Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 458 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

My Go-To business hotel

By

July 13, 2016

A comfortable, clean, and welcoming place after a long business day. I stay here often for work and have always found the staff to be accommodating, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Reliably excellent and no-hassle check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your amazing commentary about our property. I am glad we deliver over and over to meet your needs! We sincerely appreciate your continued business at our property. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 10, 2016

club

Right in front of Knight Arena and lots of restaurants nearby.
Amble parking too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
So glad our location was what you were looking for and found or parking and parking structure easily accessible! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eugene Visit

By

July 08, 2016

Really like this hotel when in Eugene. Super friendly staff, clean and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review, we are so happy that we met your needs and that you like us...you really like us! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very busy place.

By

June 27, 2016

This particular hotel doesn't really need any more business and that comes across in the front desk help etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so very sorry that you found our property and team unhelpful. Our property is very popular, but it is because of our service that our guests continue to return. I sincerely apologize that you did not feel like you were an important guest and if you have any additional information you would like to share about your experience please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith sarahsmith@inncline.com
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Stay because of Excellent Staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

The construction taking place to add to the hotel made my stay less than expected. The check in was excellent. The lady who checked me in was friendly, and accommodated my request for an early check in. The cleaning staff worked hard to make sure the common areas were clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Construction can be a loud and messy business. However, we are doing our best to continue to accommodate our guests in a clean and comfortable hotel with excellent customer service. I am glad that this was your experience. I hope that you will return to visit after our expansion has been completed! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene. We were greeted by and very friendly and attentive employee at check-in. Our room was nice, clean and spacious, although the walls could be a little thicker as we could hear conversations from adjacent rooms. Breakfast was better than we expected and offered several good choices. Due to quality and location, this will likely be our hotel of choice next time we visit the U of O.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review the property! We sincerely appreciate it. I apologize the walls were too thin, but glad the rest of the stay made up for it! We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to our property. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

club

It is nice to have such a good variety of drinks… coffee, hot tea, juice and milk and soy milk. The breakfast is helpful when you need to eat and don't have time to find breakfast elsewhere. I especially enjoy having the yogurt available and the fresh bananas. It is worth staying at the Holiday Inn Express because there are no delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments! We are so happy to hear that our breakfast met all your needs. Safe Travel, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and great service!

By

June 17, 2016

club

We always stay here whenever we visit Eugene. Great location near the UO campus. The staff is very helpful, friendly and personable. Very nice size room and bathroom, clean with good towels and amenities.
Good sleep on comfortable beds. Good breakfast selection. We love it here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and the loyalty to our hotel! We sincerely appreciate guests like you. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

Our stay was very comfortable with the well lit and clean lobby, halls, and large rooms. We had a comfortable bed and the bathroom was clean as well. The breakfast was the surprise. Thy advertised a hot breakfast, but the variety of offering surprised me. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we are so glad our breakfast came as a happy surprise to you! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

had a good time. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times in the past and it had become shop worn. My recent stay was a wonderful surprise, as everything in the room appeared to be updated and fresh. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Hotel was very quite for being almost sold out for an event at the college.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your continued patronage! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Our property is now about 9-years old and we will be fully remodeled within 12-months. We do work very hard to try and keep the property fresh looking even though many of our items are original to the hotel. I am glad that your most recent experience was a great one! Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel with family

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

This is an incredible property that is very well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate the kudos. Safe Travels, Sarah Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less