• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, thin walls I picked this hotel due to the fact it had a jacuzzi and hot free breakfast. I was really looking forward to relaxing in the jacuzzi but discovered it was closed for maintenance. The pool had rambunctious family splashing around in it, so I couldn't even enjoy that, plus I had to ask for pool towels. Not impressed. At 11:30 pm doors were slamming constantly on my floor ,and I could hear the people next door talking. Very thin walls. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Breakfast was good, except when I got there at 8:30 am there was no bacon left, and when I asked for more they brought out flat sausage. Yuck.They had a good variety of hot food, fruit , yogurt and cereal so that was a plus. Overall I would probably stay somewhere else next time, as it doesn't seem built for restful sleep (thin walls) and is overpriced for what it was in my opinion. Location to restaurants and the highway was excellent however. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Comfort The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue that I had was the hot tub broke down during my stay so didn't get to relax as much as I wanted. Thanks. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for North Seattle This is a great place to stay in the Lynnwood area. It's convenient to many stores and other shops. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is great, with a fine selection of restaurants nearby. We were highly impressed by the Front Desk personnel. They were helpful in every way possible. Breakfast was excellent, with a wide choice of items. My only negative observation was the lack of sound insulation between adjoining rooms. Even normal conversations could be heard through the walls. I will be back, but I will need to remember my ear plugs! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent location. Great property with good amenities. Numerous restaurants and shopping nearby. Will stay here again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Friendly and helpful staff! I told the staff at the counter that i will have write a professional exam the next morning while I was checking in. It happened so that night the hotel was having an event for high school students. The staff made sure I get my good night rest by giving me a room that was as far as possible from the students' rooms. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet and Clean Rooms I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This is by far the quietest hotel of any brand I have stayed in. Though we are mere blocks from I-5 and our room was across from the elevator we didn't hear any noise. We didn't even hear housekeeping as they started making their rounds. Once the curtains were pulled it was so dark it made sleeping in a possibility. It was a busy weekend at the hotel and the breakfast staff was moving quickly to efficiently restock the breakfast items. We went down to breakfast at different times each of the mornings we were there. At each time of day (7:30 am, 8:30 am, and 9:30 am) we enjoyed the same choices and the hot food was fresh. The only downside of our stay was that the pull out couch was not in any way comfortable. It might be okay for very small children but our 9 & 11 year olds couldn't use it. The couch itself, however was very comfortable. The kids took turns sleeping on it and were very cozy. All of our additional needs were met immediately. Shampoo, blankets, paper plates and plastic silverware all provided to us quickly with a smile. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by as expected and positive experience this HIE was as good as I expected: good overall experience, nice staff, standard fare at breakfast (the pancake machine I hadn't seen before at other HIEs, that was a nice feature for the kids#. Only minor negatives are that I felt the mattresses were a bit soft #I prefer firmer# and my wife thought the gym equipment was a bit old. We were a bit surprised at how slow the elevator was, considering there's only 5 floors. Otherwise, great location for us #close to Whole Foods, Trader Joe's a bit further down, and nearby Alderwood Mall). January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Major problems in exercise room Of the four exercise machines, only two were operating. One of the stationary bicycles had an out of order sign on it. The weight lifting machine was broken. The treadmill was operating, but it would sometimes suddenly shift into a much higher speed, creating a dangerous situation for people walking or running on it. My wife and I used the gym two of the three mornings we stayed at the hotel. We noticed several other people using (or trying to use) the equipment as well. It was disappointing to find the equipment in such poor condition. We chose your hotel because it had exercise resources. If we had known the equipment was in disrepair, we wouldn't have stayed there. I realize guests who exercise are a minority, but if you advertise exercise facilities, you owe it to us to have it working properly. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and environment The gal at the front desk was most helpful in looking up some information, The room was clean and fresh. Plenty of food at the breakfast buffet. Even the parking lot was clean. We would definitely stay here again. The one suggestion I would have is have some shopping coupons or perks included from area retailers. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Wifi EVER Wifi was SICK -- like 60 Kb/s and included, so better than what a person typically gets at home (25 or 50 Kb/s over cable). High-end hotels tend to charge for wifi and would offer 8 Kb/s for $15/day, tisk-tisk. Room was fairly large, and TV swiveled. 24hr McD across the street with 24hr lobby was convenient. Also, a fair number of power outlets, more than normal. A lot of shops within walking-distance: Best Buy, Jimmy Johns, Old Navy, Barnes & Nobles, etc.. Also the dry cleaning here gave good service. Oh and the heater/AC was very responsive. A few downsides. Edges of mattress were WAY too hard. Location: 35 minute walk from the Lynnwood Transit Center (for those relying on public transit while in town) after local buses stop running. TV was an LG and although it gave the channel names while switching, there was no TV guide (I just used a smartphone app instead so no big deal). The problem was that channel surfing was painfully slow (~3 seconds of black between switching). I would definitely stay there again because the comfort-to-price proposition was so good. (And I've stayed at a lot of different hotels across the country -- over 20 in the last 12 months alone.) December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Choice Comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff and convenient to everything. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everyhing 5+, except: We stayed with you at this same property on the weekend of October 5/13. We brought our small, and rather old dog with us, because he now misses us so much, it affects his health. We declared him (& did not try to 'sneak' him in. We were very happy to have him with us for the entire trip. We were happy to pay the $25/night. This last stay, we also brought our dog with us for the same reasons. Upon check-in we declared that we had our dog with us. At that time our clerk said that was fine and that it would be $75 for the one night. I thought I had heard wrong. She reiterated that it was indeed $75/night; that the rate had been changed since our last stay. I was aghast. Then, because we had stayed recently, with a lower rate she very graciously charged us the $25. Anyway, the long & short of it is: charge whatever you want for a damage deposit. Follow up on it. But, if you are going to charge $75/night for a dog, they had damned well be getting their own room, with breakfast. Seriously suggest you rethink your policy on this. It is prohibitive. Other than this, I would stay at this property every time we come to the Seattle area. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended While having some home renovations done, we booked a couple of nights at this Holiday Inn. From the minute I walked in, the staff was courteous, attentive, and professional. The facilities and room were very clean and pleasant smelling. We stayed in the middle of the week so it was pretty quiet. The breakfast was good and plentiful. Within walking distance to The Old Spaghetti Factory, and a short drive from the mall. We'll stay here again if we need local accommodations. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious well appointed room & great staff! We stayed at this hotel when in the Seattle area for a USATF Jr Olympics meet. It was just a short drive via I-5 to anywhere you may need to get in the Seattle area. For our runners, being next door to the Old Spaghetti Factory for carb loading before the race was a huge bonus. The woman at the front desk saw how tired we were from our drive, and was kind enough to call across to the Spaghetti Factory and book us a table. When we realized we had forgotten some things we needed for the race the next day, she drew us a map to the closest sporting goods store and bumped our table a half hour later. It was like staying at a 5 star hotel. Will definately stay there next year when we come back to run. I did not rate the breakfast because our runners have very specific food requirements prior to a race that we could not get there. It did look good as we walked by. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Comfort The stay at the Holiday Inn Express was brief but very enjoyable. It's close to one of the major malls and has a fantastic Spaghetti Factory Restaurant, literally, in the parking lot. The staff was super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The continental breakfast had a huge variety and we were able to find something for everyone, even the picky eaters. A great value for the price! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We realize that the purpose of a survey is uncover opportunities for improvement, but we had no issues with our stay at this property Perhaps most notable was the attention and friendliness of all staff. The young lady who kept the breakfast room stocked with food also kept the area and tables spotless,. The manager was a visible presence in the lobby area and breakfast room each morning inquiring about each guest's satisfaction. The housekeeping person was polite and thorough, and all of the front desk staff we encountered were friendly and very efficient. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY PLEASANT The moment we entered the hotel, we knew it was going to be a comfortable stay. The front desk staff person was most gracious & welcoming, as well as the entire staff during our stay. Very professional & friendly. The breakfast menu was amazing. The pool & hot tub clean & sanitary. The suite exactly as described. Thank you for being part our of great visit to Washington State. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary customer service! All the staff went above and beyond! They were extremely helpful, kind and pleasant! We will definitely be staying there again! Also, the rooms were very clean and freshly renovated:). A positive experience! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Loved the staff, especially Sarah...the other night lady as well but Sarah was so sweet, We were 2 tired shopped out ladies coming from Canada, Sarah made sure we new were we were going to eat, how to get around and was so sweet about letting us use the hot tub later. Plus the night girl answered all of our questions about our second day adventures. Thanks October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Best Holiday Inn we ever stayed in. Rooms were clean and service was excellent. Great location! A+++! October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but........ My second and last time staying here. Both times booked a king suite, both times nice room on the second floor, with a view of the cement structure over the front door. This time it came complete with cigarette smoke and chatter from the guests outside smoking. Add the honking horn of a "guest" at 4am, and you really wonder why you get a nicer room. Breakfast was the worst I have never had. Very few people in the room when I went in, probably because there was little besides cereal and toast to eat. Started with that, and 45 minutes later there was now some sausage gravy, but no biscuits. No big deal, as the plastic eating utensils were of the cheapest ever made. I swear the spoon had a hard time even supporting cereal and milk! Good thing there is a McDonald's across the street. Strongly suggest you use the stairs whenever possible. The one and only elevator is the slowest ever made. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good but neighbors I enjoyed a restful time except for the people next door who blasted music at 3:00am. Thank goodness I had ear plugs. The Hotel was very clean, the breakfast good ( could use more fruit), and the staff wonderful. Also, I exercise daily and was glad there was a nice gym available. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Location of this property was perfect for my wife and I and the surrounding area had many convenient malls, stores and restaurants. The hotel was in a nicely private area and pretty enough to enjoy the pleasant facilities it had to offer. The room was clean, large and the bathroom well done. The bed afforded a good nights sleep and breakfast had everything necessary without the need to go out. This made for one trip out to enjoy the day. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and chain Excellent value, only issues were the single elevator and noise that carries from hall and adjacent rooms October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Turned off by breakfast room staff We had a room with an accessible bathroom. The shower curtain needs to be longer or wider or both so that the water does not trickle onto the floor on both sides when showering. We tried to make adjustments but still ended up with major puddles of water on the floor on both ends. The breakfast was good, but was spoiled by glaring looks from the kitchen staff who obviously did not want us in the breakfast room past 10:00am. This happened on two mornings. The staff started clearing away, locking up and cleaning up before 10:00am. We already had our food, but wanted to enjoy our breakfast time at a leisurely pace. Perhaps the staff should start cleanup half an hour after the closing time so that the guests do not feel rushed. The front desk staff were very friendly. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Accommodation in Lynnwood/Seattle area This is our favorite place to stay. The rooms are large with the bonus of a refrigerator and microwave. The bathrooms are spacious with great products. The location is excellent it is handy to the Alderwood Mall as well it is only 20 minutes from the Factory outlets and 20 minutes to Seattle. It is quiet here so we have found it is worth the 30 minute drive when we want to see a sporting event in Seattle. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I recently stayed at this hotel (HI-Lynnwood) and had a great experience. Very friendly staff, allowed me to check in early. I had a room on the 4th floor, which was quiet and clean. The lobby had a slight odor to it, but I think that was from their indoor pool. My room had no such odor, and was very comfy. The bed was great! I had forgotten my toothpaste and the front desk gave me enough replacement packets to get my through my visit. The location of this hotel is perfect...far enough away from the freeway to be on the quiet side, next door to the Old Spaghetti Factory, and within two blocks of the Nordtstrom Rack store. It is also about 1.5 miles to the Lynnwood Convention Center. Overall, nice hotel, I'd stay there again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Spotless rooms, comfortable beds, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, adequate workout room, and free edible breakfast....what else can you ask for? October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Placement Made reservation several weeks in advance to insure proper room placement for two night stay, rest etc. 2nd night numerous women/children put next door to us for they were having juvinile birthday party-loud. Office did move us but we had to re-load/unload again in another room. Need better communication on who/why/where clients are in your facility. Wasn't fun, kinda put a damper on our stay as well as pool was shut down for a while. Would appreciate a free night stay. for our mini rest vacation wasn't what it should have been. Thanks , Monte October 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading