Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 266 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good place

By

July 22, 2016

club

We arrived late and had a friendly greeting, prompt and efficient check-in. We left early so express check-out was great. The breakfast was high quality

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

After our long drive we were able to rest and relax in our quiet room. The breakfast the next morning was very nice. For the many people playing the Pokémon Go game it was very nice to have a Poke stop right outside of the hotel. :)

Read More
Read Less

Bad First Impression

By

July 20, 2016

club

Not a good first impression at all compared to other HI and HIE I have stayed at. Garbage was overflowing for 2 days. I tried to make reservations somewhere else 15 minutes into my stay due to my first impression (without any luck). Breakfast here was fantastic! Great variety. I would not recommend this facility to family or friends based on my first impression. Sad to see employees did not take pride in their facility, lack of teamwork. No screen on window to allow a nice cool breeze into my room (disappointing).

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room, great value for price

By

July 18, 2016

club

Most of the rooms were already taken for the days I was traveling, so I purchased a two double bed "suite." Because of the low price, I didn't expect a full second room and kitchenette (maybe just an extra table and a loveseat)! I was very happy with my room.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had a slight issue with the roof mounted air conditioning unit. It was vibrating pretty bad and was transferring the noise and vibration into the room and walls. I made the staff aware of it and they found me another room very quickly, thanked me for alerting them of the problem and discounted my stay. As a business owner, I know things don't always go as planned. When those situations happen, all you can do is take care of the problem as quickly as possible for your customer. They did that nicely. I was impressed. Rooms are comfortable and relaxing. Staff was great. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

We stayed one night here and it was very relaxing. After a long drive we were able to relax in the jetted tub. The breakfast the next morning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Server

By

June 25, 2016

club

Breakfast server did an excellent job of keeping food

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great place, everyone was really nice. Would always stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 18, 2016

Our first stay at HIE in Ellensburg after patronizing a competitor for years. Wish we would have made the switch a long time ago. Will definitely be our home away from home from now on. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Ellensburg

By

June 17, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and located close to Intersate exit. Great variety for breakfast and good coffee is served.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Ellensburg

By

June 13, 2016

club

1) Poor/weak wi-fi
2) Terrible breakfast /poor quality (Old boiled egg, instant juice which taste like Tang, no fresh fruit, plastic utensils) compared to other HolidayInn Express.
3) Smell of fresh cigarette smoke in non-smoking room hall way.
4) Good bed and pillow
5) Front desk some are friendly but some are not.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
I'm really sorry we dropped the ball here. We try very hard to keep our core items up and running strong - in particular our Wi-Fi and Breakfast. For the most part we fire on all cylinders, but its clear to me we missed the mark on this! We'll look into, and correct, the items you indicated, and ensure we continue to be top notch for our you and our other guests! Matt Anderson
Read More
Read Less

CWU student

By

June 01, 2016

club

We come to Ellensburg to visit our son who is a student ar CWU. Holiday Express is well located when arriving or leaving from I90, and is a quick drive to CWU campus.
Also nice that the Front Desk people now recognize us on site.
Nice rooms, good service.

Mom

Read More
Read Less