• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We're from Ohio and stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Bothell, WA. Staff and room service were excellent. We definitely will stay on our next trip to visit family again. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Botched booking, breakfast not up to par The desk staff at this hotel completely goofed up our booking. Our youth sports league had reserved a block of rooms with specific instructions about how to reserve a room within the block. Four calls were made directly to the hotel to book the room. The responses from the first three calls were that we did not need to secure the room in advance, just show up and check in. It wasn't until the fourth call, because I was dubious, that I was informed that the responses from the first three were incorrect and that all unbooked rooms had been released to the public and none were available. The staff "accomodated" us by putting us in an oderous smoking room and gave a modest discount of about 10% for the "inconvenience". They were able to move us to a non-smoking room that came available for the second night, but that required packing all our items and moving to an ADA room on another floor. The breakfast, while varied, did not come close to the quality of another national chain that we use frequently. Overall, the experience for the price ensured that this was the first and last time we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay I have used this Holiday Inn Express several time now over the last two years. Convenient access to the 405 Freeway and close to excellent dining. Recommend the Crystal Creek Café about a two block walk, for breakfast. Staff has always been very welcoming and courteous. Everything has always been ready upon arrival. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the Housekeeping staff has always been friendly and take their jobs seriously. We plan to stay there every time we come to the Bothell area July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant Quality Great quiet location. Grocery store and coffe shop in same parking lot. Very clean comfortable room with great cable TV. Room a super Value. Nice breakfast. Staff hit a home run with us. Thank you HIExpress. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Have a backup plan Their "two room suite" is actually one room with a 4" lip around the walls and ceiling. If you want a 2 room suite, the best they can do is sell you two adjoining rooms (that they do have, even if they say they don't) July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean quiet and comfortable I was pleased with my 2 night stay and would come back Everything was attended to nicely July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay This hotel was comparable with a typical stay at Holiday Inn Express with one exception that is easily remedied by management: carpets in the room were visibly stained and not clean looking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly disappointing My recent stay at this property was very disappointing. I had great expectations given that it was recently going through renovations. The quality of the rooms and overall amenities remained the same even after the renovations. I was extremely disappointed by the service as well. The night I checked in I was greeted by a pleasant front desk staff member. But as we started talking I noticed she was not very aware of all the rooms available and also how to treat members with gold and higher status with the IHG group. I didn't get the room with my preferences as well. I had to argue for it and then she accommodated my request, which I find very bizarre to begin with. The next day she apologized for her behavior and mentioned that the manager would award me 1000 points for my inconvenience, but I still think that does not really compensate for the disappointing customer service. To add to my troubles, the internet service was intermittent during my stay as well. As this was business travel, I had early calls which I could not connect to as the internet was shut down. The service did not even inform me about this issue till I called them myself. Additionally, they did not have an ETA when the issue would be resolved. Thereafter, I had to get up extremely early in the morning to get to the office so I could take my business calls there without having to worry about internet disruption. All in all this was a very unpleasant experience for me. And I will have to think twice about staying at this property again in the future for my business and personal travel. I will also not be able to recommend this property to my family, friends or co-workers as well. I hope the management takes my feedback seriously and improves the overall service and appearance of this property. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. Great hotel. comfortable beds, pillows and adjustable thermostat. Clean and odor free. breakfast could have been better. Food was cold and over cooked. Bathrooms clean, plenty of outlets for electronics. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service and clean Courteous, professional, clean room, and clean lobby and eating area. Staff appeared to enjoy being there. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Good value for the money. In general, clean and very quiet, no smell of smoking, has everything you need, good internet. I don't like the pillow and the breakfast is plain. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Quiet Rooms, Great rest Everything was easy about this trip. Reservations on line and phoning the hotel directly with helpful staff to answer any questions I couldn't find on line. The location is great, set back on a lot off the main road in town and very quiet and relaxing. Great walking distance to stores, the Country Village for shopping and places to eat. I read reviews of the hotel before booking and no one mentioned that a large grocery store is located near the property without crossing major streets, so that was a great surprise, so anything you may need in a large chain grocery store is there with easy access. The rooms are clean, spacious, contemporary and the beds and pillows are so comfortable that I'd like to buy both, if they sell the brand to the public. Thank you to the friendly staff and making my first trip to Bothell even better. Looking forward to returning!