Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay it was a pleasant stay, friendly service and decent complimentary breakfast. I would recommend this place without any second thoughts. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for price Nice, clean hotel currently under some renovation on exterior. No problems with service or quality of room. Only problems were with wrong charges to credit card. Hotel staff working to correct the problem. Will certainly visit this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of location, close to freeway. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and beds. Great recommendation on places to eat. The Rock, pizza place, is outstanding. Having grandkids, they like pizza and this place was a hit with them. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenience Stayed in Everette for niece's graduation. Room was suprisingly nice for the area. Had a great night's sleep. Was very happy with my choice and will stay again as well as recommend to those staying in the Everett area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High quality service This hotel has personnel that are extremely pleasant to be with. Each person had a smile on their face from Tristan to Brook to Fern to all others that we met with during our stay. Breakfast was always well done and the breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room kept extremely tidy and the service was definitely "with a smile". We enjoyed the special treat at 5:00 PM when a special refreshment was served again "with a smile". We were here for two weeks and every question or problem was answered quickly and satisfactorily. Room service was excellent. This is the first review we have ever written. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Pillows: Fabulous! Bed :Fabulous Bathroom "condiments" : Fabulous! Sofa Bed: Fabulous! Mini Kitchen w/ plates, utensils: Fabulous! Breakfast : OMGosh Fabulous! Friendly staff: Fabulous! Rapid Checkout: Fabulous! Hotel's Interior Fragrance: Fabulous! We will always stay here when in Everett or the immediate area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management and Staff All staff wer very courteous and helpful, especially Manager KL. KL went above and beyond to assist us correcting a self-caused booking error. She saved the day and kept our wedding group together. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay here. We have stayed here many times and would recommend this to family and friends anytime. Good internet, Clean and very friendly staff. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it and would stay again I loved the hotel, the breakfast was complimentary and had a wide variety to choose from. The staff was very friendly and attentive. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for the workout room Got in late with my daughter and family. While in a great sleep, we hear pounding at 6am! I tried to put in earplugs and put the pillow over my head, but the walls are so thin it was no good. The workout room was right next to our room and at 6am someone decided to go running on the treadmill for over an hour. We could hear him as if he was in our room, it was SO loud! I called the front desk and she gave me the usual "sorry, we'll do something", but it went on for another 45 minutes. I enjoy the workout room, but they open it too early, I would stay away from it. The walls are too thin, so you hear everything. I thought staying on the ground floor would be quieter and easier, but I was wrong. I wish the front desk would have warned me, I would have opted for a different room. It ruined my entire day. No sleep, tired, and just starts the entire day off wrong! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous!! Especially for teams and families From our welcoming at the front entrance to our quick and easy check out - this hotel is A plus!! My only complaint is with the group of us traveling together and booking in advance we should have had the rooms closer together instead of all wings and all floors (even after it was requested we were all scattered across the hotel) May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I left my makeup bag in the room and a staff member called to let me know. I appreciate the extra effort. I might have been all the way home before I realized it. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I can always depend on Holiday Inn Express! I love the fact that I know what to expect when I stay at Holiday Inn Express. When I travel for leisure, not knowing might be fun or an adventure; but when I travel for work (this was work), I just want things to go smoothly and I don't want any surprises. The only good surprise was free beer and food from 5-7...that surprise worked well for me. Keep up the good work! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service Thanks everyone. We enjoyed our stay. Always great to stay with Holiday Inn Express after a very long day of driving. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall I would recommend that when booking ask to be away from the highway side as it is much quieter. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and excellant Location The service on check in was was very professional. There was a reception going on with drinks and snacks, very unexpected, and extremely will done. There was one problem with very noisy people upstairs, they did not respond well to managements request for less noise. It was a excellent over all two days at this location. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Annually - Never Let Down Friendly staff at this clean, comfortable inn. Good value for your dollars. Appreciated the surprise manager's midweek dinner reception this time around. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as always! I stay at this hotel quite frequently and enjoy the friendly staff. Veronica at the front desk always brightens up my day. This hotel is highly recommended. