Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by looks nice on outside and in the lobby beds should be maintained so that all guests have a good night sleep. our mattress was slanted the first night and to me this is unacceptable. plus the outside in the hall noises were well heard. the breakfast was very good except the gravy was very runny. the staff was very friendly but I think our bed should have been fixed our first night instead of our second night. should have been refunded for the first night since the mattress was very uncomfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We recently stayed here as part of a family reunion group. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. The sheets were surprisingly nice which made sleeping very pleasant. We did not use the pool, but others in our group did and we heard no complaints. The only disappointment was the breakfast. Wish it could be more substantial with more choices. In fact, they had green bananas which were too green to be eaten. We took one along on our travels, and 5 days later , having been kept in a hot , sunny car, it was still green and hard! We tossed it. But we still give an overall 4-5 stars to this facility. Just don't count on a ripe banana! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Professional Staff This Holiday Inn location is a good property and one I could recommend for business travel July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep The staff was very accommodating. They have a machine that makes fresh delicious pancakes. They also had a hot bar with breakfasts meats, biscuits and gravy, and eggs. It was a full breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment I STAY AT IHG A LOT, MORE HOLIDAY EXPRESS THAN ANYTHING. THIS WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE. I SPENT 42 YEARS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NEVER HAVE I HAD A FULL GROUP OF STAFF OFF BECAUSE OF HOLIDAY AND CUSTOMERS PAYING FOR SERVICE NOT GIVEN. I COME OUT IF STATE.FOR A DAUGHTERS WEDDING WITH A FAMILY OF 6 IN A FAMILY SUITE WITH NO SERVICE AND ICE MACHINE OUT OF SERVICE, FIRST IHG NOT TO GREET ME AS A MEMBER OR OFFICE WELCOME GIFT OR OPTIONAL BONUS POI.NTS. AT CHECK OUT I ASK FOR MY BONUS POINTS. TWO OF MY PARTY WENT AND GOT ANOTHER ROOM AT ANOTHER CHAIN FOR THREE NIGHTS CREATING ADDITIONAL EXPENSE. HAVING A DAUGHTER MARRIED AND LIVING IN THE AREA WILL BRING ME BACK TO THE AREA TWO TO THREE TIMES PER YEAR BUT NOT TO THIS PROPERTY. WHEN YOU ARE OPEN HOLIDAYS YOU MUST ROTATE XTRA DAYS OFF AND PAY THE OT FOR HOLIDAY. AS I WALKED IN I LIKED THE PLACE BUT ENDED VERY DISAPPOINTED. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room, nice bathroom. I would stay there again, nice location. no problem finding places to eat and shop. Great experience, the front desk staff very nice and friendly. We stayed over the holiday with no cleaning staff, but no problem. We were able to get clean towels, I'm just glad they got the day off! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean property with a dedicated staff! We were impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel overall. The room was very quiet and the separate bedroom made quite the difference. It was a peaceful stay for us. I was also happy with how pleasant and helpful the staff was. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great place to stay! The staff was very accommodating and helped out when I had a question. Food was great and the rooms were clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Paid a higher price than what this room would normally go for because we were just passing through town. We have two young children and were given the suite directly above the pool. At 10:00pm there were some extremely loud people in the pool that were keeping all of us awake. My wife went down and asked if we could be moved. All that was available was a king bed with a pull-out couch. For our family, we needed two queens with a pull-out. The girl at the front desk assured us that she would ask the kids to leave the pool at 11pm. The problem is, I am not so sure it is the kids that were the ones that were the loud ones in the pool. Not to mention, once the kids were asked to leave the ran up and down the halls of the hotel until well after midnight. We needed to be up early the next day and had a terrible night sleep. I also feel like the girl at the front desk did nothing to make our stay was comfortable. When you make a reservation they ask you the age of your children. Why would you put these guests above a pool that was open until midnight??? July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Wanted to stay in this location and this HIE really met our needs. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Green Hotel I found it interesting that there were signs in the room about being a green hotel by saving water by not washing towels and sheets every day but there was no recycling going on. We had numerous bottles from water and tea and I didn't like just throwing them in the trash. We took them with us and found a recycling bin elsewhere. Your hotel would be even better if you were to start recycling. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Site for our annual reunion of vets that served in Thailand 1961-1975. Great venue. Highly recommend. Staff most attentive. Well Done! Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One might stay. Good, but a little pricey. Just passing through on the way to Steamboat after picking up our son. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not well-maintained, but clean We arrived late but my kids wanted to squeeze in swim time. After swimming, they filed into the shower to rinse off. By the time it was my turn I found the tub with about 6 inches of standing water due to a plugged drain. I didn't want to cause a fuss because the front desk attendant was busy checking guests in, so asked for a screw driver to see if we could pry the plug loose (it was jammed down in). We couldn't free it. The attendant offered to switch us to another room but it was about 11:00 and 4 of us were already settled in....it would have been a huge disruption. The water was still standing in the morning so they let me shower in another empty room. I was just disappointed with the maintenance issue, the inconvenience, unmet expectations of better quality of stay, and no discount given to compensate. Staff were pleasant and tried to be helpful, but they were understaffed for the busiest part of the evening. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Modest property made like home by the team working there. Greeted with warmth and everyone offered assistance whenever they saw me. Safe hotel, great location reasonable price for the property. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The staff at the front desk was polite and responsive. The commode was stopped up, we repeatedly called the front desk for assistance and that was very inconvenient. It required new parts from maintenance because of continuous overflow issues. The beds were comfortable, however, We were unable to sleep at night, because of extensive activity above us that went on throughout the night. We had to let the front desk know, because we had to get some sleep for our event the next day! It was awful to not not be able to sleep and we were very disappointed. The hotel graciously apologized and offered to refund one night. