Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cofortable for our one night passing through

By

June 17, 2016

club

We were looking for a quick stop. It was a comfortable location. The breakfast was nice before we hit the road again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear LauraCo, We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our hot breakfast . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM AND THE BREAKFAST SERVICE WAS THE BEST

By

May 23, 2016

club

ONE OF THE CLEANSES ROOMS ,BREAKFAST SERVICES WAS THE BEST, FOOD FRESH CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS , LOCATION EASY TO FIND

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear SBNRIGGS. We appreciate your kind comments and are happy that you found the rooms cleanest Breakfasr service best and enjoyed the restaurants close by. We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2016

Worked at night at the Vance AFB. Room was very quiet during the day when we needed the rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear ASKENG, We thank you for your time and business and are glad that you had a good rest when you needed it . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Bed and Excelent Shower

By

May 03, 2016

whether on business or pleasure, and have been driving for a while, this is a great place to rest, and when you wake up in the morning, you will not have to worry about your shower, because you will find adequate water pressure that will wash away your sleep leaving you refreshed and ready to take on the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Mralf, Am glad to know you had a good rest and thanks for your appreciation of the water pressure and shower . It does help to have a good start for the day. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon on your next visit to Enid. Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

April 26, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, where I always stay when traveling to this area. Have always had a positive experience. The only thing I could recommend would be a better selection of television channels and freezer compartments in all refrigerators.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Dear Cl;aptongirl, Thanks for choosing us for your lodging needs and am glad you always had a positive experience , do appreciate your recommendations as it is we have almost 120 channels . Shall check if we could add more . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel - HIE needs to step it up on breakfast overall

By

April 25, 2016

HI Express hotels are just fine - but your competition is really upgrading the breakfast choices. If you need to charge for real eggs and bacon - do so...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the middle of Oklahoma.

By

April 22, 2016

Enjoyed our stay overall. Friendly staff. The hotel was pretty clean overall. Breakfast was your typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast which is better than most other hotels catered to business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear FunkyMoses, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and it was pretty clean all over . Thanks for your business and time and look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 18, 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel over any in the Enid area. I have stayed here every year for our annual turkey hunts in western Oklahoma, and plan to keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear bcool10, We are glad to understand you had a comfortable stay and found the hotel to be very clean , we appreciate your time and business . Looking forward to your next visit to Enid. Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

King Suite with Hot Tub. Clean Room.

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice we enjoyed our stay. It was my second time to stay at this particular hotel. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear FDF2468, We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us this second time we appreciate your time and business and hope you will be back soon . Thanks Raj General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and inviting

By

April 12, 2016

Desk clerk or manager, Tina, made our stay more memorable and happy. So accommodating, friendly and professional. The oversize room was great, very comfortable. The high speed wifi was excellent no problems to access, Room was very clean and our second morning housekeeping did excellent job tidying up everything and cleaned completely even though we were staying more than one night. Love the hotel and staff.
The only negative I hate to say, was breakfast. Only a few strawberry yogurt no choices, coffee was poorly made cups full of grinds, biscuits dry and hard not good with gravy. Breads stale, cereal dispenser would not turn blocked by hot water dispenser and fridge, cereal dried and stale, pancake machine jammed up against juice dispenser so tight plate not fit properly to catch pancakes. We decided to settle for orange juice and a banana and warm cinnamon roll.
Too bad because everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2016

The overall service was excellent. The front desk were pleasurable to ralk with

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Jon172184, Thanks a lot for the Excellent appreciation . We look forward to your next visit to Enid. Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Enid

By

March 31, 2016

My family stayed at this hotel recently and were very pleased with it. My kids loved the pool and breakfast choices. The rooms were clean and quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Great TV channel selection too (not the limited selection).
We have stayed at other hotels in the Enid area, but will definitly make this our go-to hotel from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Mike _33, We are glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us and are delighted to know you have ranked us the best and would be staying with us on your next trips to Enid . Looking forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less