Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was my second stay in this hotel. Staff is great, remembered me from my last stay. Even reminded me of a room discount I qualified for. Will be sure to stay again! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer team stay Our ladies high school soccer team spent the night here before our semi-state game. The usual time for breakfast begins at 0700, but the staff took it upon themselves to begin breakfast an hour early in order to allow our team to eat in a more timely manner and help us out. This gesture was greatly appreciated. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Good Breakfast This was a good place to stay ...close to USI...friendly staff and comfy surroundings. Applebee's next door and BW3 closeby. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed (mattress I don't normally sleep well, but their mattresses were so comfy October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel. Avoid this property. avoid this hotel at ALL costs , front desk staff is unfriendly and unwilling to rectify problems even when they have the power to fix the problems. also the pool/hottub has been closed due to a ceiling falling into the pool area. obviously they have a maintenence issue.. and barely any toilet paper on BOTH rolls. internet is HORRIBLY slow. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay We have stayed during several visits to the area. Always greeted by the friendly staff. Good value. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by usi visit Location was good. Disappointed that pool was closed. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine weekend in Evansville This was our 5th visit in the last 6 months to the HI Express Evansville and we wre not disappointed. Even though we used our rewards points for the room, we were upgraded to a very nice suite. The staff is always so friendly and Billy even took a few moments to stop and talk to us because he remembered us from previous visits. The only complaint is that the breakfast area is quite crowded on weekends and it is a challenge to get a seat, but the young lady stays right on top of the service stations making sure there is lots to eat and lot of great, hot coffee! The location is perfect if you are visiting USI and close to downtown (5 minute drive) if you are looking for something to do in the evenings. The beds are very comfortable and I love the selection of pillows. My wife is very picky when it comes to the firmness of the pillows and always enjoys the ones at the HI. Great job (again) and we will be back the next time we are in Evansville! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Stay Good experience. Great location. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will return next year! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Nights Sleep This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at this hotel and enjoyed it greatly. The hotel is in mint condition and each time I have stayed the rooms have been very clean. I will be back at this hotel next month during my visit to the Evansville, Indiana area. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The location works for our visits to the area. We enjoy staying here because the staff are friendly and cooperative. The rooms are roomy and the bedding, bed and pillows are comfy. The bathrooms are clean and neat. The amenities seem like they never run out, always enough for the two of us to use. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville-West Everything was wonderful aside from a couple of things. First, I had to wait a little bit for the pancake dispenser to be refilled when we came down for breakfast around 8:30. Also, the plugs in the lamp beside my bed were very loose so I had to use the wall outlet behind the table. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Average Hotel An enjoyable stay - the Exercise Room is small and exposed. The breakfast offered only two types of sausage and no bacon - and the expectable rubbery eggs... but the milk, cinnamon rolls (she takes the top off the container!) and juice were good. I would stay here again if I am in the area and can get a low rate... October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is a pretty nice Holiday Inn Express. I particularly like the location as there is a lot to do right around the hotel - movie theater, lots of restaurants, etc. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Good stay. I would stay here again if in the area. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed every part of our stay! Brought daughter for college tour and you all was great giving directions. Your breakfast was exceptional, such a great variety. The pool was just the right temperature. Room was very comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel overall. Will return to it when in town. As a frequent traveler on Co. business, I feel qualified to provide a fair assessment of the service provided at various hotel chains. This Holiday Inn is a fine example of an outstanding chain of hotels. Thank you. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Holiday Inn Express It was your typical HIE hotel. The people were very nice and welcoming and the hotel room was clean and ready for me. The breakfast was your typical breakfast selection from a HIE, which is fine with me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff accommodating and friendly Safe convient location close to retail stores. Staff very professional and interacts appropriately. Mattress could use updating very FIRM. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Mark Really appreciate the check-in staff. They went our of their way to make my staff enjoyable. Only issue is the pedal straps on the stationary bike need replaced :) September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff staff helpful. lighting, and available outlets, could be updated. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, nice staff, disappointed in jacuzzi room My husband I chose this room for the main fact that it had a jacuzzi. We were there for our anniversary and wanted to be able to relax. So on account of the jacuzzi only had 2 jets that worked really disappointed us. We did get a discount for the problem but it did not give us back the experience that we expected. The bed was very comfortable. The staff that we did come into contact with was friendly. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean! Loved everything, except a few of the jets didn't work in the jacuzzi. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Stay Friendly staff, good location We miss the freshly baked cookies that used to greet us! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION STAFF AND LOCATION WAS PERFECT. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. BREADFAST EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds The only set back would be the beds...they are like laiding on a slab of granite. i had to use pillows off the other bed so I would not feel like a train ran over my back in the morning. Other than that it was outstanding September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Very pleased with the room. My only complaint, and it is a nit, is you had a nice flat screen HD TV in the room showing the old style, low res, non-HD cable channels - kind of goofy. How much extra would I have to pay to watch HD channels? September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Breakfast was ready at 5:30AM - great for my schedule!! Room was clean and fresh, very comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Customer Service I first came here when I had to go to orientation for University of Southern Indiana and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean the staff very friendly and the beds very comfortable. I stayed there when I had to take her to school and plan on staying in Oct for family weekend. This will be my choice hotel for all my visits to USI. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Suitable Easy to find. Many places to eat nearby. Reception person was gone part of the time, had to wait unitl they reappeared 10 minutes later. Dated furnishings and appearance. Exterior trash cans overflowing. Room was quiet, but lighting was dark. Connections to charge cell phone and computer sparse. Check out in the morning was easy. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>