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds great very comfortable Breakfast was not that good very generic and boring May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd try. This stay was a welcomed change. The state of this hotel has improved dramaticly. Will be back again soon! May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My husband is unable to sleep in a bed sometimes so it was critical that we have a recliner or easy chair and ottoman for his comfort. The central reservation (800 number) was very helpful. Jolene at Holiday Inn Express in the Denver Tech Center - Englewood went the extra step to see that we received the accommodations we required. Having said that, there are a couple things: 1) we chose to stay green and hung up our towels only to find our bath linens replaced each day. 2) I had made up the chair with a sheet and comforter for my husband. I put a note on it to not disturb. But the bed linen was replaced and the comforter put back in the plastic bag. 3) I put the 'do not disturb' out on our last day but housekeeping came in the room anyway and replaced bath linens etc. 4) there are several things that need attention as far as repair goes: the shower control hardware, the carpet tack between the entry and bathroom had screws missing that presented a jagged edge and could cut a foot. 5) the ice machine on 3 did not work. Only after I went back to the desk was I advised there was an ice machine on 4. Everyone was courteous and kind, and the breakfast room was very well attended. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Delicious Breakfast This hotel was incredibly accommodating. When I checked-in at the conference rate, I was up-graded to a suite! I do not know why, but I was impressed. Warm chocolate chip cookies on Thursday night. Yum! Did not see them any other time. The room was comfortable with bed and TV in one room and couch, chair, desk were in another section. The closet had plenty of hangers and was between the two sections. I checked out Saturday morning, expecting to leave later in the day. But, the weather changed my plans. About 12:45 pm I called the hotel back and indicated I needed to stay another night. It seemed like they did not even "blink an eye". I not only had a room, but they once again gave me a suite. I felt like a queen! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed at the hotel for two nights while in Denver for my father's 80th birthday. The professionalism of the staff really stood out. Friendly, helpful, and thorough. We had a great stay and the value of the service provided far exceeded what we paid. The experience was better than what I have with many high end properties which charge significantly more. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, Close to light rail This is a great property. It is close to the light rail with easy access. The staff is very nice and everything was clean. The lobby is really pretty too. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Tech Center Englewood There was 5 of us that stayed in the hotel, very roomy and classy. The food was great the room fantastic definately I will save this location. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Place to Stay My family and I have stayed here a number of times now while in Denver. Always clean rooms and friendly people working there along with being helpful. Close to the Mall which the family enjoys and now close to Cabela's which I enjoy. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay because of outstanding staff This Holiday Inn Express is a great value. Room was clean, pool and other exercise facilities were surprisingly nice. What I enjoyed most was the proximity to the light rail, because I always want to use local transportation when in a new area. The front desk staff on both days was extremely welcoming and helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Knowledgeable Staff and very courteous! Overall good experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, people, and rate. My boys and I stayed for 2 nights to attend a museum special exhibit. The check in was smooth. We were told the pool was still open for 2 hours, but having driven over the mountains in the snow, we were tired and went to bed. We went to the breakfast both days, and the food was good and plentiful. The cinnamon roles did run out, and I would have liked another, but that was my only complaint. I ran on what looked to be a new treadmill. I tested it, and it really did go 12 mph! After running on a lot of defective treadmills in other establishments, I was pleasantly surprised. The room was as expected. There are a lot of sports channels available, but not a lot of children's channels, which is similar to other hotels. We used the swimming pool and hot tub and they were clean and well maintained. The front desk answered numerous questions that I had and was always pleasant. Overall, a great stay! November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could use a lesson in customer service Should have known I'd have issues from the moment I checked in. When I asked if they could look up my IHG account and was told "that's a different system, I'll look it up later." Well she never did look it up later. I had a window that was open and the screen was mangled. I asked them to please check it out. Thankfully that was taken care of, it's was 25 degrees and snowing. I also mentioned that the TV had a poor connection, lots of tiling and loss of sound. Was told they'd let the vendor know. I was their 4 nights and it never got taken care of. Every morning and evening not one staff member took the time to pick up there heads, offer a smile or say good morning or good evening. Even if they saw you walk in. Seriously . . . I spend 90% of my life living out of hotel rooms would it hurt someone at this location to at least acknowledge someone walking past the desk. There were several comments made by other guests in the breakfast area that had the same discussion at their table. The only person that would offer a smile and good morning was the woman who worked the breakfast area. Seriously considering whether I want to stay at another Holiday Inn property. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night We stayed here because some friends of ours met us there and we had a very good time. The staff was great and the room was very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value for money Me and mu partner stayed at the hotel for two nights. The Hotel has easy access to highways and several nearby restaurants in the area. Breakfast may need some improvement, but was not lacking. A big bonus is the free internet access and free TV channels which we found useful. November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>