• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

SERVICE ANIMALS ARE ALLOWED.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Comfort Dental Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Cherry Creek State Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot with good lighting, accessible parking and room for buses, 18 wheeler's and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:51
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5009
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express
View More
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, the hotel's address places you only moments from the 1,000 businesses that call the DTC home. Guests can also take the hotel shuttle anywhere within a 10-mile radius, including Centennial Airport (APA), Light Rail and the University of Denver, or have the meetings come to you in the 1,000-sq-ft Aspen Meeting Room., the hotel's guests can enjoy amenities such as Breakfast Buffet served daily free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access to keep you connected. Pack your bags and come beautiful Colorado and stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Englewood Colorado your second home.
View Less
Features
Located less than 15 miles from the busy city of Denver, the hotel's Englewood address offers the convenience of metropolitan commerce with the casual and relaxed atmosphere of a suburban community.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and friendly staff We stay 2-3 times per year here and keep coming back because we consider the service and accomodations to be great. We visit family but prefer to stay here rather than with them because of the great rooms, comfort and other amenities such as the breakfast and dinners available. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home away from home Staybridge Suites, best hotel ever. I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were all more than accomodating. Anything that was needed to make my stay more enjoyable was done for me with a genuine smile. Best customer care from a great bunch of people. From housekeeping, to kitchen staff and front desk workers everyone at Park Meadows Staybridge location is totally awesome. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas shopping Our stay was very enjoyable we where upgraded to a two bedroom suite as this was the only room that had a king bed which was very nice. The local area has good shopping and restaurants some which are walkable. The social evenings are a good chance to meet the management and have a drink and snack. Overall very good stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing place to stay I enjoyed my stay here at Staybridge Park Meadows. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that smoking rooms were available. I enjoy a nice cigar at the end of the day and looked forward to not having to stand outside in the freezing cold to enjoy it. Although the fitness room was being renovated (looking forward to seeing it completed), I do CrossFit and was very surprised that a CrossFit box was right across the parking lot from my room. The breakfast each morning and the catered dinners on Tues - Thur looking delicious, I enjoy cooking my own meals. The kitchens in the unts is one of the big reasons I use Staybridge. Highly recommend this location as it is very conveniently located. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they thought of everything… -clean, comfortable and easy, -Inclusive internet,3 dinners, hot breakfast, soda and coffee all day long, DVD's, laundry,shuttle drives to local mall -adequate exercise room( two treadmills, I never had to wait and usually had the whole place to myself) The outdoor pool was closed when I was there( November) but area looked great -several restaurants within walking distance Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in south Denver This is the third time I tried to write a review( bad website for the review process) but I liked the hotel so much that I persisted!!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dog friendly property I stayed one night with my dog and was happy with almost everything. The room was well equipped and spacious, the breakfast bar was great, and the hotel was very dog friendly. All the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast bar were great. It's easy to recommend this property, especially for anyone traveling through Denver with a dog; it's not too far off I-25 and is close to the Park Meadows shopping center. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The staff were great and very helpful in meeting my needs. I would certainly stay here again when in the Denver area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Atmosphere I have no idea how old or new this hotel is but I loved it. It was clean and anything I asked for the staff quickly took care of for me. What a comfort. I would stay here again for work or play. Thanks you all for making me feel at home. :) October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We just had 1 night in Denver. This was the least expensive I found. They had run out of rooms and upgraded us to a 2 BR suite without extra charges! Very clean, nice, and good atmosphere. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Location Very pleasant stay and a very good value. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Would have given 5 stars but the breakfast is only sub-par. Eggs are tasteless and the fruit is canned. Yuck! Otherwise, very nice hotel for the cost. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at Staybridge Suites Park Meadows every time we were in Denver to visit our daughters. When we decided to move to the area, it was a natural to stay until we found a house and were able to move. All I can say is "If I could afford it, I would live here!" Great location, great staff, great atmosphere!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There for a conference in the Lone Tree area. Front desk staff super helpful, fun and polite. Beds are comfortable. Newer decor/carpets. Shuttle van for our conference was provided and the drivers were great. Social time in the lobby/food area in the evenings some of the days. Close to shopping. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest and Most Helpful Staff I have chosen this property many times over several others in the area that were closer to my business or leisure location simply due to how friendly and helpful the staff are and how quiet and clean the property is. I received a free upgrade by being an IHG Rewards Club Member and the room was very nice. I have never been to any other hotel where the staff are so friendly and helpful! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful I found the room very clean and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My car batter died and they helped me jump start it and got me to the nearest automotive shop. So thank you greatly! I highly recommend them!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location We stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was clean and well designed for privacy. Nice homey atmosphere and the staff was very nice and eager to accommodate. We will stay there again in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE place to stay near Denver. The Staybridge is clean, neat and homey... but more importantly the staff is exceptional. They are friendly and treat all of the guests like family. I would definitely recommend the Staybridge! August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay during hot days AC could not keep up on hot days. Room reached 80 on one day and 79 on two other occasions when outside temp was over 90. Coffee pot did not work correctly and I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was over the 6 days I was there. I did not get the daily paper delivered to my room on the first 4 days and finally got it on the day I checked out. It took over 24 hr for the refrig/freezer to produce first ice cubes and refrigerator never got cold, just cool, even though it was set on highest setting. Other than that it was nice. Good breakfast and very nice evening light meals, especially BBQ night which was actually a cook-out. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Three Month Stay Staff? Awesome. Room? Clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was great. King was like a "king" is a great place. Everything we above what I thought it would be. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly Atmosphere An excellent place to stay for a week or longer if you are in Denver. The staff is great, they are all very friendly and clearly concerned with the guests having a great experience. The social hours have both Beer and Wine available for the guests along with a light supper - what a great idea to get everyone connected. The room decor was updated, with glass tile in the kitchen area and glass fronted cabinets. Very tastefully done. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs! I love that this property is accommodating to dogs, but we had very noisy ones during our stay! I was in a room on the ground floor, right by an exit door, so we heard the door banging open and closed very often as people took their pets outside to potty. Also, the dogs barked alot. When we walked down the long quiet hall, when we passed rooms that housed dogs, they would bark. I felt sorry for those who might have been trying to work or rest. Other than that, we LOVED our experience at this property!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice! Great experience all around. I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks to the warm and friendly staff! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I have stayed in years. Highly recommend! Great property, great location, incredible staff. Close to major highways but off the beaten path so no noise. Great shopping in the area. The breakfast was enjoyable. Laundry service and pool were nice amenities. Business center met my needs. Room very comfortable and well equipped. Every staff person I came in contact with was very pleasant and helpful. Area shuttle was nice for one of my teens. Was not there in time for manager's special in the evenings but having one is a nice touch. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The room was nice and enjoying having the kitchen facility. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Medical stay with all the comforts of home My husband and I stayed there for medical reasons, while we were in Denver, the rooms were very modestly furnished, Bed was comfortable and no big nasty comforter that you want to throw away b/c it has never been cleaned. The staff was awesome and this hotel is in a quiet area with stores such as Sam's club directly across the street. Also we were pleasantly surprised that our gym we use back home was in the same parking area, BONUS! Parking area can be a bit crowded and hard but the room was quiet and bathroom was nice! We would and will stay again. This location is very close to freeway access as well. Breakfast was okay, but for a free breakfast, what more could you ask for, it has yogurt, waffles, eggs, ham, cereals, my husband loved the oatmeal every morning. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Great hotel and great customer service. The staff is great! July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed There were several things which caused our disappointment in our stay at Staybridge. We did not feel that the services were up to the value of what we were charged. There were not enough towels, there were no luggage carts available for use - 3 trips to the car, no continuous fan on the AC (something other hotels have). We've stayed here before and didn't have these problems. We'll not stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time there in Lone Tree Staff was very helpful and willing to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Not many restaurants within walking distance for an evening out. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Requests not given When I made the reservation online I asked for a first floor room for both stays. The roomy we were given was the 3rd floor and the second the 2nd floor. I realize they were busy from people from the fire but I made my reservations several months in advance. I am disabled by a bad hip and I cannot go up and down stairs and the elevator was very far from the room. When a Priority member makes a request you should do what you can to fill that request. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home!!! The staff here is incredible! They treated my wife, myself, and every other person staying there as if we were the most important people in the room. Not plastic or condescending, but genuinely wanting to take the best care possible for the people staying there. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was delicious and full of choices. The location is excellent, and they actually have a BBQ area with grills, and are close to several grocery stores. The only bad thing that I can see is that if too many people read this review I won't be able to stay there again because they will never have another vacancy!! June 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center -Englewood Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites DTC-Englewood Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Suites DTC-Englewood Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading