Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice

By

July 19, 2016

club

motel was nice with restaurants and stores within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 19, 2016

Was there for 1 night, great location and services. Nice rooms, good nights sleep. A little bit pricey compare to some hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

computer in business center

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Computer in business center slow and one of the computers in not hooked in to printer

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay, comfortable beds and pillows.

By

July 18, 2016

club

A great place to come and relax. Felt safe at this hotel. Staff was very helpful and answered questions about where the best place to eat was and they gave excellent directions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at an HI Express

By

July 13, 2016

Great hotel property with a grest location. Easy on and off interstate with plenty of dining and shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We value your opinion and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 13, 2016

club

We had a great stay as we drove from the YMCA horse camp to
our hotel.daily. A few times when we returned to our room around 2 it was still not cleaded for the day.
IT was cleaned every day, just later then we would have liked for our schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear your room was not cleaned earlier in the day and I will make sure to let our housekeeping manager know of this issue so that we can correct it in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn Express experience.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed here because of club membership and convenience to meeting we were attending. Typical facility and services. Booked this stay two (2) months in advance and credit card was charged full amount up front. Have not experienced this before - I guess it varies from location to location. Breakfast area and staff attitude just so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly enjoyed

By

July 13, 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION / easy access to interstate and local roads

Read More
Read Less

reunion

By

July 13, 2016

club

Outside of the fact my room request wasn't met it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Emporia

By

July 12, 2016

10 to 15 unsupervised children age 4 to 15 played and caused general chaos from 9:30 PM to midnight in the halls. There was no management at the hotel and this was the evening of 7/01/2016. Management was to be gone until 7/05/2016. 3 days at holiday time at a hotel with no management present. Worst hotel experience ever. Front desk lady was nice, ineffective and in over her head. Not her fault but management's fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Gerald, There is a Manager On Duty 24/7 at the hotel and the hotel was not left without management for three days. The front desk staff made every effort to resolve your noise complaint including patrolling the hallways and moving you to another location in the hotel. Management is aware of your complaint and has taken appropriate action. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

July 06, 2016

We enjoyed our brief stay. The hotel has a convenient location close to the interstate with restaurants and coffee shops nearby. It feels clean, safe, and modern. The breakfast hits the spot!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you, we are happy to know the location worked great for you and that you felt the hotel was clean, safe, and modern. Getting a great breakfast to start your day is important, and we are glad we were able to provide that service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, Nice motel, Breakfast was ok. I would stay there again. Close to a lot of places to eat etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Glad you were able to take advantage of the hotel's great location, breakfast, and that the staff was great!
Read More
Read Less