so we could meet up with friends on our return trip. This hotel is conveniently located near the highway. The hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating. There were several wedding parties and guests during out stay but noise nor overcrowding feeling bothered us. Our suite was very nice for entertaining guests. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful decor, clean, comfortable room Second stay at this hotel because I enjoyed my first stay so much. Newly renovated and beautifully decorated. Easy access to MD 100 and I-95. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Members My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year for long term stays. You could not ask for a better home away from home. Nadia and John, the Assistant Manager and Manager are 2 of the nicest people we have ever met and went out of their way to make sure they did everything they could for us. And our mornings were not complete without seeing Daisy, who works in the breakfast area. She was always so sweet and smiling. We thank all of you for making your hotel a home away from home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and updated interior, comfortable beds The hotel was in a great location, below Baltimore off of I-95. Easy to get where we were going. Large room, internet worked well, great breakfast choices. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel and welcoming staff This hotel was very clean both in the common areas and the guest room. The staff was very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with only a couple of issues Overall my stay was very comfortable at this location. Clean and consistent with the really good HIE's throughout the country. As others have noted in their posts, the walls and ceilings are way too thin in this hotel. I had to move to the top floor because as soon as someone above me checked in, I felt like they are literally running around knocking stuff down! It was terribly loud. Luckily I was able to move to the 4th floor, otherwise I would have checked out immediately. Something needs to be done about that... other than that everything else was great and up to par with the best of the HIEs I have stayed in the past. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and attentive staff My stay was a pleasant one with a room that had plenty of space and comfortable bed with large fluffy pillows. The bath was clean and neat. The front desk staff was welcoming and cheerful. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and amazing breakfast Great stay for what we needed. The room was very clean and the air condition was cold. The breakfast was amazing. There was such a variety of foods, and we were able to take bananas and Greek yogurt to go for our car ride to the city. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean,modern hotel This is one of the better Holiday Inn's that I have stayed out. The lobby/rooms were in nice condition, the staff helpful and friendly. Slightly odd location, you have to pull into a gas station, pass it and hang a hard left in front of a little strip mall, but not go into the strip mall, to get to the hotel. Signage could have been better. Average price and average breakfast. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean Hotel Great hotel! Most of the front desk staff is extremely helpful. The rooms and common areas are kept clean. The wifi is free, and the breakfast is pretty good. (The eggs could use a little help but everything else was tasty!) I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay w/o September 8th I was very content with my stay the week of 9/8/14. Very clean, quiet and staff was very occommidating. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel atmosphere My wife and I enjoyed the hotel and the friendly staff. We are going to return for our anniversary in December. We will return to the Elkridge md. hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice place, I recommend this hotel and will be back September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but loud Overall good experience with this hotel. it is comfortable and conveniently located in Baltimore-Washington corridor. Rooms are a bit loud. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows We stay here every year either in Sept. or Oct. to visit family. It's very clean (even the grounds). Wish they would designate an outside smoking area where you could sit comfortably with tables September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The overall stay was very nice. The staff was very professional and the rooms were clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel outside of Busy city Highly reccomend hotel. In town for business and decided to stay away from city very nice town laid back and nice restaurants within 200 yards of hotels will stay here again September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed Great place. Arrived very late, Michael at front desk was very nice and professional. Gave us a great room really nice. Would stay again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel - Comfortable Hotel was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly. The room was very comfortable! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accomodiations Enjoyed the stay. Room was comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was adequate and service was good. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We liked and enjoyed our time at this hotel. We stayed here because we went to the Baltimore Aquarium, and while this hotel is not right in Baltimore, it was an easy drive to the city. The only down falls were the bed was a little hard, I still slept fine, but I am used to an extremely soft mattress, and we could hear a lot going on outside the room, such as doors slamming from other rooms and occasionally our neighbors next door, but it wasn't so bad that it warranted a complaint. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I also thought it was nice that the hotel gave every guest a memo the Sunday before Labor Day telling them that their house cleaning crew would be off for Labor Day, so rooms would not get cleaned, but if there was anything anyone needed we could call the front desk. While I can see some people being mad about their room not being cleaned, I thought it was nice that they were letting their employees off for the holiday. Overall it was a good experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit Very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Fantastic onsite facilities, we stayed for a week and it was more like home from home. Would visit again! September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>