Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Stay Good experience. Great location. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will return next year! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Nights Sleep This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at this hotel and enjoyed it greatly. The hotel is in mint condition and each time I have stayed the rooms have been very clean. I will be back at this hotel next month during my visit to the Evansville, Indiana area. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The location works for our visits to the area. We enjoy staying here because the staff are friendly and cooperative. The rooms are roomy and the bedding, bed and pillows are comfy. The bathrooms are clean and neat. The amenities seem like they never run out, always enough for the two of us to use. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Evansville-West Everything was wonderful aside from a couple of things. First, I had to wait a little bit for the pancake dispenser to be refilled when we came down for breakfast around 8:30. Also, the plugs in the lamp beside my bed were very loose so I had to use the wall outlet behind the table. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Average Hotel An enjoyable stay - the Exercise Room is small and exposed. The breakfast offered only two types of sausage and no bacon - and the expectable rubbery eggs... but the milk, cinnamon rolls (she takes the top off the container!) and juice were good. I would stay here again if I am in the area and can get a low rate... October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is a pretty nice Holiday Inn Express. I particularly like the location as there is a lot to do right around the hotel - movie theater, lots of restaurants, etc. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Good stay. I would stay here again if in the area. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed every part of our stay! Brought daughter for college tour and you all was great giving directions. Your breakfast was exceptional, such a great variety. The pool was just the right temperature. Room was very comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel overall. Will return to it when in town. As a frequent traveler on Co. business, I feel qualified to provide a fair assessment of the service provided at various hotel chains. This Holiday Inn is a fine example of an outstanding chain of hotels. Thank you. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Holiday Inn Express It was your typical HIE hotel. The people were very nice and welcoming and the hotel room was clean and ready for me. The breakfast was your typical breakfast selection from a HIE, which is fine with me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff accommodating and friendly Safe convient location close to retail stores. Staff very professional and interacts appropriately. Mattress could use updating very FIRM. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Mark Really appreciate the check-in staff. They went our of their way to make my staff enjoyable. Only issue is the pedal straps on the stationary bike need replaced :) September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff staff helpful. lighting, and available outlets, could be updated. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, nice staff, disappointed in jacuzzi room My husband I chose this room for the main fact that it had a jacuzzi. We were there for our anniversary and wanted to be able to relax. So on account of the jacuzzi only had 2 jets that worked really disappointed us. We did get a discount for the problem but it did not give us back the experience that we expected. The bed was very comfortable. The staff that we did come into contact with was friendly. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean! Loved everything, except a few of the jets didn't work in the jacuzzi. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Stay Friendly staff, good location We miss the freshly baked cookies that used to greet us! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION STAFF AND LOCATION WAS PERFECT. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. BREADFAST EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds The only set back would be the beds...they are like laiding on a slab of granite. i had to use pillows off the other bed so I would not feel like a train ran over my back in the morning. Other than that it was outstanding September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Very pleased with the room. My only complaint, and it is a nit, is you had a nice flat screen HD TV in the room showing the old style, low res, non-HD cable channels - kind of goofy. How much extra would I have to pay to watch HD channels? September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Breakfast was ready at 5:30AM - great for my schedule!! Room was clean and fresh, very comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great Customer Service I first came here when I had to go to orientation for University of Southern Indiana and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean the staff very friendly and the beds very comfortable. I stayed there when I had to take her to school and plan on staying in Oct for family weekend. This will be my choice hotel for all my visits to USI. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Suitable Easy to find. Many places to eat nearby. Reception person was gone part of the time, had to wait unitl they reappeared 10 minutes later. Dated furnishings and appearance. Exterior trash cans overflowing. Room was quiet, but lighting was dark. Connections to charge cell phone and computer sparse. Check out in the morning was easy. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only complaint was that there was not a refrigerator in our room, but the staff helped us cool our drinks. I would recommend this hotel, highly. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August Stay The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The furniture could be updated. The chair in my room was somewhat dirty. There were a couple of weddings that weekend so the noise level was probably higher than usual. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Professional, competent and friendly staff. Quiet comfortable room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Pearl Drive Our compnay has a corporate rate at several local hotels, and even though is location is not the cheapest, it is by far the best. I come into evansville weekly and it is nice to have the staff remember me by name and welcome me back. The staff is alwasy freindly, the rooms are spotless, and the breakfast is good. I will continue to stay here everytime I come into town. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy stay very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and was easy to find by the directions on the smart app. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip I was granted an upgrade to my room with a fridg and microwave. I had an extended stay so that was very helpful. The staff was very generous. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Holiday Inn is my home away from home. This is why I have been returning year after year. The selection is excellent when it comes to spending points to buy a room for friends and family. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service!! Awesome customer service and great hotel. Very happy weekend! August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>