• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like sleeping on a cloud Mattress was so comfortable like sleeping on a cloud. Staff very friendly and professional. Truly a wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. It is well run. Thanks!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a wonderful place to spend a few days. Rooms seemed larger than usual. Furniture seemed more spacious, and the TV was almost too large. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the usual HI Express fare -- decent with the variety you'd expect. The only drawback was the single elevator. Waits could be a little long, but nothing wrong with using the stairs most of the time. This one sets the standard for HI Express Hotels. Wish all were as good as this one. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Techcian Good the hotel satisfied all my needs and the breakfast was excellent September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! My 2nd stay at Lynnwood - always a pleasure!!!! :) September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I would recommend staying at The Holiday Inn Express at Lynnwood for anyone wanting to take advantage of what the great Northwest has to offer. Close enough to Seattle for a day trip and lots of nearby shopping and restaurants. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and great location Hotel was very clean and convenient to Restaurants and shopping. The treadmill, however, was a little beat up. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable This Hotel was lovely and very clean. Three women stayed here on a shopping trip and were delighted with the Hotel. The beds were very comfortable, and the room was fresh and spotless. The breakfast was good! The staff friendly and professional. We will be back and highly recommend this property. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Met expectations and great location, everyone in the family had a great time and enjoyed it. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay At Lynnwood Overall stay was good, clean hotel and friendly people. Breakfast room is small and was very full all times. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and great breakfast I always try to stay at Holiday Inns due to the great service, excellent locations and free breakfast. This property is excellent and highly recommend! Close to tons of shopping and restaurants and easy access to freeway. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN FRIENDLY ALL SYSTEMS WORK I had a great time here and cannot fault anyone about anything. The hotel was jam packed but they worked hard and made our stay perfect. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back to School We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lynnwood in Lynnwood, WA. This hotel is perfect for shopping as it is close to the malls, restaurants, and entertainment. We travel every year to Lynnwood, to stay at this hotel for Back to School Shopping and Black Friday August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with poor mattresses Most everything satisfactory or above. Breakfast excellent! Very poor mattresses and pillows too thick for comfort. Unfortunately, lousy mattresses ruined the reason we were there: to get a good night's sleep. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value. Centrally located. Being avid cross border shoppers, we wanted a hotel that was clean, comfortable and centrally located. The Holiday Inn Lynnwood offered all three. That is the reason my family has returned to this property every Spring Break August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! In addition to everything they did was satisfactory or above, I was pleasantly surprised how housekeeping gave extra coffee & coffee cups for me since they saw I went through all the coffee and cups. Also, they gave extra shampoo when they saw I had used the little bottle. I was impressed! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Overall a good hotel. Pool is small as is the hot tub. Food is average but do you expect for free. Decent variety though, eggs, sausage, toast, pancakes, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, milk, cereal, tea, coffee August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with purpose Very quiet hotel adds to relaxing after work Staff greets and is attentive to needs Bed very comfortable and sleep is better Thanks, DC Dublin, CA August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Loved the location, staff was great. The bed was horrible!!! Truly the worst bed. Everything else was wonderful. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our large family was very comfortable in this room and enjoyed the breakfast. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopping place My family and I have stayed here several times over the years. The staff are great!! the hotel is clean and the morning breakfast for us works. We will be back August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Clean, Hot Breakfast and Quiet Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety, hot and continental. Location was 5 minutes from Interstate, but was off the main street and was very quiet, no traffic noise. Heating and Air Conditoning worked great. Would definately stay here again. 20 minutes from Seattle and 20 minutes from the Seattle Premium Outlet Mall August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Lynnwood Aug Cruise Ship season Could not book my normal stay at the HI Express downtown, this Lynnwood location is not a bad alternative despite being a bit futher north of the cty. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Easy to find and located around so many opportunities (Alderwood Mall; Restaraunts, movie theaters, easy access to I5), Staff was frendly and made sure we had all that we needed; clean rooms, quiet and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, convenient location. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The king size room was very spacious. We were looking for something out of seattle for a lower price but still convenient and it suited our needs. Close to a shopping center so we could find restaurants and last minute items. Only issues were there was a connecting door to the next room which was way too thin. We could hear every word clearly of our neighbors and I'm sure they could hear us. Luckily the room was not occupied the entire time. Also, this is the second holiday inn express where we could not eat the scrambled eggs. Not sure what the recipe is....but needs to be changed across the board in our opinion. Was not the fault of this location though, since its happened before. And the fitness room only had one of each item so we had to wait for another guest to finish before using the equipment. We would recommend this area. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great breakfast The room was more than I needed but was very comfortable. I wish the pool was open longer. It should be open for quiet adults until midnight. 10 PM is too early to close. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed, great service, great location. Family friendly and will stay here again August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The Front desk very Helpful! The front desk was very helpful and friendly with checkin and every night when we came back in. When I checked into my room it was extremely HOT, there was no air running and it was a High 80 day. It doesn't have to be cold, 74 would have been fine. My last day I had very old thin fraying towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel with easy access to Seattle We have stayed in this hotel twice now and is a great stop for local shopping, including Seattle which is only 15 mins away. Easy access to I5, but still very quited and very comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by secure location and comfortable for kids overall very convenient for me. I will stay in a holiday Inn express again without looking at reviews if they are similar. I received good quality stay excepting minor incidents with internet. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We found the staff very friendly and helpful. A huge plus for us. A good location close to shopping and within a reasonable distance of the ballpark and other attractions. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading