Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 258 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Tedster

By

July 08, 2016

club

Decent hotel with very nice front desk help. Great location just off I25 with lots of restaurants to chose from. Hotel/our room is on the verge of being "dated"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good Day Driverted, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center. We are thrilled our front desk staff could provide you with tip top service during your stay and the location served you well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Tech Center.
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel for value

By

July 06, 2016

Reserved 2 beds prior to visit but no longer had these rooms available. Peeling paint in the bathroom. Food choices were fair for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Kylejsmama, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center. I would like to apologize for not having the room you requested upon arrival. This issue has been brought up to the front desk staff to ensure we properly assign rooms. We do hope the next time you are in the area, you give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Easy access to downtown Denver

By

July 04, 2016

We love staying here... the breakfast staff, and front desk folks are so friendly! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Marlin and Lori, Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful words about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver Tech Center. We are thrilled your stay with us was great and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wouldnt recommend

By

July 02, 2016

We requested an early check in. But when we got there our room was not prepared and it wasn't ready for us until an hour after the designated check in time. When we finally got into our room the floors were dirty didn't look like they'd been vacuumed the bathtub had stuff in it and our phone didn't work. The door squeaks so loud that it woke me out of a sound sleep when somebody would get up to use the restroom. The majority of the staff was less than friendly though there were a few that were very friendly. I understand that they've been very busy and booked to capacity but I'm very unhappy with the stay that I had while I was there.
I am a Spire Elite member and stay at IHG almost exclusively. I've never given a bad review to this brand before. I was promised extra points to be added to my membership for all of the things that I mentioned before, but have yet to receive those either. Very dissapointed and would not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello kacibray1, Thank you for your feed back from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center and your loyalty to the IHG brand. I would like to apologize for the numerous inconveniences you encountered with your room and service during your stay. Again, thank you for your feedback and your loyalty, we do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and hot fresh breakfast

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast food was hot and fresh. My only improvement would be for the hotel to ensure that they have USB charging ports in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hello JBChinn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Englewood. We are thrilled your experience was wonderful and the breakfast got your day started off on the right foot. Thank you for your suggestion on the USB improvements, I hope this is something we can implement in the near future. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Getting dated

By

June 10, 2016

This particular hotel is starting to show it's age. The location is great for my business purposes, but I think it's time for a remodel or at least some freshening up to bring it to the level of many other Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Dear Racer2926, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the good location of the hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. Your candid observations regarding the aging condition of the property have been taken constructively. I apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 09, 2016

Good location, easy access to I-25, whirlpool tub was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great night, Great night sleep.

By

June 07, 2016

It was nice to stay in a quiet and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and the rooms were very nice and clean. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

NO WI-FI

By

June 02, 2016

I stayed here near 3 weeks. Yes 3 weeks. Most of the time the WiFi had problems. Every-time I complained they said they were replacing the whole system in 2 weeks. Did not help my stay because I needed the connection for work. So far the only thing I got was 2000 points for the Holiday Inn club. Everything else was fine, but if you need a solid wifi connection this is not your place.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

May 31, 2016

club

very comfortable and accommodating facility and we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 24, 2016

club

Problem with reservation resolved after some delay. Good from there.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with room but staff handled it expertly

By

May 18, 2016

My room was quite clean and I was able to enjoy my stay. It was bothersome that the TV service was poor and the bathtub drain plug was broken. Staff acknowledged the problems and took steps immediately to correct the situation. The slaff gave me extra IHG points to make up for my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Hello JG@123, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our goal is to provide the best guest satisfaction possible. We take our reviews very serious, as they help us improve our goals! I am happy to hear we took care of your issues that you had during your stay and hope we see you again during your next visit! Best Regards, Brian Rosetti Assistant general Manager
Read More
Read Less