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean Good service clean room no noise. I'll be back. No complaints. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always grateful We're frequent visitors to this (and others, as a result) HI Express property. We're always treated very well by the staff and enjoy our stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service Room is comfortable. Great selection of pillows. Staff is outstanding particularly Heather and Beverly and also the office manager. I wish I could remember the names of the other ladies as they were all outstanding. Room cleanliness is good but could be bit better. Breakfast is great and they have bags if you do not have time for breakfast. Compliments to the kitchen staff. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, staff very friendly very nice and clean room. Great to be able to pick your own pillow since I always use a soft one at home (that little extra alone won me over.) The free breakfast was good. Lots of food to choose from. I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great stay! This hotel was clean and friendly with a comfortable room/bed, good shower and breakfast choices. The jetted tub was really nice and relaxing. Handy having a mini kitchen with microwave. Cookies in the lobby in the evening was a welcome treat. Everything was great. This was my first stay at this hotel. Don't hesitate to stay here if your thinking about it! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape. My wife and I on average stay here once a month. Sometimes every two weeks. Its our great escape from E-WA. Gives us a break from life and lets us just enjoy the time. We are never disappointed with our stay. From check in to check out. Staff are getting to know us by our first name now so that does make it feel like a special customer. Room clean, Staff friendly, Everything works on our room. We stay in the same King suite room all the time. A++ for this HIE January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable rooms Our family stayed at this hotel during the Christmas Season. We had a suite on the top floor and it was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself seemed to go the extra mile. Freshly baked cookies in the lobby in the afternoon, ice scrapers on the desk in the morning on a cold morning, Managers Reception during the week with complimentary hot & cold food and drink (yes, 2 alcoholic drinks per guest). Our suite had 1 king bed, in a separate room with a queen pull out. Our son found the pull out quite comfortable, which is unusual for him :) Great location, 15 minutes to Outlet stores and 15 minutes to Alderwood Mall. Only 5 minutes to Everett Mall. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. We would definately stay here again January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to the Boeing Factory Hotel is in a very convenient location for our trip to the boeing Factory. On checking we had a warm welcome and our room was ready. Staff very pleasant told us of local restaurant's for our evening meal that where within walking distance we chose O'donnell's which was very good . We would not hesitate to stay at this HIE again if in the area keep up the good work. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Short stay? - stay here. I doubt there are any 5-star hotels in the Everett area, but this hotel is more than adequate for a short stay. I spent a week here and had no problems. The room comfort level was good. For longer term I'd want a view of something other than the roof and parking lot and I'd want a bit larger room, say 35 sq meters or more. They should also give you more than two packets of coffee and put in a larger coffee maker then the two cup unit. I've stayed at the Silver Cloud Inn at Mukilteo and much prefer it, but you will pay lots more. The elevator is slower than walking up the stairs. Unless I had lots of luggage, I took the stairs. The staff was efficient and polite. The casino/restaurant next door will deliver to the hotel and their menu was found in the room. Free wireless internet was great. No drop outs and no hassle. I didn't try the included breakfast buffet due to my schedule. The hotel is located behind the casino and cannot be seen from 128th street. There's no sign visible except from the overpass. The location is great. It's centrally located to the Everett Mall and not far from the Alderwood Mall. There is a Denny's nearby and also a mail delivery service (FedEx, UPS, etc.) across the street. I'd stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to have this bed at home! Everything was great. This bed was so comfortable. Windows blocked outside traffic. We have stayed here probably 3 or 4 times now and will continue to stay here whenever we come to Everett area. Plus the kids & grandkids love the indoor pool. Easy access on & off I-5 January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall this was a wonderful visit. Yolanda in Housekeeping was outstanding! She went over and above meeting our needs. The hotel is right next to I-5 so I was pleasantly surprised about the quiet and peacefulness of our room. The only negative was the bed. It was very uncomfortable but I find that to be very common in busy hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at this location many times. We have stayed here many times like last weekend. (Dec 20th/21st) We now have our favorite room and stay in a king suite always. The staff is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. Front desk folks are wonderful to deal with. Example: We ran out of some Bathroom toiletries and called the front desk and within 5 min they were at our room with what we needed. The breakfast area is always very clean and the food very good. The gal that works that area (food) we have seen on fri/sat is always friendly and pays attention to detail. We plan to go back again at the beginning of Jan 2014. This HIE is starting to feel like our second home. :-) Sincerely, C. Lopez December 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>