Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Suitable Easy to find. Many places to eat nearby. Reception person was gone part of the time, had to wait unitl they reappeared 10 minutes later. Dated furnishings and appearance. Exterior trash cans overflowing. Room was quiet, but lighting was dark. Connections to charge cell phone and computer sparse. Check out in the morning was easy. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only complaint was that there was not a refrigerator in our room, but the staff helped us cool our drinks. I would recommend this hotel, highly. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August Stay The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The furniture could be updated. The chair in my room was somewhat dirty. There were a couple of weddings that weekend so the noise level was probably higher than usual. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Professional, competent and friendly staff. Quiet comfortable room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Pearl Drive Our compnay has a corporate rate at several local hotels, and even though is location is not the cheapest, it is by far the best. I come into evansville weekly and it is nice to have the staff remember me by name and welcome me back. The staff is alwasy freindly, the rooms are spotless, and the breakfast is good. I will continue to stay here everytime I come into town. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy stay very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and was easy to find by the directions on the smart app. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip I was granted an upgrade to my room with a fridg and microwave. I had an extended stay so that was very helpful. The staff was very generous. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Holiday Inn is my home away from home. This is why I have been returning year after year. The selection is excellent when it comes to spending points to buy a room for friends and family. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service!! Awesome customer service and great hotel. Very happy weekend! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest Relaxed in the room and had a good sleep and could do my reports in the room. Internet was fine. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable with Great service Reliable with great service. I come her a couple times a year for school. The service is always good. You can always plan on a good breakfast. Staff accomidate your needs while you are there. The pool was not for use while I was there. The room rate was competitive. Good internet hook up. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location hotel is in walking distance to several good dining establishments. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well Friendly, helpful staff. Slept well. Why must there be at least 50 characters in this field? August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People contact was good. Everyone was friendly and helpfull. Everyone was friendly and so helpful. I had a good night sleep. The pool was nice and clean. The rooms were nice and clean. But the people make the difference. Great job all. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel was comfortable. Disappointed that hot tub was not in working condition. That was one reason we chose this location. Felt there should have been some reimbursement for not having it available for our use. But that never happens. Breakfast bar was stocked with a lot of variety and hostess was very pleasant and kept the area clean. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised - great bed There was a convention in town and we had called several places and they were all booked solid. Found this place by accident and were very pleased with the room cleanliness, bed and friendly staff. Only one drawback - the hottub stopped working. Also pool hours seem like a late start at 10am. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for price. Comfortable bed and close to restaurants. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location also liked the Microwave This was a business trip and I stayed 2 nights and used my points for the stay. The location is near multiple restaurants with an Applebee right next door. The room was comfortable and had microwave and Fridge. Breakfast had a good selection and was fresh. Only complaint I had (minor) the person in adjoining room had TV up loud until about 4am. Other than that, the people are very friendly, room clean and hotel was kept up very nice. I'd stay there again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay. Will stay here again. Only negative was the distance from I64, so hotel was a little out of the way. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial staff, clean hotel and great location We traveled to Evansville for vacation, and found the staff to be very welcoming, from check-in to breakfast to check-out. Even the housekeeping staff left a friendly note on the desk. Our guest room, the breakfast room and all other areas were impeccably clean, as they always are at any Holiday Inn Express. The only complaints we had were that the air conditioning fan was noisy, and the pillows and bed were too soft, making sleep uncomfortable. Otherwise, this is a great place to hang your hat, with restaurants, movies and the Mesker Park Zoo conveniently located nearby. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Manager made it right. When we arrived the AC had never been turn on and the room was like an oven. We changed rooms and found a hanging cobweb on ceiling. But with these issues the Mangers made it right by us, had calls from them both and even to ship the pillows we left behind to us at Holidays Inn expense. I travel a lot staying at HIE all over and was not prepaired for these issues. Hopefully lessons learned for the Inn and a better place for future guests. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for the quality We stay at IHG properties frequently and this one was not as nice as some other less expensive ones that we have stayed in. Maybe I am spoiled by the newer hotels that we have visited, but I was disappointed when we reached the room. For the price, I was anticipating a little nicer hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good enough The room and hotel were good enough, especially for the price I guess. I have not yet been to a hie that did not have a fridge or microwave in the room. I called it a generic Holiday Inn Express. Carpets around the perimeter of the room needed a deep cleaning but overall was clean enough. Breakfast area was spotless and the kitchen staff were the best I have ever seen at this chain. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast...pool area needs attention We have stayed at this property for several years. In tbe past, we would recommend staying here to other customers. Great beds and great breakfast. The issue that we recently encountered was the pool area. The main pool was cold and the hot tub could not be turned on. The knob for the jet "set past here" was gone. The pool area appeared as if it had not been cleaned for a week. I understand that things get old but at least someone could take care of what is there. My family may decide to stay at a different ihg property in the area in the future. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better set up than the more expensive hotels near by good choice last minute need for hotel; room was nicer than the more expensive hotel near by July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 93 Day Stay This property is excellent. I previously stayed here in January and February on business and was ask to return to the job site by my employer and immediately chose this property. During my 93 days, Tamika and Dale quickly became my family away from home. They always welcomed me "home" with a warm smile and conversation as did the young man (I am sorry, I have forgotten his name) who worked the night audit. The entire staff was friendly and always willing to help. The breakfast was awesome and the choices were plentiful. The General Manager, George was present and was always very kind and eager to help. The facilities were very clean. I found the entire staff to be kind, friendly, and helpful. All of them were always eager to help. The property is pet friendly, and while my little dog didn't accompany me, I found that to be very pleasing. Should I need to return, This will be my only choice in Evansville. In summary, Awesome property, awesome staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always greeted with a smile The rooms are really nice. Pretty good selection at breakfast. Tamesha will always greet you with a smile. She is great at the front desk. What a pleasant young lady June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner not working Everything was great as always. The air conditioner was on the very weak side. Other than that always a great place to stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms I have stayed at this hotel before and return when business brings me to the area. The staff are very courteous and professional. They know how to do their jobs and do them well. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The beds are usually fine, but the pillows seem either to soft or to hard. Maybe I am a bit picky. The breakfast is usually good, but was below expectiations this trip. Not sure what happened, it appeared to be the same staff taking care of the food. I would recommend this hotel and will be back myself in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff, with the exception of the lady running the breakfast area was not friendly and/or willing to assist. Upon arrival the front desk person was standing in front of the hotel smoking and never greeted anyone! June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>