Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel was clean as was the room. Our room was also quite quiet, considering it was very close to the freeway. I guess my main concerns were that there was a work crew staying there from out of town, and they were drinking beer at the designated smoking area, which was off-putting, and during the time they were outside, I also did not see anyone at the reception desk the 3 different times I passed it. We were also charged for our room when we booked the reservation, rather than after our stay. Another off-putting feature. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel, everything top notch. Best place we have stayed in a one month trip. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice comfortable stay Good bed, nice linens, clean, new, great breakfast. A little too far from Seattle but great for visiting points north. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quick stay This was just a stop during the end of a road trip. The hotel and all amenities were nice and clean, and the sofa bed provided our daughter with an appropriate place to sleep. Our only complaint would be the sofa bed mattress and related fitted sheet which showed wear and tear. The mattress was acceptable after we flipped it over. I would stay at this hotel with my family again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay here The staff were very courteous and helpful. Called local cab company for me to get a cab. Free breakfast was good. Internet service was good - even had a plug in for wired internet which I like a lot more that wireless. Housekeeping staff was just great - kept the room in good shape. Thanks. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Over all had a great stay, very Comfortable bed, supper clean room, and very quiet and close to restaurants and highways. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond excellent service!!!! My daughter and I arrived late in the evening after a long day of shopping. We were greeted in a very helpful and friendly way. We were given a lovely room and asked if there was anything else they could do for us. Eileen at the front desk ,went out of her way to make sure we were happy. This was the end of her shift too! What a lovely person she was! She is definitely the kind of employee Holiday Inn wants to keep! The room was clean and well appointed. (microwave, coffee maker, etc.) All in all, our stay was terrific! I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn before, but definitely would again after our experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Everett. Location off the highway was a plus for us. The staff was very welcoming. The room was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was also better than expected. We would recommend it. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel Great hotel short drive to Seattle and area. Our kids loved the pool. Breakfast was good but would have liked to see some healthier choices offered - maybe more fruit?? Laundry was easy to use. The staff was excellent. Hotel was nice and clean. We would stay again. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wine country Our purpose to this area was to visit shakos think Michelle. There was a concert that night so all of the hotels in that area workbook in this was the closest holiday inn. Despite that it was also a more reasonable expense compared to closer to the wine country. It was also closer to the waterfront which offered acceptable dining. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit I definitely would stay here again! Comfortable room and excellent staff make you feel at home. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We were in the Seattle area to see family and attend a wedding. As a Platinum Elite Member, we stay at many diffrent Holiday Express properties around the country. This one was one of the best, from the Staff that greeted us to the room upgrade. Thank you and if we find ourselves in the area again, we will be sure to stay with you. Thank you, Rob B. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff We were in the Seattle area to enjoy the annual Blue Jays and Mariners baseball series. Would have preferred transportation to Safeco Field but the driving and parking was OK. It allowed us to enjoy other highlights as well. Your hotel was a comfort to return to at night. Close to many things. We were able to enjoy one Managers' Reception. The breakfasts were awesome. The room was quiet and very comfortable. And the cookies were awesome! We hope to do it again next year. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT!!! The room was great, we got upgraded to a suite at no extra charge, just had to ask. Breakfast was awesome, pool was so nice (couldn't do the jacuzzi because I'm pregnant). Location was perfect for us. The cookies and fruit platters in the lobby was a great touch! The staff were so nice and accommodating, we would stay here again in a minute! Plus there are so many food choices nearby! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room The hotel was in a good location -- easy to access from the Freeway. The room was large and very comfortable; the breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful in giving us directions to various places. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Breakfast Location was great. Room was clean, and service was good as well. Family friendly. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast! The varieties were endless and fresh. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will recommend some stains possible blood on linen but the service staff reacted quickly, otherwise no concerns August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable. Definitely would consider again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We stayed for two nights while we were in the area primarily to do sightseeing in Seattle. This location was extremely easy to access from the freeway and close to a grocery store to pick up a few snacks and drinks. Loved the convenience of the small fridge to store our beverages. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were excellent. The service was impressive. It's the little things sometimes that are so great,like quick delivery to our room for a small item that we needed. The breakfast was very good with lots of hot food items and restocked continuously. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good. Services and room were good. Loctiohn to work was prefect. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great decision. We wanted to stay right in Seattle. So glad that didn't work out, because this was the best hotel of our vacation. CLEANEST room we've ever stayed in, EVER, best hotel breakfast. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service we booked this hotel because of its reviews and it met all expectations July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service very nice hotel and staff and manager was very nice and helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone we booked this hotel because of its' reviews and it met all expectations July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, excellent service We arrived very late (1 AM) and received a very warm greeting. Since my daughter and I are both Priority cub members we received a welcome bag with a very welcome bottle of water as well as some snacks. They gave us adjoining rooms which was also really nice. The room was clean, comfortable and a good temperature. I asked for and received a wake up call. Breakfast was very good. We stayed 2 nights and the maid did a great job of straightening out the room before I returned, I'd definitely stay here again July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place ill be back again very nice place.....i love the area July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I5 traffic is too noise I got two kids were having difficult time to sleep when the traffic was very noise!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mother - Daughter Weekend Absolutely wonderful experience for both of us. We arrived early & there was no issue getting our room before 4pm. Getting to our room was a bit of a nuisance as we had to walk by the fresh baked cookies greeting us in the lobby, needless to say we had to have one! Staff was spectacular & my daughter loved the selection of free DVD's we could borrow. Rooms were spotless. Loved having an empty fridge for our own items & the microwave came in handy too. Our ONLY complaint was the breakfast, which was extremely sugary! Lots of options just too many sweet ones. Having less options but changing them daily would have been better. Fabulous restaurants nearby, gas station on the corner & Alderwood Mall... great weekend! We'll be back soon. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Nice and clean. Great breakfast..excellent cookies every afternoon. I would definitely stay again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff and clean hotel This hotel is extremely clean and well cared for. The pool area is very nicely appointed, as well as, the fitness center. Our familiy has stayed in this hotel at least 5 times in the last six months and each time we have been most impressed with the staff. Both morning and night staff members are helpfull and very patient with our young son, who loves to visit with them. When deciding where to stay, our children always request this hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boeing Experience My family flew in from Australia and went directly to the Everett Hoilday Inn. The staff could not have been more helpful. They looked after our every need plus more. Breakfast next day was a delight, my kids were given food packs to go. Can not reccomend enough. April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>