• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very pleased with our experience We were very pleased with our experience visiting the Everett Holiday Inn. The room was clean and fresh, recently updated, and we felt very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. The entire facility was very nice, although we were only there for one overnight stay and did not use many of the amenities. We were traveling from out of town and the location was perfect, right off of the freeway and very near our destination in old town Everett. We'd definitely come back, and will remember this place for next time. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WSCA clinic attendee The hotel was an excellent venue for the wsca. I have been a member of the wsca for 30 years and enjoy attending the clinic in Everett. I brought my wife up also and she enjoyed the hotels offerings. She was also able to shop in Everett and drive shortly to the Tulalip outlets. The coaches of year dinner and hall of fame dinner was excellent. My compliments to the director of the dinners. He looked stressed during the night as my wife said, but she told him don't worry, just keep the food coming and it was good. The setup is great for wsca coaches. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and cusotmer service The staff here is always courteous, friendly and professional. I always look forward to staying here. The HOUSE KEEPING Staff on the 7th floor during my stay were excellent and provide me with everything I needed, great service and people. The front desk staff are super customer service. Great team here at the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Inviting Hotel for All Occasions! We stayed at this hotel on Christmas night after spending the day with our family. The hotel is very attractive in it's decor & design. The hotel staff very friendly & professional. Our room was nice, cozy & welcoming with the lights on & the heat set at a comfortable temp when we entered. It was quiet for sleeping although that could be because it was a holiday. Even so, we enjoyed the quiet room & very comfortable bed. We've stayed here before when visiting family & return because we are confident in receiving good accomodations. A plus to this hotel is the secure undergound parking garage. We had a nice breakfast in their dining room the next morning & as always, ejoyed our meal. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay We went over the Christmas Holidays. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast there almost every day and it was delicious. The service was a bit slow several days but that may have been because of the holidays. They even left a stocking on the door on Christmas morning! We were a bit worried about noise since it is right next to I 5 but we never heard a thing. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room & accomodating to dog. First time traveling with a pet and was impressed with the dog area available. Very nice atmosphere and room was very clean and comfortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, horrible restaurant We had 2 meals in the restaurant and they were both awful. The service was fine, but the food was uneatable. The breakfast in the morning that came with food vouchers was ice cold and I think that the frying oil for the hashbrowns had not been changed in a year. Absolutely disgusting! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you are looking for clean & comfortable this is it! I am a entertainer and recently had the pleasure of being part of the 2013 Everett Conference. As an extra bonus I was able to stay at the Downtown Everett Holiday Inn before and after my performance. The room was perfect for my needs. The bed was comfortable, had a choice of soft or firm pillows and everything was clean and tidy. My only issue was the coffee we had in the room. For me it was too bitter to even finish one cup. But I know that is a personal preference. I did notice at checkout that there was an expresso stand in the lobby which I could have gone to for my coffee fix. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Convenient location. Though close to highway, don't hear the noise at all. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and staff I stay at this Holiday Inn quite a bit for work. I always find the staff very friendly helpful and courteous. It is close to shopping and they have a wonderful new menu in their restaurant. I would hightly recomend staying here. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice room, excellent reception staff Thanks for the great stay, love the bed, love the pillows the best. Excellent reception, courteous desk staff (so nice). Cool location too, the last time we stayed there, we had no idea where we were....this time we discovered the town of Snohomish. We took a cab to Snohomish, saw an awesome concert by the Aury Moore band and took a cab back to your hotel. It was so fun, we will be back, hopefully for a repeat. Cheers,Janet November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds Expectations If you don't want to read the whole write up I'll just say this is the best hotel accommodation we've ever had. My Fiancee and I were in town for 1 night from Canada and this was the most reasonable price we could find for the Marysville area, so we actually booked a few days in advance. The price I was given over the phone was actually $10 more than the quote online, but difference included breakfast and unlike online was refundable. We were hoping to watch Hockey Night In Canada from our room, but it wasn't available. Which wasn't surprising being Washington isn't exactly known for passionate hockey fans. The Hotel Pub did however have the Eastern broadcast-Montreal, not Toronto. Happy Hour was I think longer than 1 hour with $3 something beers and inexpensive but tasty appy's. This Hotel, to our surprise, also provides free shuttle service to town and back for all guests! We decided to take in a WHL game last minute on account of finding out the shuttle was taking the visiting Prince George Cougars to the arena. We hitched a ride a little later completely free, to and from the game! Breakfast was awsome-Bacon and eggs, pancakes or fruit and yogurt and of course coffee and tea. Full service restaurant. The pool is 24 hours for 18+ but closes at I think it was 10 for kids. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding of Burtner-Apt guests-McElfresh 11/14/13 The Hotel is beautifully remodeled and we enjoyed our room. I asked for a late check out of room 107 at 12:30pm and was told "no problem"....unfortunately that was not communicated to other front desk staff as they asked my 88 yr old, hard-of-hearing Father when we were planning on leaving, like we were "overstaying" My Dad was upset about it...didn't like being approached when he didn't know what was going on. Isn't it interesting how one such incident can tarnish the "customer service" part....of the stay. I also asked the front desk if I could read the USA Today-there was one on the furniture table ...... they told me I needed to enroll in the IHG Rewards Club to get it for free....yet, they said I could read the paper that was available to anyone walking by...Hmmm... November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Elevator promptness greatly appreciated. Restaurant menu rather skimpy; servers courteous and accommodating but service a mite slow and had to remind about item missing from entrée ordered. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very family oriented I stayed at the Everett Holiday Inn Downtown for business purposes and decided to bring my family along as well. The customer service was excellent as well as the cleanliness of the room and comfortable beds. The fact that they had a Starbucks in their lobby was amazing as I was worried about finding a Starbucks and not familiar with the area made this stress free for me and my family. My family enjoyed the room service as well as the pool area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Everett area. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was great... no issues We did read other reviews prior to electing to stay at this hotel. those prior reviews has some petty complaints but for the most part were good. We thought we would give it a chance on our own. Our room was clean, quiet, and we slept well. No issues at all. Staff were friendly and accommodating. We say 5 out of 5 on all. We will absolutely stay at this Holiday Inn again! Dave. November 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds Woke up at least 8 times due to uncomfortable beds and pillows. Very little sundries. Won't stay again No continental breakfast October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel If you get a chance or need to stay in Everett, WA this is the place to stay. The hotel and the staff was wonderful, Minor problem in our room with our shower and the staff went above and beyond what was needed to fix the problem as well as provide wonderful customer service. The staff really understands great customer service. Thank you! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great service. Great hotel- good value for the hotel, clean and updated features, ie. bathroom. Friendly and quick service. Would stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference center experience We held our annual convention here (350) participants. It was a great experience. Staff was most helpful, rooms were great and the buffet food and set-up were top notch. My only concern is the long wait for breakfast in the restaurant We waited over 20 minutes to be seated (many empty tables) and then another 15 min-20 min for our food. This was on Sunday 10AM. I felt sorry for the wait staff, they were doing their best, but just not enough of them. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were there for four days and had a very enjoyable time. All of the service staff that we encountered were very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The property was very well kept. All of the meals that we had in the restaurant were very tasty. A special compliment to a few people especially: Bob the bartender, Kristy the food server and Keith our shuttle driver/security officer. Please relay a "thumbs up" to them from Ken & Diane in the Bay Area (the Niner fans). Next time we come to Everett, we will be sure to stay at this property. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not cleaned at check in Very disappointed as room was not even cleaned and I walked into a dirty room. I asked front desk to credit my account with some points for this and was told we don't do that. Next morning at breakfast, poor service as there were only two servers and restaurant was nearly full. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay but uncomfortable bed Really liked the ambiance of the hotel lobby as well as the room. Enjoyed the lounge and items on the menu. The wine and food was delicious. We stay at quite a few Holiday Inns and unfortunately this one had the most uncomfortable bed. Had the worst nights sleep. Over all other than that we had a nice stay. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy check in and check out The room was well decorated and very clean. The bed was too firm for me and as a result, I didn't sleep well and had leg pain the next day. Pool was nice, but unfortunately, when I was there, the jets were not working for the hot tub. I was expecting a full breakfast that you choose what you want, but instead, had 3 choices to order from a menu. The cost was higher than I would normally pay for a motel room. The motel staff was friendly and got checked in and checked out smoothly and without delay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good and affordable time The staff was nice, the room was good, and the potato hash browns at breakfast were outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone heading to the Everett area. It was close to the Seatle Premium Outet, so serious shopping is definatly an option. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and reunion very good We stayed at the Holiday Inn because our class reunion Saturday dinner event was there. Our whole stay was good. The room was very comfortable. The 2 breakfasts in the hotel restaurant were good though service was slow one morning. And our buffet dinner in the ball room was excellent food and a great set up. We were very pleased. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Got into rooms early and everything was just as you would expect from holiday inn. Have stayed several times at this holiday inn and have never had any problems! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool cleaning Our stay was good, with the exception of the fact that the night we first arrived there the pool and hot tub were closed for cleaning. We were not informed of this when booking, and I specifically booked this hotel because of that, as I have three children. I live in Canada and so I used the toll free booking #. The information about scheduled pool closures needs to be available to these booking agents, so that they can properly inform the guests. I would have made other arrangements had I known this. Other than this, we had a very pleasant stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok faciity not as good as H I Central Point Oregon Room was large and clean. No breakfast included so the price was actually a little higher than Best Western. We paid for breakfast and with only four tables out of about thirty occupied the service was SLOW. Food was ok. Front desk and bar staff were really good. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place The check in process was slow as there was only one staff that seemed to be over worked and couldn't be bothered to provide service with a smile. We found the floor (5th) nice, well lit with clean carpets. The room with two queens was spacious with soft and firm pillows, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom had a slight stale smell to it, but besides that we found our one night stay quite comfortable. August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading