Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Stayed at the hotel for a meeting that was scheduled there. Staff was great.....friendly and helpful. Meeting rooms were very nice, and staff was attentive to our needs and provided excellent food. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Beds were not comfortable; little bit noisy from outside the room in hallway. Breakfast OK May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location to amenities around southern Denver. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by must pay closer attention Desk clerk could not find my profile and would not enter my membership number when I handed him my card. WFYI was useless due to signal strength, good thing I am a boy scout and came prepared with a cable. May 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but beds too soft At twice the price of surrounding hotels, I expected much more. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was above average. The room was large (I had the large suite with living area), but the bathroom was very cramped. The hotel creaked like a 100 year old home and some of the floors were slanting. The beds are too soft for my taste. Also, the television service is horrible. I was constantly losing audio and video. May 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Denver This is an older property, and it shows. From lumpy bedding to stale, musty smells and noisy A/C unit, this was not our best stay in a Holiday Inn property. Everything was clean, but worn and dated.This property needs a major update before we will stay again. We'll drive the extra distance to another location. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! I always choose HIE and have never been disappointed. I always feel comfy, safe and secure :) April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay at this one This place definitely has one of IHG's most attentive staffs. Our most recent stay brought friendly and prompt help with every request; in several instances the front desk person literally physically hustled. It's impressive to encounter happy people every time one walks past the front desk. The location is convenient, and the parking is well-lit, ample, and secure (female rating.) There's a big construction job going on right next door, and our stay was during the week-- and we only heard bothersome noises once. But it was a truck backing up (at length) early one morning, and may not even have been from that site. Hotel was super-quiet! Bring a blanket if you want to be cozy. There isn't one on the beds, seriously. The room was clean, but really could use some updating with furnishings. Breakfasts as well: That's an IHG thing, I'm pretty sure-- but it's mostly still high-cal, high-carb, gooey greasy gut bombs available. But free, there's that. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:07:58.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENEW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>