Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Confortable

By

July 20, 2016

I spend one night after a long trip, I could rest very well. Next day the breakfast was good, even is needed more variety than in other HI express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The bed was a little hard but overall, a nice place to stay for the money. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dabby Abby, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry that the bed was a little hard and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hop eto see you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff; close to USI

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was our first visit here. It is very close to USI and has a competitive rate for USI guests. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear USI Guest, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy with excellent staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hassle free stay with excellent staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear MRC75, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your hassle free stay with us and that our staff treated you very well! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Overall, our experience went well. This particular visit, we primarily used the facility for sleeping only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Freels, Thank you for our four star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, quiet, clean

By

July 05, 2016

club

Arrived late and clerk very attentive. Check in was quick and room was ready for tired travelers. Beds are very comfortable and breakfast area was clean and attendant very nice. Will stay here again when in Evansville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear friday47, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for business or leisure travel. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Freezepop, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Workout Area

By

June 24, 2016

club

well maintained machines. Most hotels have outdated/rundown machines. These were new and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Space Shuttle Gunner, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed our new fitness room and we hope that you will continue to stay with us during your trips to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

cleanest hotel, best staff, good food, pillows smelled so clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear clean freak10, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 15, 2016

The arrangement for my stay was part of meeting block.
I had not stayed @ a HIE as I recall before.
After my stay, I was impressed and when I book future stays , I will look to HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Major Mudd, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your first stay at a Holiday Inn and we hope you will continue to stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

June 14, 2016

The location is excellent for any purpose on the west side of Evansville. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The best place to stay if visiting USI.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear jaxpop, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you have continued to stay with us during your visits to USI and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice, comfy beds, excellent staff!

By

June 11, 2016

club

We were forced to stay in a hotel room for 7 days when we sold our home before moving into our new one. The staff was great to accommodate our large family and Goldendoodle for a long stay. The beds were the best I had ever slept on in a hotel, and it was always very quiet. This is a great choice for a comfy, clean, and well staffed hotel. Breakfast had lots of choices, but after 7 days we were ready for a change.

Read More
Read Less