•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
(e.g. Feb-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly staff We stayed at this Hotel a year ago and then Jan 22 2015 the room was clean, the staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast was very good and hot. I would stay here again and if you are looking for a nice place to stay this would the Hotel. The staff was very nice and very helpful. The only draw back was there is NO safe in the room. Bed was great and sleep well. Coffee was always made and hot by the front desk. January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all review I have been staying here about 16 years many improvements over the years As a horticulturalist I could help some on the landscape but it is a nice place to stay easy on and off of the 15 the prices are good and the service is also not plush but a good place to sleep with nice helpful people working there. January 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff is always friendly, funny and they always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They always up grade me when they can with out me asking.Location is great, always clean, great value. Who ever hired this group was right on. January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/clean rooms We are in our 80's and when we arrived we took the cart out to our car and loaded it but when we started pass the check-in desk the hostess called for one of the men employees to help us down the long hall way to our room. Also told us they would help us the next morning. Our suit was very clean and having been head of housekeeping in a large resort, I know how wonderful this factor is. Also, we had a King size bed with King pillows which neither of us like, but there were small pillows in the closet! It was quite a cold night and the heat in both rooms worked well. January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel was a great value and located near Escondido Center for the Arts. The room rate for a suite included breakfast plenty of space to spread out. It was near shopping as well as many restaurants in walking distance. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast varied the two days we were there. Great value for the money January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly professional staff Warm greeting by friendly professional staff, clean facility with everyone going out of their way to welcome me and say hi as we met in the facility. I travel frequently and always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express as i can almost always depend on clean facilities with friendly staff and a nice breakfast to start my day out with. January 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel and friendly staff Walking distance to In-N-Out, Del Taco and Burger King. Across the street, you can also find a variety of fast food restaurants like Pick-up Stix, Subway, decent Pho place, Panera's etc. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel room, lobby and breakfast room were immaculate, very clean. My only complaint was the facility itself. I was expecting a newly renovated hotel but I found a hotel that needed renovation. The furniture in the lobby needs to be replaced/updated. The rooms are very small. January 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I Will be back...,we always stay here when are in the area, We enjoy the staff and the location of hotel. My Wife and I know some the staff and because they are so nice to us, we will always stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. Thanks ,,For your Hosp..... January 8, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>