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly Good value for the money, easy freeway access, friendly, helpful staff, breakfast very adequate. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable Liked everything about the location. The breakfast selection was standard. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Staff: Very generous and willing to go above and beyond to ensure my stay was fantastic. Room: One of the nicest rooms I have stayed in. Everything was perfectly organized and clean. Hallway Noise: None throughout my entire stay. Breakfast: Great selection. Pretty much anything you could want for breakfast. The assortment of beverages in the morning was very nice. In conclusion, If you're looking for a great hotel, I highly recommend the Bothell - Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room; good value Just off I-405. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Indoor pool and hot tub are a bonus. This property is a very good value for the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by slept great The room looked clean but smelled terrible. I had to buy deodorizer and candles to help and kept the window open as long as I could. The bed was very comfortable and had a pillow choice of soft or firm. Breakfast was inedible even though it looked good. Front desk staff were nice and helpful! Will not stay at this hotel in the future, but I will stay at other Holiday Inn hotels. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe environment for traveling alone - wonderful customer service The entire front desk always recognizes me upon my arrival. Very warm, friendly and welcoming. Traveling alone, I always feel safe in this hotel's environment. Rooms are very comfortable. Bedding is amazing, pillows are great and the everything always works in the room. Wonderful lotion and the bottle of water for the coffee is a great touch and addition! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for long stays I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bothell for 2 weeks and was very pleased with the entire visit. The check-in and check-out processes went very smoothly with no issues. Housekeeping respected my "do not disturb" sign when I placed it on my door, and when it was not in place, by room was always cleaned before I returned to the hotel. The breakfast offered enough variety that I was able to eat breakfast without having many food option repeats. I will be returning to the area for work and I will surely stay at this property again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for first visit to the Northwest Here to visit with old friends not seen in a long time, and to tour the Seattle area. Very happy with the choice of this hotel. A little difficult finding it at first, as signage was covered by vegetation, and it sits back in among a shopping area. Front desk staff (and all staff) were very friendly, and efficient, check-in went as smooth as I have ever experienced. Helpful with suggestions too. Nice room, well appointed, and very clean. Bathroom actually had plenty of room!. Tub sides were unusually high for senior who was traveling with me. Breakfast was adequate, well stocked, but not too special. But they had all you would need to start the day. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing This hotel was great! It's tucked away from the busy highway so it was nice and quiet. The staff was very helpful and polite. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Better Facility Maintenance Have stayed here 3 times over the past year and half and 2 of the 3 times, their pool and hot tub were out of order. Having kids, that is a major determining factor in my choice to stay there. I will call them ahead of time to see if all is in working order prior to my next booking. On the positive side, they did credit me one night stay due to the issues this last time. Still, a major bummer for my 8 yr old. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super ! Friendly staff! Clean room! We had an unexpected overnight at this hotel. Even though there is some repair going on as a result of a burst water pipe, we enjoyed our stay very much. Gather hot tub was soooooo clean with strong jets and the pool was heavenly. I especially appreciated the kind and friendly desk clerks. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff that greats you with a smile! Special request was granted for late check out and with a smile too! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel We had a great stay. Excellent service. We felt at home. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Had troubles with the air conditioner. The staff said it was brand new. However setting it at 70F heat, it was so hot that I was sweating. Once I changed to cold air it felt more comfortable. Odd tho.Otherwise everything went well. Hotel had a burst pipe so maintenance was going on, but everything was still working properly with minimal barriers. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jubilee We stayed at this hotel on Dec 7, 2913. There were 4 of us and we stayed in 2 rooms. We enjoyed everything about the hotel. The rooms were up to date, very clean and very quiet. The front desk staff were very polite, friendly and accommodating. They went beyond the call of duty and saved each of us 2 cookies for our later night snack. We will definitely be staying there again and highly recommend this hotel to everyone. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and value! We stayed 2 nights on a girls' outlet shopping retreat. Hotel is conveniently located only 5 min. drive from Alderwood Mall. Very clean and comfortable room with two queens, perfect for 4 guests in room. Free wifi, parking and breakfasts made this an outstanding value. Hotel receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet Nice spot just 30 minutes (approximately) from downtown Seattle. I stayed here for almost a week while visiting in the area and don't have any complaints. It's away from all the traffic; so, it's easy to get to, and not too far from Lynnwood Whole Foods where I like to go for great sandwiches. ;-) October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels for their great value, and excellent free breakfasts. The Holiday Inn Express in Bothell has really great rooms that are very nicely decorated, the staff is very friendly, and the location near the Woodinville wine tasting rooms makes this a must place to stay. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading