Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brooke is awesome We were trying to find a place for the night, and several places were full. I called HIE and Brooke said there was one room available and transferred me to reservations. The reservation person was rather abrupt and said there were no rooms. So..... I called Brooke back. She told me she would just hold the room (we were only 20 miles out). Worked out great. And, she had a great professional personality when checking us in. Thank you, Brooke! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place We have stayed here often. Good place to stay. After staying in the HIE in Bend, OR we see how broke down and old the furniture is in the king suites at this location. Time for an update. Other than that good service.. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest rooms Great staff and the guest rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Getaway Appreciated the clean, comfortable room -- it was a good place to relax while we waited for time to go to dinner. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and we especially enjoyed the great variety of options for breakfast (you have to love those Holiday Inn breakfast rolls!). The hotel may be a little tricky to find, but it is well worth the effort. We will definitely continue staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal for price Hotel was clean, comfortable, conveniently located, and the breakfast selection was great. Would highly recommend! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly front desk staff Stayed one night at this hotel. Found the hotel room to be clean, spacious, and the area quiet. Had a good night's rest. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Excellent Stay This is far and above the best experience we have had at Holiday Inn Express locations throughout the West. Highly reccomend this location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So quiet and relaxing! We were 4 young ladies(with a number of years of experience) who just took afew days away to relax and spend time together catching up with each other. We had an awesome time, and so enjoyed the breakfasts and managers receptions. So nice to be able to enjoy just sitting in the Great Room, enjoying great food, without the driving around looking for a restaurant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally well managed and maintained facility The bright, spotlessly cleaned room; the neatly trimmed and attractive landscaping; the complimentary manager's evening reception; the extra little treats that went beyond the normal breakfast fare; the unfailing friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff ... All of these things contributed to making for a very pleasant stay. Thank you for a job VERY well done! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We stayed 3 days/nights at the Everett Holiday Inn Express. We had a comfortable stay even though we didn't spend much time in the room. Some of the nicer features were: 1. Both hard and soft pillows on the bed...you get your choice. 2. A nice TV which included HBO. 3. Pretty good breakfast which included pancakes, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, bagels, rolls, etc. 4. A staff that was always available to answer questions and a cleaning staff that did a good job. 5. Convenience to many eating places and even a casino next door. There weren't too many negatives. We stayed at 3 different hotels on the trip and this hotel's beds were the least comfortable of the three. The other hotels did have higher rates. For breakfast, the design of the "kitchen" is in such a way that it is difficult to get to anything because the food is all built into a corner. So if you have more than 3 people getting breakfast, you're going to have to wait for people's toast to get done, to make their pancakes, etc. The only other negative comment is that they had the thinnest bacon I have ever seen in my life. Almost paper thin. Overall, a nice place to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed, Furnishings and great staff Staff worked with us to arrange an early check-in. Free breakfast offerings were much better than expected. Entire facility seemed well maintained and staffed. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff at Holiday Inn Express Suites-Everett were very accomodating during our stay. We arrived to the hotel earlier than expected and allowed to check in early. We had reservation for 3 nights and last minute needed to extend our stay for 1 more day we called them back and they were able to reserve a room for us for that night , kept us from having to look for another hotel. Thank you !!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and the Room was Excellent Nice Place to stay and you will experience a great vacation. The staff are very kind and the foods were great. The kids are enjoying the stay on this hotel. I will come back and recommend this to my friends July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Appreciate their willingness to help find a lost item. It was an overall nice stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by free Breakfast Clean room. Free Breakfast and dinner, was Great. Traffic is bad in that area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel it works well and staff was very willing to help out when we discovered a booking oops July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everett I was very disappointed in the wifi service. The rooms were comfortable and all hotel employees were friendly. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than the Holiday Inn on Dexter St. in Seattle We checked out of the Holiday Inn on Dexter St. in Seattle after 2 nights, and into the HI in Everett. Check-in staff at this hotel were much friendlier, and when I asked for a room on the top floor so I could not hear "foot traffic above," I was immediately switched from a lower floor to the 3rd/top floor. Our suite was nice, clean, and comfortable. I cannot give this hotel all "excellent" ratings for two reasons: 1. We were placed in a room on the highway side. Road noise was noticeable. The first morning after waking up, we could hear what sounded like a sledge hammer for approx. 30 min. It was just a one-time thing, thankfully. I always travel with a "white noise machine" which I place by my bed, so that helped a great deal with the highway noise. If I could do it over again, I'd request a room on the other side. 2. There was no safe in our room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I'd stayed here for a class I was taking in Everett, and this hotel exceeded my expectations! Staff members were friendly, food and coffee were hot, and the room was quite comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise To much road noise on our side of the hallway, otherside was MUCH quieter. We had many family members staying on all levels and side, we all noticed a difference from the front to the back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No real issues Fully recognized as a platinum IHG member. Super quick checkin. Hotel a little closer to the highway than I was lead to believe. I booked two suites. The one at the back of the hotel was noisy all hours of the day and night. Everything else was usual Holiday Inn standards. Stayed here as the Staybridge suites was full. Opted for a 1 bedroomed suite and it wasn't that much different. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, exceptional staff, very clean, great mgrs reception Totally enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff, very nice managers reception we were impressed and wish we could stay longer. Heather was very nice, informative and certainly adds a nice asset to your team. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place Glad we could once again return to the Holiday Inn Express, Everett, this time for four nights. We had a great room which always works out good for us. Appreciated the food available on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Staff was excellent (as usual) and try extra hard to be helpful at all times. Plus is the Holiday Inn Shuttle available for short trips. Several nearby restaurants are within walking distance. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly service Overall was a great stay. Trouble with internet on Day 1, called the front desk and it was repaired within 2 hours. Noisy neighbors upstairs, what can you do about it? Ice machines down for an afternoon on the 1st and 2nd floor. Loved the breakfast and the dinner on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Those are my minor complaints, the staff was excellent, overall a great stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay it was a pleasant stay, friendly service and decent complimentary breakfast. I would recommend this place without any second thoughts. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for price Nice, clean hotel currently under some renovation on exterior. No problems with service or quality of room. Only problems were with wrong charges to credit card. Hotel staff working to correct the problem. Will certainly visit this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of location, close to freeway. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and beds. Great recommendation on places to eat. The Rock, pizza place, is outstanding. Having grandkids, they like pizza and this place was a hit with them. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenience Stayed in Everette for niece's graduation. Room was suprisingly nice for the area. Had a great night's sleep. Was very happy with my choice and will stay again as well as recommend to those staying in the Everett area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High quality service This hotel has personnel that are extremely pleasant to be with. Each person had a smile on their face from Tristan to Brook to Fern to all others that we met with during our stay. Breakfast was always well done and the breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room kept extremely tidy and the service was definitely "with a smile". We enjoyed the special treat at 5:00 PM when a special refreshment was served again "with a smile". We were here for two weeks and every question or problem was answered quickly and satisfactorily. Room service was excellent. This is the first review we have ever written. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Pillows: Fabulous! Bed :Fabulous Bathroom "condiments" : Fabulous! Sofa Bed: Fabulous! Mini Kitchen w/ plates, utensils: Fabulous! Breakfast : OMGosh Fabulous! Friendly staff: Fabulous! Rapid Checkout: Fabulous! Hotel's Interior Fragrance: Fabulous! We will always stay here when in Everett or the immediate area. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>