• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 greatest staff any hotel ever i cant just give one person all the credit liz fawn and sergio kat all you guys knocked the socks right off my stay it was the best experice ive ever had it felt like i was at a resort and you guys were there to help anytime i needed it answer any questions it felt like i was with friends and family every day and thats nice to have when you are away on business away from your family June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay/great beds/great food/great service We had an excellent stay with my daughter and her family in a very comfortable suite. The pool was well used by my granddaughter and we enjoyed the breakfasts and social. The staff were very friendly. This is our second time here and we will return. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Very impressed with the cleanliness of my room as well as the quality of the furniture and appliances. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I wish I was able to attend the Social and breakfast near the Great room by the lobby, I'm certain I would have enjoyed that as well. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Meet the Grandkids Came to meet the grand kids for their last day in school (3rd grade) before summer break. Fun time in the pool and good dinner at the Social June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Stay!!! Exceeded expectations - will stay again! The staff and room was excellent - free upgrade. Breakfast was amazing!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, great breakfast. This hotel is gorgeous inside and out. The lobby is magnificent with its tall ceilings and beautiful chandeliers. The staff is outstanding where no request goes unfulfilled. The grounds are well kept and the walking trails lead to a city park. The room, bed and flat screen TV are huge and the kitchen is small and tucked out of the way. The view of the Olympic Mountains and forests are spectacular. The breakfast and dining area are much above the average and the outside deck is the perfect place to eat and relax. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and place to stay We stayed at this hotel before and it was so good we stayed again for a couple of nights,very pleased to say the staff are as friendly and helpful as they were on our previous visit. The rooms are very comfortable as are the beds. Great all round and we will hopefully revisit. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at one our favourite places to stay My wife and I took the opportunity to visit what is probably our most favourite place to stay when we are travelling. We wanted to visit Seattle to see the annual Northwest Flower Show, and combined this visit to also celebrate my recent retirement. We enjoy the spaciousness of this hotel and the value we enjoy from the lovely quiet room to the wonderful breakfasts that are available. It is also so very nice to be recognised by the Staff, some of whom we have gotten to know over the past three or four years. Keep up the good work. Right from the front desk staff, to the staff who prepare the rooms right through to the all important Maintenance Staff. We appreciate all of you and your contributions. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Housekeeping on the Weekends??? This was our second stay at this hotel and it was less than impressive. The room was dusty and it felt dirty. There is also no housekeeping on the weekends which was never mentioned on the website or when we phoned to make a reservation. The breakfast was also horrible. I wouldnt recommend this place unless you are working at Boeing and need temporary accomodation. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Backs up to green belt and walking path providing most pleasant window views. Great staff. Bathrooms so clean I was sure I was using a room that had never been used before. Beautiful carpeting throughout. Good location yet providing a peaceful setting. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This was my fourth time staying at this particular Staybridge Suites. What a consistently excellent experience. The staff truly makes the experience for me. Liz and Katrina (among others) remember me and are absolutely wonderful. Even though I stay there for work, it always feels more like home there to me than a hotel. Even the other patrons I've met during my stays are happy and friendly because of the excellent staff. Breakfasts are perfect and start early enough for me to have coffee and something to eat before my early meetings. Anytime I travel to Everett, I will stay here because I know I am guaranteed a good room and great service. What more could you want? December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Get-Away I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a classy place to stay with lots of amenities. I was able to take a walk on the trails behind the hotel and start my day refreshed and energized. The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours which is perfect for me and my family. The breakfast is AMAZING! Everything is done very well - no thrown together type of breakfast foods here. I look forward to my next visit at Staybridge Suites. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Castle in Mulkiteo Ggood hotel but avoid the Bombai Tiki Masala curry rooms! Ask for the Best in the West studios so you will be safe and refreshed in the morning! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Family Hotel We stayed there over Thanksgiving and were impressed with the rooms and the hotel. The breakfast in the morning was great - good variety. I liked the theatre room as well as the location of the pool where parents can watch their kids from the comfort of the breakfast eating area. The tvs at the bar tables were a great touch as well. We were exhausted from being up over 24 hours for Black Friday and they even let us check in a few hours earlier. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and there were even maps of shopping centers at the lobby. We would definitely stay again!! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top IHG experience Very good stay, impressed at the first moment. The room is blocked beforehand, check in took less than 2 mins and the packages they received for us are already well placed in the room! Wonderful service! Breakfast buffet is another sweet spot, very good selection. Will definitely come back. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing treatment. Tons of hospitality, Great location and super friendly staff. No Seattle freeze at stay bridge November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We at I and my wife have stayed three nights. The space of room was good for us and it was very cozy. We had few stayed at here, we would like to stay other chance in the future as well. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere Staybridge Suites was a great place to stay! I would definitely stay there again as I now know where it is located - we drove for an hour to find it the first night. It is a good location if you plan to take in the Boeing Tour but not so great if you don't want to drive as the nearest restaurants and shopping are about a ten minute drive away. The positives are: the pool and hot tub, the amazing breakfast, friendly service and quick check in and check out. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We were going to a wedding and elected to stay here. The suite was great because there was a place to socialize with other guests. The breakfast was ample with great selections. We had a great time here. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a pleasure to stay at this property Fawn and her staff are very pleasant and always go out of their way to make you comfortable. Kat is a wonderful host at social hours and a great person to deal with for your personal accommodations. I have stay here on this property for 13 months and business continues to bring me back. Thank you! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Just going to say Awesome place and staff, food, service!!! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were amazing! The staff were very professional and curtious upon our arrival. The hotel as well as our room was very clean and had a good modern decor. Upon our departure, we had left some possessions behind so when we got back home and called to see if they could ship our items to us, the staff member promptly found our missing items, took our info, and called us the next day with the shipping details. Excellent communication! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near travel, near trees This place has a comfortable elegance. I requested a room in the quietest part of the hotel, on the top floor and was happy to have that request granted with consideration. What is not mentioned in the reviews much is the wonderful old-growth, mossy little forest area with walking trails behind the hotel. I knew there was a park nearby and that was one of my main criteria, but I didn't know of the natural beauty of this little forest with a creek and bridges, and an opportunity to relax from the long drive. I realize this park does not belong to the hotel itself, but was part of the appeal of this location for me. You are a short drive from the Mukilteo Lighthouse and Park, but also close to freeway routes for malls, Boeing, slight museum, Edmonds, and 1-5 down to Seattle. I didn't make it to any of the evening "socials" but was glad to know food was available, also that I had a kitchen if I preferred to have dinner in my own suite. I did have a hard time finding the place, even though it is on a corner and very obvious. This was mostly due to my driving fatigue, but also to confusion over other main routes with the word "Harbour". There are two left turns onto a Harbour Place (?) arterial that do not lead to the hotel at all. In other words, the Staybridge is a little further north than you'd expect. Overall I had a wonderful time; this was my first vacation alone since my husband died five years ago. I decided to find a place that suited "me" in proximity to friends and relatives but also to things I could do on my own, like the trail and the ferries. The pool is lovely and the dining/lobby area is spacious and calm in the morning, with just as much or as little as you'd want for breakfast. It's near nature, but on the "road to everywhere" and I would be happy to stay here again! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietest hotel I've ever stayed in We were very pleased with this hotel and all the people who worked to make our stay comfortable. We were really comfortable in the one bedroom suite. We had a pet with us but the staff brought things to us with always a cheery response. I have already recommended this to a lot of people. My husband had a kidney transplant and our room was so quiet, and the view outside the window was very calming for him. Thank you for thinking of so many things to make this extra special. We used to stay at the Marriott Townplace, just down the road from the Staybridge whenever we came to town, but we will stay here from now on September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet My husband and I had a great stay in a King Studio suite. Though we did not use the cooking facilities, we're always grateful to have a fridge for snacks/drinks. The front desk staff were quick & friendly and responded to a minor issue with my bill in a timely manner. My husband commented many times how he enjoyed our room. Free WiFi, Parking and an excellent Breakfast was a bonus! A friend recommended Staybridge and we have told our kids to stay on their next cross-border shop. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Getaway This hotel is comparable to the Homewoods brand by Hilton. It is an excellent hotel if you have young kids. Bonus points for beverages being available around the clock (even milk!), swimming pool, BBQ area, mini golf, and a great selection for breakfast. Staybridge is now our default hotel to look for in future trips. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Good service, very nice hotel, good breakfast, very close to Boeing/Paine Field. Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Excellent Service This is why I select Staybridge every time I go back to Everett now - the staff is fantastic and they remember you! The staff at this particular location is probably among the friendliest I've ever met. They almost make me forget that I'm there for work. The rooms look like they may be beginning to show age, but nothing a good carpet shampooing and light revamping couldn't help - nothing major. One thing I would mention is to have the cleaning staff take it easy on the bug spray or whatever it was that was used to spray down my room one day while I was out (may have been carpet stain cleaner as there had been stains on the carpet when I checked in and during my stay, they were cleaned). It was overpowering to say the least (I had to open the windows for several hours). I would also say that the cleaning service could perhaps remember to check the complimentary toiletries when they come in to clean rooms. I ran out of shampoo and conditioner on my 2nd night and I really like the kind the hotel provides so it would have been lovely if that had been noticed while they were in the room cleaning and had been replenished. Otherwise, frankly, I loved my stay there and always recommend it to my Boeing colleagues when they travel to Everett. I will always try to stay at a Staybridge if one is available where I'm traveling. They certainly made me feel so at home when I was so far from home. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and accomedations were wonderful. We would return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend getaway-excellent location for our needs This property was PERFECT in so many ways!! Comfortable/clean accommodations great breakfast included - so convenient friendly and helpful staff Minutes to the Boeing Tour Minutes to Everett Mall and dining options 15-20 minute drive to Premium Outlets 45 minute drive into Seattle Thank you so much to Fawn & rest of the staff for making our stay so awesome!!! Being in the travel industry for 25+ years this was an incredibly GREAT place to stay and somewhere I would highly recommend or stay at again! Thank you, - Carol from Kelowna BC Canada August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading