• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

SERVICE ANIMALS ARE ALLOWED.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Comfort Dental Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Cherry Creek State Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot with good lighting, accessible parking and room for buses, 18 wheeler's and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:51
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5009
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express
View More
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, the hotel's address places you only moments from the 1,000 businesses that call the DTC home. Guests can also take the hotel shuttle anywhere within a 10-mile radius, including Centennial Airport (APA), Light Rail and the University of Denver, or have the meetings come to you in the 1,000-sq-ft Aspen Meeting Room., the hotel's guests can enjoy amenities such as Breakfast Buffet served daily free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access to keep you connected. Pack your bags and come beautiful Colorado and stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Englewood Colorado your second home.
View Less
Features
Located less than 15 miles from the busy city of Denver, the hotel's Englewood address offers the convenience of metropolitan commerce with the casual and relaxed atmosphere of a suburban community.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable & convienent This property is a very good location for business or leisure since it is close to the Tech Center, shopping and resturants. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star stay I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and plan on always staying here in the future. The location was great, the room was clean and the staff was excellent. The best place I have stayed ever. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall comfort, convenience This is an excellent hotel. Its like having an apartment and breafjast, evening drinks May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. I have high expectations from this Staybridge. They have spoiled me with their cheerfulness and friendliness. If you want a nice, quiet, clean place to stay in the Denver area, I recommend Staybridge Suites at Park Meadows. The staff do everything possible to make your stay pleasant and relaxing. At the social the first evening, I put some Chinese rolls on my plate, my wife said they were egg rolls. One of the staff noticed my choice and my yarmulka and told the that the rolls were spring rolls and had pork in them. I did not follow my usual practice of not eating anything I couldn't identify. I don't know if I would have been warned by the staff at any other hotel. There is easy access to I-2 and a major mall with several really good restaurants. A King Sooper grocery store and a Wal-Mart are within several minutes drive. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Impression First time I have stayed at the Staybridge. The hotel we had stayed at before in this area now charges a $75 non-refundable pet fee, so it was time to try something else. Found the Staybridge, and was impressed from the moment I walked in the door to check in. Very inviting, inside and out. Room was beyond expectation. Full fridge in kitchenette. Comfortable sofa with nice flat screen TV. Separate bedroom with another big TV. Beds were very comfortable, though a little small (seemed more like a full than a queen, but I don't know for sure). CLEAN throughout. Breakfast was awesome! Super deal for the amenities, quality, and location. Dogs loved it, too. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quick Stay Super, friendly staff. Very welcoming and accommodating. Room was as expected - clean, comfortable and easy to live in. Noise was my only issue - super-thin walls let me hear conversations happening next door. And when folks let their suite doors close, they slammed very loudly - waking me from sleep and causing walls to shake. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable for us in all ways We were relieved to have found the Staybridge Suite after having undergone medical treatment. The suite fit our needs. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the suite. Had everything I needed for a multi-night stay, including fully equipped kitchen. Very nice, clean, modern decor and comfy couch with lounger. Bed was perfect. Will be purchasing some of the decor items. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home-style service The newly remodeled rooms at the Staybridge Denver South/Park Meadows are really nicely appointed and my bed was SUPER comfortable. Michael and A.J. at the front desk took excellent care and helped out with a minor issue that I was having with the electronic door lock by going out of their way to provide exemplary service. The breakfast bar food was fresh and tasty and I was VERY impressed with my stay at the Staybridge. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay 2 or more days a month My stays are wonderful here at this hotel. I stay 2 or more days a month for medical and leisure purposes. I have been coming here almost 2 years now and wont stay in any other hotel in the south Denver area as this hotel accommodates me perfectly and they also accommodate my disability needs. I get the same room every time because I love this room and if its not available for me they find me one that is just as comparable. If they cant they give me a room and adjust things for my needs as best as they can but that does not happen very much. I am always in my favorite room. The staff goes above and beyond any I have ever known at any hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed at 4 star establishments that were so poorly ran and their employees were judgmental and rude unlike this hotel. I would stay here over and over again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Best clean hotel, good customer services. shopping center / mall close by, April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortsble bed but not good overall experience I have told you what I think of my experience at your hotel. I do not wish to repeat my review my previous statements. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and accomodating staff. The property is located in a very convenient location with quick access to restaurants and shopping. The neighborhood was quiet and there was very good access to roads / highways for traveling in the area. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, pristine room The staff were wonderful. My room was perfect. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others. The breakfast was excellent. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows is always a great place to stay and I always look forward to returning every time. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Park Meadows Staybridge is a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay when a way from home. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Would stay here again in the future. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The staff here during my stay were very attentive. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Lone Tree Excellent staff, nice hotel and a comfortable stay. Stayed for 7 months on this trip without changing hotels.... so that pretty much says it all right? March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This is a very clean, quiet, nice location in a very affluent south suburb of Denver. They have a happy hour on Tuesday-Thursday; a nice outdoor area with grills, a pool and a gas fire pit. This place has full sized frigs in each room too...so, if you have food allergies; want to stock up on beer; whatever, you have room! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from great staff Our stay could not have been better at this hotel. The staff made the experience great as they were super friendly and very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfy and the food was tasty and presented well. We would be happy to revisit this hotel! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver South-Park Meadows Excellent location for South Denver with nearby malls, resturants and other point of need and interest. It was very good for us and our purpose and would highly recommend and I will return to this location in the future. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, effecient, staff. The room was well stocked with everything we would need. The breakfast was more variety then expected and quite tasty. We were happy that it was pet friendly as we had a visit from "grand puppies". We were also pleased with the location. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey, quiet, great staff Highly recommended. Have stayed at hotel extensively in 2013 and so far in 2014. Very clean, light dinners with beer and wine Tue-Thu. Breakfast is acceptable. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Poor food quality throughout my 6 week stay... Over the course of 6 weeks the food that was served was very poor... every Saturday and Sunday the food would be the same and on Sunday the terribly dry ham and terrible scrambled eggs... As for the Social Dinners they usually came from ground beef heated up in a plastic bag or running cheese from a similar bag and the salad was basically a bag of lettuce that was opened and dumped out as a salad.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff reminded me of the old fashioned inn keeper whose primary focus was to make the guest comfortable, which is what she did. She didn't know it but she was instrumental in saving a vacation gone horribly wrong because of our previous choice in lodging. Your front desk personnel made me feel welcome and cared for. Good Job!!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel in all of Colorado We have now stayed at this location twice. Both as a 7-10 month stay guest. New managers have not changed the hotel and although they are currently finishing renovations: the hotel remains fantastic. The only downfall has been that they removed the sport court for what is a now unfinished patio area. Aside from that, I will not stay anywhere else weather I am in the area for 1 or 100 days. They are excellent, accommodating and the value can not be beat! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The staff was very friendly and constantly present. I never had to look long for a staff member and if I did, they asked me how they could help before I I could say anything!. Great service and the Social was very lively and fun. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Louis, AJ, Eric, Tanya, Kathy, Maracela(breakfast server ) all are do helpful and make sure i have everything I need. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable and lots of room Was pleasantly surprised since I had not stayed at this hotel before. I was greeted by a friendly staff member at the front desk. I knew by that I was going to enjoy my stay. I was pleased with the clean, roomy suite. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!!! It was our first time staying there. Every thing was over the top. I know we will be staying at Stay Bridges where ever we go if they are located where we are. Bed was great, the best we have slept in outside of our home. Thank you J&R December 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center -Englewood Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites DTC-Englewood Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Suites DTC-Englewood Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading