• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Experience Music Project MPI
Distance From Hotel:22.0MI
Attraction:
Pike Place Market
Distance From Hotel:27.0MI
Attraction:
Mosqito Fleet Whale watching cruise
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Chateau St. Michelle Winery
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DINNING ROOM SERVICE Most of the experence was very good however I do not think the Dinning room staff was able to handle the volumn of customers. there were long waits to order and even longer wait to receive our food. example we were seated at 5:00 PM 20 minutes to order and did not receive our food until 6:20pm We had a meeting to attend at 6:45 pm. needless to say we were not able to enjoy our meal as we still needed to dress for the meeting. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was too small. Should have been a king and not sure that it was even a queen March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I normally don't write comments where I stay but this hotel was exceptional. A hotel should provide the best service for their customers, and I've stayed in Holiday Inns before, but as I mentioned to the lady at the counter that, "This is a great hotel." The room was so clean that you could eat off the floor (not recommended#. The bathroom sparkled with cleanest. The bed was super comfortable with firm and soft pillows #your choice). All appliances were upgraded to the 21st century. I recommend this Holiday Inn to all travelers and vacationers. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell right off to sleep. Really appreciated a frig in the room for something cold to drink just before retiring. Staff was very helpful and food at banquets was delicious. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and access Seattle We have stayed here before. It is convenience to I5 and easy access to Everett shopping and restaurants. Seattle is only 20 minutes. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and plenty of space in the room. Bob is great in the Bar... and even remembered us from 2 years ago. Restaurant has good food, and breakfast excellent. We would certainly recommend staying here again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bottled water when you check in this is a great place to stay, I travel to Everett about every 6 weeks for business and allways stay here, only wish they had not changed the free breakfast from buffet to sit down, other than that no complaints at all. they even hand you free bottled water when you check in, who does that ? and so many towels and wash cloths I don't know how you could ever run out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Meeting I attended a sales meeting at this property and want to say the staff throughout the hotel was excellant. They were very friendly and attentive always willing to help I really enjoyed my stay. Excellant Job!!! February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and quiet This is one of the cleanest and most comfrotable Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I was concerned about road noise on the east side of the building, as is is right next to the freeway. Our room was very quiet (recommend you get a 1st floor room if on the east side - they have a tall wall next to the hotel that acts as a sound barrier). January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Right off the I5 freeway This was a very clean and nice hotel. We were there for a lacrosse tournament at the Comcast center. It was a couple of blocks from the Comcast center. My only complaint is that is located next to the I 5 freeway and our room happened to be on that side which made it VERY noisy. We not only heard the traffic all night but trains too. We had very heavy fog during our stay in Everett so I can't comment on the surrounding locations and what was near there. We could not see anything! The food at the on site cafe was very good. We had both lunch and breakfast and the meals were excellent. The staff was also very professional and accommodating. We had a double bed room with a microwave and a small refrigerator. Beds were comfortable and they offer two different types of pillows, soft and/or firm. They also had a laundry which was handy. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service at its best!!!! This is probably the best hotel that my family and I have stayed at and we have been to a few.. The staff here goes above and beyond for you and they really want to meet all of your needs. My family was a little disappointed that the pool was not working. But that is the only con for this hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service Poor and Improper Billing. I phoned to the desk at about 7 PM the night I stayed there to get a wake up call and the desk clerk never answered the phone plus when I called room seri=vice she told me that she was really busy and could she call me right back and then did not call me back for 45 minutes. Plus I have a charge on my American Express for 11/11/2012 and I never stayed there that day. My company is going to dispute the charge and because of these circumstances will not stay there again. Sorry but you folks blew this one and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone instead will discourage any of my assoicates to avoid this property. Good Luck. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We had family in town for 3 days and stayed at your hotel. The first night there were soccer teams running up & down the halls slamming doors & pushing elevator buttons. I know its hard to control everything but it is a little inconvenient. When I made the reservation and gave then my debit card and was told they would not take out any money until my family left. The day they checked in they took out money from my bank (the money was there) but I didn't know this would happen which made it inconvenient again. The family said they did enjoy their stay otherwise. We've stayed at other hotels and I know each one has their own ways of doing business, I would have appreciated knowing up front money would be taken out especially when its a debit card. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed i've slept in away from home. Had a busy day with hockey and was able to come back and relax with a good nights sleep. Elevators are a bit small. Love the shuttle to the arena. Our driver was too full for us on his last trip but came back one more time. Great job, Thanks. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property Clearly a property that epitomizes the new level that Holiday Inn is seeking to regain. Staff and service was excellent; meeting venue was excellent as well as the banquet staff servicing the meetings. Highly recommend. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff is accommodating, comfortable rooms with all the amenities, service in the restaurant was excellant and food was tasty. Enjoyed our stay. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay We stay at this Hotel a lot due to our grand kids being in the area and we live down in the south sound. It is always very comfortable and I especially like the secured parking. The rooms are usually very clean. This time there were several long black hairs in the shower and around the toilet. The staff are friendly and helpful however this time there was a man that appeared to be some kind of manager that was very rude when my grand kids and I were headed to the pool area. As I said before we stay at this particular hotel quite often and I have never been told the kids could not be barefoot on the way to the pool. Since it is winter they had on boots and did not want to wear them with their swimsuit. The restrauant is always nice and prompt with room service and the food is good for the money. Other those two things my stay was quite pleasent tho and I will return here again. November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Profiled and mistreated When staying at the facility I had issues with checking in and had to stay out in the lobby for several hours pending resoultion. Once able to get into my room everything was fine. I called the General Manager the day after no response then I called the next two days and finally had someone hunt her down for a phone conversation on the 26th. She stated she would need a few days to check into in and see when she can do. I have yet to her back from the general manager and it has almost been a month. This is a horrible business practice and horrible service to a so called priority gold memeber. Even if the call back was jsut a call back sayin anything would be better than not having any clue what was done or if my experience or hasseles are worth the time of treating the customers fairly or even as they matter. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service You even get to choose your pillow type, firm or soft. I usually take my own pillow with me when I stay in a hotel. I forgot it this trip, but didn't miss it because I was able to sleep on a nice soft pillow they provided. Room service was exellent, the food was very good, and the staff was friendly and always there for you. Price was very reasonable. I look forward to staying there again. November 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Night at The Holiday Inn I have stayed a few times at this HI and sadly my recent stay will be my last. You can give glowing reviews when everything goes well but I think a REAL review and a good measure of how well a hotel really is; is when things go wrong. And stuff happens... On this stay the following happened: At check-in I was greeted with the statement "Weren't you just here?" Yes, I stayed one night the previous week and I expected a "Welcome Back" greeting. I do not want everyone standing near by to know my personal business. When I arrived at my room the AC seemed to function differently than I remembered. It cycled on and off repeatedly. Not just the compressor but the entire unit shut off. I waited a few hours, after all it seemed to be on a schedule however the unit decided to go belly up at 10:45 PM. When I called the front desk, the staff member stated "Do you want me to move you?" No explanation, no other alternatives so I said yes. After packing up my things and moving to the next room, I opened the door to a wall of smoke smell. Yes, this hotel USED to have smoking floors..GREAT! Down to the front desk to asked to be moved again; the staff member told me that they did not having smoking rooms. She was correct, they don't NOW..but insinuating that I was incorrect or acting as though the hotel was always smoke free was aggravating. No other King rooms available so I would have to take a 2 queen. Why was this information NOT given to me when I first called the front desk? Given the options I would have said 2 Queen never been a smoking room before. Saved me a trip to the smelly room. Room service, prompt but the spaghetti was really bad. I managed to eat 1/4 of it and filled up with the salad and bread. Overall: sub par customer service over shadows any good points of this hotel. I want to stay where I am comfortable that IF anything goes wrong that it will be handled professionally. Restaurant needs to serve up better food or change their menu. My recommendation to this hotel is to work with their staff to better serve their guests. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service and great location A quick jog from the train/bus station and downtown, this Holiday Inn meets the expectations of this picky front desk hotel employee. Even though they knew I was an employee they treated me as any other guest and hit every benchmark they were supposed to. It would've been nice to have the restaurant remember my Sprite, but they apologized and gave me two when I notified them it was missing. Also, my last name was mispronounced (a first), but that's not a huge deal either. The bed was comfortable and room was spectacularly clean. The front desk staff happily made all my taxi calls for me with smiles. If I were to return to Everett, I would stay in this hotel again in an instant. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dancer911 The room was nice, although I was unable to roll my clothing rack through the narrow space fully into the room. Also, I was told the hot tub and pool would be open but when I went there it was still not open, one of the main reasons I stayed there after my event. The food and service in the restaurant was great and the staff at the event I attended were teriffic. October 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed and no signs posted We were disappointed in our stay there last weekend. The indoor pool and workout facilities were closed. We were not notified at check in nor were there any signs posted. As a family we changed into our swimming attire and went down to the pool for a swim. We ran into a housekeeper not far from the pool and she told us that the pool and workout facilities were closed. As we were returning to our room, we stopped by the front desk to inquire about the pool. We were told the pool was closed for renovation and was scheduled to reopen that night. No apologies or anything. The pool continued to be closed the next day. It would have been more professional to have this posted and to have notified guests upon check in that some of the amenities were unavailable. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Will stay there again” Stayed here the night of Friday June 29/12. A massive upgrade from what this use to be a few years ago, before a Holiday Inn. Was immediately recognized at my Priority Club level and received upgrades at check-in. The young man was very professional. There was a young mens football tournament going on and some girls teams of some sort, so the hotel was quite busy but it was very quiet in the rooms, we were not disturbed at all. Did not use the indoor pool, although it looked nice and heard that later it was busy. Had dinner in the restaurant, when we arrived it was quite empty but quite busy when we left, food was very good as was the service. The hostess had a good sense of humour and even ‘punched me’, a very nice lady. Will stay there again. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and Friendly This was a weekend getaway and suprise for our daughters birthday. The trip was a little tense as we brought our 4 year old grandson, and the weather and traffic were not good. We were greeted by friendly staff, and our room was ready. Very clean and had everything we needed, lots of towels and pillows. We had dinner in the cafe, everyone was friendly and the food and prices were great. Just wish the pool were open, but they were working on it. Highly recommend, and we will stay again. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous experience Our high school reunion was held at this property. The staff was exceptional, from the front desk people, to room attendants, servers and bar tender, all went out of their way to ensure our event went off without a hitch. Room rates were perfect, food was delicious, staff was attentive without being in the way. Only complaint: freeway noise and trains running by at 5am made it difficult to sleep, given most of us on the committee got up early and went to bed late. Next time, i will know to ask for a room on the other side of the hall! October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Desk clerk at check-in was very helpful and courtious. Room was clean and well kept. Bar person was very courtious and provided excellenet service. Night desk clerk was short and curt, when asked a question, maybe he had a bad night? Able to relax AVERAGE. This stems from the hotels decision to go totally non-smoking. You know while being a smokers I prefer well vented spaces myself. But, it is still legal to have and use tabacco products. Weather the government likes it or not. I have been staying at the Holiday Inn on my trips to Everett since 2005. In the future I'll be looking for other accommodations, even though it will be a longer drive to my work. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our conference Really nice experience. It was spacious, room was great, and service good. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff Great accommodations. Friendly staff from shuttle driver to front desk. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Service Thank you for providing us a nice, local place to stay. We love it because we are within walking distance of the places we like to go and the places we like to eat. :-) October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.