Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would recommend to anyone if ask. Comfortable and clean, quiet at night for a relaxing sleep. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service. Breakfast and Towels Overall service was fantastic. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast area tables were dirty and trash cans were full (2nd day), so others left trash on their tables. We did not have a place to put used bath towels (hook, towel bar, hamper, etc.) July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by solid hie our stay at hie eunice was exactly what we expect from hie. Clean, comfortable room, helpful staff and better than average breakfast. Great place to stay in Eunice. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay often due to my husband's work and during this stay our room was not as clean as usual. However, when I informed the front desk they seemed concerned on getting it fixed and apologized. This is actually a great place to stay as compared to other hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and quiet very comfortable rooms , friendly staff, great choices for breakfast. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, the rest well... not so great Rooms are in much need of deep and thorough cleaning, including all furniture. The 1st room I was placed in had crumbs on the chair and ottoman, I looked no further and requested another room. That one was no better. The sofa had dried up spilled food which I covered the sofa with a blanket, the shower had pieces of soap form prior guest in the soap dish (makes me wonder just how clean the shower was), the plastic cups wrapped in plastic with holes were wet with a soapy like substance. The lady at the front desk was gracious and handled the complaints well, yet what could she do about the lack of cleanliness. The rooms and hallways smelled of an over abundance of air freshener and lack that clean scrubbed aroma. Was booked for 3 nights, yet after the first night I checked out. At checkout I provide the desk clerk a list of reasons why I wasn't staying the full term of my reservation. She apologized, wrote down the list of complaints, yet offered no renumeration or other gratification. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whatever Nice clean hotel. Average breakfast at best. Very accomadating staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey is too long Very clean and comfortable hotel would recommend but your surveys are too long June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Easy to access, nice facility and friendly staff. I would choose this hotel again! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay We were not there long enough to enjoy the indoor pool or fitness room, but it looked very nice. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Very friendly and helpful staff. If I am ever going to be staying in Eunice, Louisiana, I will definitely stay there again. I originally started my stay at a competitors chain, then switched to Holiday Inn, and glad I did. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest in Eunice We had two rooms for 4 nights for Mardi Gras. We stayed there last year and loved it. This year there was an issue with low water pressure and the lack of hot water. We did mention it to the front desk and were told it was just overload. Hopefully, they will address this problem as we do plan on going back. My husband loved the breakfast room. We were iced in on Fat Tuesday, but the guests made our own little celebrations in the breakfast room that morning with festive costumes and Zydeco music and dancing. Shona, the manager, is so very nice and we appreciate her attention to our complaints. Overall, this hotel is clean and comfortable and we do recommend staying there. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs a little work We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels in several other locations before and loved everything about the hotel but we were really surprised at the lack of cleanliness of our room at this one. We stayed a total of 6 nights. On the 5th night, our daughter had a nose bleed and some of the blood got onto the bed sheet. We left our room to visit family and friends as planned the next morning. We returned to our room late that night, the bed was made and bathroom restocked as usual or so we thought. When my daughter pulled the sheets back to get into bed, she saw dried blood on the sheets. Fresh, clean sheets had NOT been put on the bed. We called the front desk to be told that housekeeping was gone for the day. We requested new sheets and changed the bed ourselves. The next day we spoke with the manager who told us that the sheets are changed every 3 days unless you put a note on the bed asking for the sheets to be changed sooner or if the sheets are soiled. There were other cleanliness issues that we brought to the manager's attention as we checked out the following day. The Manager did comp 1 night from our bill for our troubles. Overall our stay as "OK" at this hotel and we may stay here again in the future, but we would strongly suggest the management staff conduct some random cleanliness checks of the rooms to ensure housekeeping is actually cleaning the rooms. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great Stay! I will return to other IHG hotels. Close to the Casino January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Eunice This Holiday Inn is a great property and was the best in Eunice. We have stayed there two years in a row during Thanksgiving. The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are nice. It was a great place for our family to stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed & staff were all fantastic Would definitely recommend to anyone that will be staying in the area. Clean room, Terrific helpful staff, and easy to find. Breakfast was a definite plus to start the day. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Friendly Staff Our experience was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and very clean, and the staff is very friendly. This was not the first visit here and it certainly won't be the last. Thanks for breakfast on the run, it was great! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable a little out of our way home, but worth the time. the bed was extremely comfortable and made for a good nights sleep. the staff were very friendly and breakfast was enjoyable. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillow I slept so well I would like to bring the bed and pillows home with me. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial and respectable staff. We returned home and had a message from manager that we had left behind a prayer card from my nephew's funeral. They did not want to throw it away in respect for my nephew. When I told her it was okay she sent her condolence for our loss. We were touched by her concern. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eunice, LA Good variety of breakfast and really good. Front desk staff was very helpful. September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par Carpet stained and room chair also marked and low quality. Bedding also did not seem up to par with numerous other Holiday Inn Express facilities I've stayed at. The tv was also obviously very small in a spacious room. The overall cleanliness and condition of the hotel is lacking. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Breakfast. Needs repairs The customer service and breakfast was great! I even joined the Rewards club anticipating more stays. We stayed at this hotel after attending a funeral in Mammou. We only live 2 hours away but decided to relax and spend the night in town. We chose this hotel because of the indoor heated pool because my 3 year old grand daughter wanted to go swimming. As soon as we checked in we went to the pool and it was ice cold. We inquired at the front desk and was told the heater wasn't working earlier and that maintenance checked it out but maintenance was gone for the day. So we tried the jacuzzi. Same thing the heat would not come on. There were no towels in the pool area so we had to walk back to our hotel room soaking wet. The chair in the hotel room was torn and one of the three towels in our bathroom had a hole in it. What a disappointment, we should have just drove home but didn't. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eunice Everything was great as far as room and staff was very nice and I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. I was able to send several faxes while I was there as I had forgotten to bring my scanner. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tops in Eunice Another trip to Eunice and another stay at the HIE. The rooms are clean and comfortable and very relaxing. My best experience this trip was the breakfast, I stay all over the country and I must tell you most breakfast are lousy this breakfast was actually enjoyable and the staff was very attentive! Worst experience this trip was front desk staff aloof and not all too friendly (daytime front desk) the evening staff was great. All in all another great stay in Eunice. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really love the beds and pillows! The weekend we arrived, there was a large family gathering/bridal shower. Even though the staff was busy with this event, Shona and her team were still extremely helpful and courteous to all other guests. They aways had a smile on their face and always asked if we needed anything, whether we were leaving or returning to the room. Shona made sure our room was cleaned to our approval. We will definitely make Holiday Inn our place to stay if we return. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected for the price This Hotel was not as nice as I expected for what I had to pay. The room was pretty small and the elevator was kinda scary. I've stayed in other HIE before but I do believe this was the least one on my list. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Thanks for the wonderful Southern Hospitality. We were in town for a family reunion and had not been in town for a number of years. Your staff welcomed us with open arms and made us feel completely at home. Rooms clean, beds comfortable, breakfast great. Merci, merci, merci beaucoup! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Everything was satisfactory and would recommend this property. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has by far the most wonderful staff of any hotel I have stayed in. Very professinal while also being warm and welcoming to guest. April 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>