Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Beds around! We continually use this hotel as our stop on 95 and it never fails. It is a perfect location with a helpful staff and awesome beds in quiet rooms. It is perfect for us! Thank you! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay. Front desk person was amazing because of her we will definitely be back on our next trip! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling North We stayed at this hotel while traveling north. My complaint is we are IHG members and we could not use our points to book this hotel. The hotel is located just off I95 north and is a good location for a stop over. I do not understand why they would block out this hotel from using our points. Isn't the whole reason of saving your hotel perks is to use them? July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Parking Ever! The hotel was fine, but the parking is horrible ! The lot is too small to accommodate the guests if the hotel is fully booked. People were parking illegally because they were parking where ever they could find room. We arrived with a 20 ft u-haul and there was literally nowhere to move around, let alone park. We were told to just go park in a vacant lot next to the hotel. This lot was a grassy vacant lot which was lined by a 6" curb that we were told to drive over. With a u-haul truck? I wouldn't do this with my own car and certainly not with a rented truck ! The person that owns this Express owns the lot and the hotel (BW) next door as well. We were then told to go see if there was parking at the other hotel and to park our truck there. We had to walk down the highway to get to our hotel. First of all, why not pave that vacant lot to provide for overflow parking to both hotels and to accommodate for larger vehicles? Or at the very least remove about 10 - 15 ft of the 6" curb and grade the grassy lot for easy access? July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Credit Card Charges for Dates I Didn't Reserve This has been by far the worst experience. Upon checking my credit card before my arrival, I noticed there was substantial amount pending for two rooms. I had not made the reservations, however, they were attached to me. The general manager confirmed that my name and address were incorrectly entered on these reservations. I had the reservations numbers for the two rooms that I reserved and neither reservation number matched theirs. After notifying the General Manager, she insisted that I had made the reservations and refused to release those charges from my charge card without me contacting my credit card company. I immediately cancelled my charge card and had to contact the fraud department. Now, several days later, I am still trying to get Holiday Inn, Emporia, VA to release those charges from my card. I will be contacting the owner tomorrow since as of Monday, these charges still have not been released from my card. I was not treated as a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member at this hotel. I contacted Holiday Inn Corporate office and was advised that this is a privately owned establishment. I am a firm believer that any individual that bears the trademark should adhere to the same rules as the company. I checked with other family members that were also staying at this hotel for my family reunion. Several family members complained that their reservations were not as they had been made. This ruined my vacation since they maxed out my credit card with all of these charges. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUfan0244 An enjoyable visit with no problems at all. There were 4 adults in the party and we were all able to find something to eat for breakfast that me the needs of all 4 of us. We would stay here again on a travel to the South. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Stay was very good. No issues. It was comfortable and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was especially good in morning. Would have like more time to use the swimming pool and the fitness center. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay My second visit. All went as well as the first. Will stay there again. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:07:26.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMVAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>