Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Great staff. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was standard hotel supplied breakfast...won't go hungry but nothing to write home about. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and courteous staff I had a great stay, and would recommend this hotel to family friiends and colleagues. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout This was a great stay. The room was much better than others in the same city. It was a great place to stay for a business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Located on the more developed side of Enterprise, AL; this hotel offers all the basic necessities for a short or extended stay for a decent price. The staff is friendly and will help promptly with any issues. Several restaurants to choose from at walking distance. The pool is nice especially during summer/fall. The exercise room was upgraded during my stay and it's okay for the general population (somewhat limited/small for those more exercise oriented). Overall great stay, you get what you pay for, not more not less. Opinions based on a 6 week extended stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and accomodating. First visit to a Holiday Inn Express property, we were pleasantly surprised. Great value for the money. Room was quiet and comfortable. Bedding/lines/pillows enabled a great night's sleep. Kitchen-like facilities provided convenient storage of beverages and medical necessities requiring refrigeration. Everything was in good working order. Staff very helpful with directions and information. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points For Room At the time of booking my room I used my points for a 2 day stay. After checking out I find a few days later my Credit Card was billed for the full price of my 2 day stay. I filled out the review information that was sent to me and noted the charges to my card and the stay was booked using my points. After a day or so I received a call from the Hotel and they let me know the amount for the room that was charged to my card would be credited back to my card with in 2 to 3 days. I have been a rewards member for sometime now and listed as elite member. I would like to say thank you to the Hotel Staff and Manager for taking care of the issue in a timely manner. The Hotel was great to stay at and the Staff were great as well. Thanks and Regards, JRK Alabama August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable bed. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The staff is nice, professional and courteous. I'd stayed at this hotel on my last visit to Alabama and would stay again! The hotel is clean as well as the grounds. The king-size bed and pillows were really comfy -- made for a great night's sleep. I was able to start my day with a good cup of coffee and some breakfast. Maybe on my next visit, I'll feel like relaxing by the pool or checking out the gym. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at the Holiday Inn Express Very friendly staff. Me and my babies enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
2 3 next>>