• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVANSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our Location does not allow pets. If traveling with a Guide Dog or Service animal please provide ID to Management.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mesker Zoo and Botanical Garden
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:69
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary and onsite

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IN5019

Guest's Love Our Evansville, Indiana Hotel's Location

Thanks to our excellent location at the northwest corner of I-164 and Lloyd Expressway on Evansville's East side, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Evansville places you near this vibrant area's most popular attractions, major schools and bustling corporations.

If you're in Evansville, IN for business, the hotel's proximity to Evansville Regional Airport (EVV) makes travel easy. We are near the University of Southern
View More

Guest's Love Our Evansville, Indiana Hotel's Location

Thanks to our excellent location at the northwest corner of I-164 and Lloyd Expressway on Evansville's East side, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Evansville places you near this vibrant area's most popular attractions, major schools and bustling corporations.

If you're in Evansville, IN for business, the hotel's proximity to Evansville Regional Airport (EVV) makes travel easy. We are near the University of Southern Indiana and the University of Evansville, as well as businesses like AK Steel, Toyota, Berry Plastics Corporation, Mead Johnson Nutrition and Shoe Carnival Headquarters. Amenities like on-site event space and a Business Center ensure productivity.

Leisure guests appreciate our location near Casino Aztar, which promises the best entertainment in the area. The hotel's facility in Evansville, IN also places you near the Evansville Museum, which features an array of art, science and history exhibits. After a day at the museum, experience the outdoors at Mesker Park Zoo & Botanic Garden. While in Evansville, IN, our hotel's guests also enjoy exploring beautiful Burdette Park.

You can start each day off the right way at the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. The hotel's guests in Evansville, IN can also take advantage of free Wi-Fi access. There's great recreation on-site, too, thanks to the Fitness Center and a seasonal, outdoor pool. We hope to welcome you soon!

View Less
Features
While in Evansville, Indiana the hotel's guests enjoy the utmost in comfort and convenience. Our modern, fresh facility features a bright, airy lobby, and each room echoes this thoughtful decor.
Announcements
Please note that our Outdoor Seasonal Pool is now closed for the remainder of the season and will reopen late May 2015.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Evansville, IN airport Great place to stay, staff is so friendly. Great lounge and restaurant. Nice pool and would be a great place to spend a weekend with your family. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value This is a nice hotel, in a good location, with nice amenities. As with most Holiday Inn's I wish they had softer beds, but the rooms are well outfitted, the internet speed is good, and overall the facilities are nice. The staff was attentive and polite, overall, good stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall experience was very good. Check in processes was very easy and they ensure we got the room set up we wanted. Pool was very nice and the people working at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS PLACE The Staff were all Great. Always smiling and always going above and beyond to joke and make our stay enjoyable. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking There is not enough handicap parking in the front of the hotel where you have accessible doors. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean hotel inside. The rooms were spacious and clean. I was a bit disappointed that the rooms did not have a mini-fridge. The breakfast food was not good at all. The outside looked like it could use some maintenance. There need to be a business center with working computers. This hotel had one computer in the lobby area. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with very comfortable beds. The room was pretty nice with the exception of the vent fan in the bathroom not working, there weren't enough available electrical outlets for all the things we needed to plug in, and the floor had some debris from the previous tenants left over. However, it was very quiet and we were able to sleep very well...lots of pillows and the beds were quite comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to others. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel restaurant was very slow with service. Food was good but definitely no value. I felt the servers had little to no experience and not enough of them. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Good clean hotel located in Evansville Indiana. Close to EVV Airport. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality for the $$$ The free breakfast is a great value. The dining room is clean and organized. The food was warm and and the coffee hot. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room was nice very nice stay but the restaurant was somewhat slow with service but the room was clean, but areas around the door had trash and the entrance doors were not locked. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Phone/Tv non-functional The TV did not work when I arrived. Additonally, when I returned from dinner, my phone did not work. Went downstairs for wakeup call at 6:00am. They knocked on door at 6:15. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice the stay was very nice at the motel. i would highly recomend it.we go to 4 major car shows a year, we always look forward to staying here. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 cable tv and air conditioning both lousy............................................................................................................... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Tamera is your greatest asset at the Evansville - Airport Holiday inn . She is extremely helpful August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations The hotel was great!! Hotel staff greeted us on arrival and provided all the necessary needs on request. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall Excellent sleeping quarters. Clean and very hot water. Other than too much noise from banquet room excellent. We have stayed here many times and will continue with other friends. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Will be back again. Enjoyed the stay. Pool was great. Bar and dining was very good. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Desk clerk was exceptional. All staff was friendly August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE We come to Evansville every year for Frog Follies and always stay at your hotel. We welcome August so we can see Old friends at the hotel. Front desk personnel are the best. TAMARA does the best job. Thank you, Pat L. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stateburner's weekend I want to take my hat off to the Hotel and the staff. They did an excellent job in making sure everyones stay at the hotel was relaxing and everyone had a good time. The rooms are big and the Black Lady at the front desk was excellent. She took care of all our needs and then some. The breakfest was great!! Coming again next year!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel and staff are absolutely wonderful. Truly enjoyed my stay. Customer service were very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was very good as well!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Outstanding service from staff. Front desk was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was a nice change from a typical Holiday Inn. Plenty of breakfast choices. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very nice heated pool We stayed here after spending the day at Holiday World and were very delighted with our stay. The pool was much larger than normal hotel pools and much to our surprise was also heated to a wonderful temperature. Staff were all very friendly and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was included with our room rate and was a nice assortment of buffet style foods. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected This Holiday Inn exceeded all my expectations. I would compare this location to any of the more expensive hotels I have visited in the past. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Service ! The staff are always friendly and helpful . The dining and entertainment was more than expected. Overall a great place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the finest Holiday Inns I stayed here for one night. Had two rooms, connecting. This place was great from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Rooms and beds VERY COMFORTABLE! Very clean, and had a large pool. The group I was with commented several times about how great this place was. The only thing I could say, is that there was no snack machines on the floor, just soda. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Evansville area. Great property!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delegate Review This hotel was very clean and accommodating inside. I didn't have to call front desk for anything. I would definitely stay again. However, I do recommend changes to the curb appeal of the property. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel This hotel is great for an airport transfer and convenience. Property is dated and worn. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel with a great staff! We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel. We had a balcony room and really enjoyed looking out over the pool and beautiful hotel. We would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Our Beautiful Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading