• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms, Great Staff, Nice Complimentary Breakfast My husband and I recently had to find a place to stay for the night while our hardwood floors were being refinished and chose to stay at this location. What a perfect choice, especially since my husband still had to go to work the following day. The staff was so extremely pleasant and helpful, the room was very clean, bed was amazingly comfortable, no noise around us, and the complimentary breakfast was very good and a great start to my husbands work day. We will definitely make the trip up to Marysville again for another stay at this location and maybe even take the shuttle over the casino for a little play time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel close to everything we needed This is a great hotel. One that we have stayed at before, and one we will stay at again! It's close to everything we wanted to do :) August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! I've never taken the time to review any hotel, but the staff here was incredible. Very welcoming, given warm extra towels without asking at check in, underground secured parking. The breakfast had anything you would want , and again the warmest staff I have ever encountered. Thanks for making a tired traveler very happy! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place First time at this property for me and my dog. Place is very dog friendly...front staff had treats. Staff was very pleasant and efficient. I needed to stay an extra night, and there was no problem getting the extra night. Good location for dog walking and walking distance to shopping. Fresh lemonade and cookies in the lobby is a great touch. Very clean hotel...room was immaculate. Excellent access to I5, but no freeway noise heard in the hotel. Free parking garage underneath hotel was awesome, even for my big truck. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected and more The hotel met all our expectations and our visit was very pleasant. The hotel is very clean, modern and convenient to the Seattle Outlet Center and the Tulalip entertainment complex. Located right by I5 providing quick access. Breakfast was good with some hot dishes to compliment the cold choices. Front end staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Veronica who always greeted us when arriving or leaving the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda Ubicacion al Oulet muy buena aunque el servicio de transporte no lo use porque llega solo al Casino July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel experience was great from beginning to end. My first impression of the hotel was good since the premises outside was neat and clean. The lobby was clean and I was greeted by the nicest young lady who was efficient and friendly. She answered all my questions that I had about the area and was able to give me accurate directions. I was really impressed with her. The room was quiet, clean and the bed very comfortable. ( A clean room and safety are the most important factors for me). I'll stay here on my next visit! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff was very friendly. Nice room that is very large. It was clean and updated. Quiet, even tho close to freeway. I would stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet rooms Good for families or business. Breakfast was, hot, fresh July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing suite increase security to parking area or where customer property are concerns July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Standard I am in the Army and my job requires me to travel all over I'm currently at a HIExpress in Albuquerque NM. I only wish the IHG had an across the board standard. Traveling at all hours most HIExpress provide the milk in the breakfast area with fruit and yogurt even a hard boiled egg if you choose so I was surprised to find the marysville HIExpress milk area locked up they made it clear you were not welcome to these items. I was so tired I just went to bed hungry. I was happy to return to this express where I felt so welcome but do wish other travelers were exposed to the hospitality experienced at HIExpress hotels like this ones in NM and TX! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Double satisfied We've stayed here twice and both times have been very satisfied with our stay, the comfort, the security and the cleanliness. A great place to stay, and reasonably priced. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great I stay at hotels for convenience and a good night's sleep. This facility offers both. We stayed here after a concert at the Tulalip. The shuttle service was awesome, and we both slept better than we do at home! We didn't try the breakfast but based on the number of people enjoying it, my guess is it would have been just fine. The facility is well taken care of and felt quite comfortable overall. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for business of leisure! Once again the Marysville Holiday Inn Express knocked it out of the park. Always clean and well maintained. The staff is attentive and friendly as well. Six years ago I became a big fan of Holiday Inn Express because of this location and book with Holiday Inn Express whenever I can for business and leisure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but room smelled bad The room was quiet and comfortable but the room smelled bad.... July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service the hotel is very nice, convince, and comfortable to stay. service is great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! With 2 dogs, and a 10 months infant, our stay at Holiday Inn was exceptional. The hotel was impeccably clean, the room was spacious, modern, welcoming, comfortable and suitable for all our needs. The bathroom was up to date and clean. The swimming pool was also super clean and well cared for. My son and I enjoyed a quick dip before bedtime. We felts safe, well taken care of by the staff and we were able to relax before and after a shopping spree. I would stay there again and again. LOVED IT. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our family loves staying at the Holiday Inn Express. All the staff are very helpful and straight forward. What ever you need they take care of it. The breakfast is wonderful and the dining area is very clean. The maids do a great job cleaning the rooms and taking care of our needs. By dog "Mingo" loves this place I know I can leave him for a few hours and he will be safe. The only thing that was a problem until we inform the front desk is the other clients slamming doors in early AM and evening. Otherwise it a wonderful place. The Roff Family July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay as always Pleasant atmosphere after a long day of shopping with my family. The morning staff always greets with a smile and stay on top of keeping fresh food out. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel accomodations I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA :-) for my niece's 21st Birthday, in which we as a family actually celebrated at the Tulalip Casino Resort, located in close proximity to this Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA :-) It was a fun and memorable family gathering :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. close to the outlet and friendly staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; very nice accommodations, good location and a good value. The Staff made this an excellent experience! I cannot say enough about how helpful, courteous, friendly, and gracious they were. I would definitely stay here again! Kudos to your customer service team! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort Clean property with appreciative staff. Stay was outstanding and very comfortable. Bed was excellent and the morning breakfast was good and a pleasant surprise. We traveled for leisure and would recommend this property to anyone! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were impressed! First time staying at a Holiday Inn and we will be back! Great free breakfast, clean and well staffed. The shuttle to the outlet mall and Casino was a very nice bonus that we didn't know about:) June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly, Great Breadfasts We stayed June 6-9, 2014,our experience was wonderful. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and bed are very comfortable and we got a great night sleep. The shuffle that runs to the casino's are on time. The best thing is the free cookies and fruit in the afternoon. I highly recommend this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Call before check in I am usually very happy with this hotel. But my last stay was all messed up. I changed my reservation from 2 nights to 3 nights for 3 of the rooms I had booked. And only ONE reservation was correct. I was able to change it but at a higher rate than what was previously quoted. Luckily I had my email saved for the previous quotes and was able to get them to change it. Was told the manager would speak to me, nothing was ever mentioned again, no visit from the manager or nothing. VERY disappointed at this particular stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home Great location with all the comforts needed for business or leisure travel. Very comfortable beds and furnishings with great lighting in the bathroom. It is great to have breakfast included (good selection - something for everyone) as it saves time and money when travelling. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great all the way around. We frequent this hotel often. Usually once a month. Good get away for the price. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Marysville area! Great room rate and close to Tulalip Casino and the Seattle Outlets. Nice clean and modern rooms. Will stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent will stay in future holiday inn express in Oregon, Washington and Idaho June 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading