Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Upon check in I was not recognized for being a IHG rewards member? I had to ask for my goodie bag as I travel a lot and that helps me with water & trail mix. If company is going to hire young personnel than they should be trained and sent to customer service training so they can understand the importance of what Holiday Inn stands for in this economy. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was outstanding This was my 2nd stay and each time I had no complaints.The staff is very customer oriented. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Stayed 3 nights. Great location, easy on/off I-25. Breakfast was normal fare, gravy appeared to be watered down. Room was very comfortable and squeaky clean. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great experience. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and this one is the tops. Thank you for the great experience. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - GREAT STAFF The staff is attentative and friendly. Professional , polite and they are a credit to the IHG organization. I have stayed in multiple locations in the past month. This staff is head August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF & GREAT SLEEP The desk staff - Leo is great , friendly, professonal and very helpful. I have had several associates stay in your hotel because of Leo's service.. The rooms are clean and well kept. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access Maybe be a little wary of being placed on the 3rd floor if you need wireless internet access during your stay. I was in room 326 and the wireless access was horrible to non-existent. If you DO get put on the 3rd floor....either bring an ethernet cable with you or ask for one at the front desk. There aren't any supplied in the rooms (like there used to be). August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service i recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my stay. i was at this location for 2 nights and was very pleased . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a very nice area to stay, small town outside of Denver about 15-20 miles, no busy traffic like the city. Very close to Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse Mtn. Great places to visit. Has one restaurant, pizza place and burger place. Hotel very clean and very helpful with information. Would definitely return even though a bit pricy, but most are when close to great attractions. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really sleep better at this hotel than I do at home. The bed and pillows are really great. The management has always been very helpful if I needed anything. I love the ease of checking in and out and the breakfast is great as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from the Confusion We appreciated the quietness and serenity of the hotel's location...away from the hustle and bustle and hubbub of ;properties closer to dowtown Denver. It was close to RTD services, quality restaurants, and nearby meeting sites. It was a convenient place for family to meet as a central gathering area from which we were able to go to points of interest and business locations. The staff and accomodations are top notch. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Overall, this HI Express was like most others. The location was perfect for visiting Denver and its sites since it was so close to a LiteRail station. The breakfast area was very crowded and it was difficult for the staff to keep up with cleaning the tables and serving area. The rooms were very clean but the bathroom was very small in proportion to the room. There was also no closet, just a small alcove for clothes which may be a negative for some. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Had a little snafu with room booking, but everything worked out and it was a great stay. Now to figure out why my points didn't show up.... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay at DTC Clean, comfortable, and quiet. good selection of resturants in the area August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The only (minor) complaints we had were that the hot tub was not "hot" but rather just warm and that the internet did not always work. Other than that, everything else was great! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable Bed and Enjoyed our stay We only stayed 1 night but we truly enjoyed our stay. Staff was July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location As always, had a great experience with Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in about a dozen locations over the past year and have never been disappointed. I would recommend the entire chain of this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by looks nice on outside and in the lobby beds should be maintained so that all guests have a good night sleep. our mattress was slanted the first night and to me this is unacceptable. plus the outside in the hall noises were well heard. the breakfast was very good except the gravy was very runny. the staff was very friendly but I think our bed should have been fixed our first night instead of our second night. should have been refunded for the first night since the mattress was very uncomfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We recently stayed here as part of a family reunion group. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. The sheets were surprisingly nice which made sleeping very pleasant. We did not use the pool, but others in our group did and we heard no complaints. The only disappointment was the breakfast. Wish it could be more substantial with more choices. In fact, they had green bananas which were too green to be eaten. We took one along on our travels, and 5 days later , having been kept in a hot , sunny car, it was still green and hard! We tossed it. But we still give an overall 4-5 stars to this facility. Just don't count on a ripe banana! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Professional Staff This Holiday Inn location is a good property and one I could recommend for business travel July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep The staff was very accommodating. They have a machine that makes fresh delicious pancakes. They also had a hot bar with breakfasts meats, biscuits and gravy, and eggs. It was a full breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment I STAY AT IHG A LOT, MORE HOLIDAY EXPRESS THAN ANYTHING. THIS WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE. I SPENT 42 YEARS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NEVER HAVE I HAD A FULL GROUP OF STAFF OFF BECAUSE OF HOLIDAY AND CUSTOMERS PAYING FOR SERVICE NOT GIVEN. I COME OUT IF STATE.FOR A DAUGHTERS WEDDING WITH A FAMILY OF 6 IN A FAMILY SUITE WITH NO SERVICE AND ICE MACHINE OUT OF SERVICE, FIRST IHG NOT TO GREET ME AS A MEMBER OR OFFICE WELCOME GIFT OR OPTIONAL BONUS POI.NTS. AT CHECK OUT I ASK FOR MY BONUS POINTS. TWO OF MY PARTY WENT AND GOT ANOTHER ROOM AT ANOTHER CHAIN FOR THREE NIGHTS CREATING ADDITIONAL EXPENSE. HAVING A DAUGHTER MARRIED AND LIVING IN THE AREA WILL BRING ME BACK TO THE AREA TWO TO THREE TIMES PER YEAR BUT NOT TO THIS PROPERTY. WHEN YOU ARE OPEN HOLIDAYS YOU MUST ROTATE XTRA DAYS OFF AND PAY THE OT FOR HOLIDAY. AS I WALKED IN I LIKED THE PLACE BUT ENDED VERY DISAPPOINTED. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room, nice bathroom. I would stay there again, nice location. no problem finding places to eat and shop. Great experience, the front desk staff very nice and friendly. We stayed over the holiday with no cleaning staff, but no problem. We were able to get clean towels, I'm just glad they got the day off! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean property with a dedicated staff! We were impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel overall. The room was very quiet and the separate bedroom made quite the difference. It was a peaceful stay for us. I was also happy with how pleasant and helpful the staff was. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great place to stay! The staff was very accommodating and helped out when I had a question. Food was great and the rooms were clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Paid a higher price than what this room would normally go for because we were just passing through town. We have two young children and were given the suite directly above the pool. At 10:00pm there were some extremely loud people in the pool that were keeping all of us awake. My wife went down and asked if we could be moved. All that was available was a king bed with a pull-out couch. For our family, we needed two queens with a pull-out. The girl at the front desk assured us that she would ask the kids to leave the pool at 11pm. The problem is, I am not so sure it is the kids that were the ones that were the loud ones in the pool. Not to mention, once the kids were asked to leave the ran up and down the halls of the hotel until well after midnight. We needed to be up early the next day and had a terrible night sleep. I also feel like the girl at the front desk did nothing to make our stay was comfortable. When you make a reservation they ask you the age of your children. Why would you put these guests above a pool that was open until midnight??? July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Wanted to stay in this location and this HIE really met our needs. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Green Hotel I found it interesting that there were signs in the room about being a green hotel by saving water by not washing towels and sheets every day but there was no recycling going on. We had numerous bottles from water and tea and I didn't like just throwing them in the trash. We took them with us and found a recycling bin elsewhere. Your hotel would be even better if you were to start recycling. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Site for our annual reunion of vets that served in Thailand 1961-1975. Great venue. Highly recommend. Staff most attentive. Well Done! Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One might stay. Good, but a little pricey. Just passing through on the way to Steamboat after picking up our son. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>