Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 559 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great sleep..quiet room..great matress....great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

I dont usually look forward to hotels because most matresses are uncomfortable....perfect sleep at this hotel.Great breakfast....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you brian guitarman for your great review! I am so happy to hear that you had a perfect night's sleep and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

club

Arrived very late so unfortunately, I did not have the opportunity to experience much of the facility. My room was comfortable and all amenities were accessible. The hot breakfast items were a wonderful surprise in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you denali7 for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a positive stay even though you did not get to experience much of the hotel due to your late arrival. I hope that next time you get to spend some more time with us!
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 14, 2016

Everyone was very courteous and helpful during my
overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Glory4 for your five star review! I am so glad to hear that the staff were courteous and helpful during your stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly, our room was clean, breakfast was good. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you EmmaB44 for your five star review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

June 28, 2016

My stay was very comfortable. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express on my next business trip.

My only comment would be that the Business Centre would need some ventilation.

The staff at this Hotel have always been very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Bi45 for your great review! Our staff really do take pride in delivering the best possible customer service that they can. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

Have always enjoyed our stays at Holiday Inn Express.The bed and pillows were comfortable. Thank you for upgrading us to a suite. Too bad we could not have stayed longer. Also we had to catch our flight too early to enjoy breakfast which we have always enjoyed.We will be planning another stay soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Tia 1 for your great review! You are very welcome for the upgrade. I hope that next time you can stay and enjoy our fabulous breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

June 26, 2016

club

This facility was updated with the most recent technology and amenities. Extremely comfortable beds. Quiet rooms with dark curtains! Great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you casacookies for your fantastic review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

It was a great stay and the shuttle was prompt even at 11:30pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you casrfam for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you had a great stay and that you had a great experience with our complimentary shuttle service! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Night Sleeps

By

June 24, 2016

club

We traveled for three weeks in June and our night at the Holiday Inn Express was probably the best night's sleep I had during the entire trip. We were upgraded to a suite so my husband could get up early and move to the living room to read. The bedroom was dark and the right sleeping temperature. And the bed was very comfortable. Our friend who was also staying at the hotel loved the pillows so much that after he returned home he called the hotel to find out where to purchase one. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. We didn't get a chance to use the pool but I wish that I had had time to do so. All in all it was a great way to end a wonderful trip to Nova Scotia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you JaLaDa for your excellant review. I am so glad that you had a great night's sleep and that it was the best during your entire three week trip! We hope to see you again on your next adventure!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 21, 2016

great hotel friendly staff really good breakfast check in and check out was really easy

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Seon J for your 5 star review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Was able to relax and not worry about anything during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you married15yrs for your pleasant review! I am thrilled to see that you had a relaxing and stress free stay. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Accommodating early breakfast. Efficient airport shuttle service and reasonable rate for extended parking. Room very quiet and comfortable temperature. Cleanliness apparent through out hotel. I forgot my shoes one stay and i was able to pick them up two months later!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you camhr for your fantastic review! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that your shoes were returned! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less