•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Ennis, TX This is the best hotel to stay at in Ennis. It is very clean and nice and they have a good continental breakfast. January 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January stay Since a block or rooms was reserved, I feel that the price was increased. I could have stayed at another place for less. January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and Convienent location Holiday Inn Express in Ennis is a nicely maintained property with friendly staff January 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by clerk was totally rude and threatening we booked 3 rooms and when we checked in I asked where they would like us to park our expedition and trailer. She told us no trailers were allowed in parking lot- hotel policy we could park on street. Never asked or even looked to see what size or kind of trailer- I was shocked as I had never encountered that before-we traveled this summer with a 20' trailer and had no issues at any holiday inns- I tried to get her to clarify where on street-no direction- just on street- so SIL went to business across street and got permission to park it there. It was a 6' trailer with about 11 plastic containers and luggage. not oversized. My son then asked her politely to see the hotel policy in writing. She told us she didn't know if it was in writing- just that it was hotel policy- Now the parking lot was 3/4 empty at 9:30pm - he then asked her if we hadn't asked where to park and had just parked it what would happen. She told us she would call us and if we did not move it out of parking lot, it would be towed. So he again asked for the policy info. So then she told him she would call the police and have him arrested for causing a disturbance!!! Now my son was being very patient and polite. I had not been. She did this in front of his 3 children. If we would not have been so tired from 15 hrs on road we would have walked out. but with 5 kids we sucked it up and went to bed. My 3 grandchildren were so upset that their dad might be arrested- one slept on floor instead of in our room and asked their dad if that girl was gonna be there when the left the next morning. I was totally appalled at her behavior. I called Monday morning and spoke with a desk clerk- Found out the policy is for oversized trailers- and 18 wheelers- Our trailer was fine. He also was shocked to learn what she did. Asked to speak to General manager- he was gone- left phone number- Didn't get call so called back, spoke with the hotel desk manager. She was also shocked at her employees behavior. She assured me she would take care of the problem with the employee with the general manager. My son has filed a complaint with holiday inn- not sure what will happen. I sent a message on the app feedback and received an answer, basically saying that they can deny parking of oversized trailers- Again 6' is not oversized!!! car and trailer took 2 parking spots- so with the rooms we had 2 vecihiles and a trailer- and if the clerk felt threaten she had the right to call the police. My problem is asking for written policy is taking to mean she is threaten??? Get Real.. We are priorty members and stay at many holiday inns around the country and we have never encountered this kind of rudeness and lack of concern for the safety and well being of their guests!!! I will not be staying there again if this is accepted and tolerated!!! December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and breakfast were very good Will stay again at this property. Planning a trip to Florida soon. Will stay at Holiday Inn Express on the way down and back. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay, No complaints. Everything was clean and comfortable. Not really into writing a novel for this..... November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around great stay The hotel was clean the staff very friendly and the room was very comfortable slept all night. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was customer friendly. Breakfast options were good. Overall experience was good. November 6, 2014
2 3 4 next>>