• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Experience Music Project MPI
Distance From Hotel:22.0MI
Attraction:
Pike Place Market
Distance From Hotel:27.0MI
Attraction:
Mosqito Fleet Whale watching cruise
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Chateau St. Michelle Winery
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, enjoyable stay Had an excellent stay, rooms clean, bed & sheets were comfortable, would definitely stay here again when in the area. Just minutes from Outlet Shopping Mall! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the towels? I've stayed here before and had a good experience both times, however the last time there was an unexpected glitch in the pool service. My family and I went for an evening swim and there were also other families there, at least 10 or 12 people. When it was time to go I noticed that there were NO CLEAN TOWELS! As I was looking at the bare shelves and glancing out into the lobby, another guest said that she had requested towels a little while ago so I waited . After about 10 minutes I also went to the front desk and asked for clean towels and was assured they were coming. Well, another 15 minutes pasted and now it was after 10pm, I was tired of waiting as we had been standing in our wet swimming suites for too long! We had to leave the pool area dripping wet, into the elevator and up to our room! I guess the others did the same, but I didn't wait for them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable and So friendly! Traveling with our small dog limited our choices in this area. We called Holiday Inn and were surprised to find its cost was no higher than its neighboring hotels. They were very pet friendly, and our room was super clean and comfortable. I've elected not to comment on the breakfast, as we met off-site with local family for all our meals; however, the endless supply of fresh-baked cookies (on hand at all hours) were absolutely wonderful! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service excellent service,room was comfortable,need to extend the complimentary breakfast an extra hour August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful 24 hours/day. Conveniently located if visiting Tulalip Casino and for I-5 access. We had to get a king bed suite because the hotel was completely booked. The hide-a-bed was not very comfortable, but overall good value. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and value! This Holiday Inn is a real treat. The staff was exceptional, the rooms were clean and nicely appointed, and the shuttle service an extra bonus. I would not stay anywhere else if in the area! An absolutely perfect weekend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience The beds were comfortable. The shuttle came every hour to get to our destination. The breakfast was good but could add more bacon days. The only thing was that I could not find a recycling bin in the lobby or in the breakfast area. We had a few requests and they delivered on each one. I would recommend this place to everyone! Great prices and good service with a smile. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Staff was so friendly, rooms were very nice, and overall hotel was great! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and service super staff, good breakfast, safe area. Us 3 ladies stayed there while shopping at the out let mall. Felt very safe and close to everything. easy acces to I-5. Super comfy beds and nice linens. :) Very clean. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome back! Amazing hotel! Awesome staff, immaculate rooms, great breakfast, plenty of parking, convenient shuttle service. Won't stay anywhere else in Marysville amymore. Special thanks to the breakfast lady, definitely employee of the month. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable staff and great location We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We especially like the close proximity to the outlet shopping mall. We also enjoyed the shuttle service to the mall, and to the Tulilip Hotel. Awesome cleaning staff...You guys do a great job!!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff Stayed one night with two adults two teenage kids. We all thought the hotel was very nice and clean. The room was comfy and also very clean. We all enjoyed our breakfast it was really good and plenty to choose from. The one thing that really stuck out was how friendly and nice the front desk staff was. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Kids Friendly Very Clean and the staff is very friendly! Definitely we would stay here again. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay good...little too pricey for the hotel type casino hotel is much superior room wise August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping trip My daughter and I stayed here during our recent back to school shopping trip at the Seattle Outlets. We checked in at 9 at night, and were greeted very warmly by the hotel clerk. Our room was great, and the beds were very comfy. Breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of variety. The only thing I would have like is to have the breakfast hours extended to 10:00 during the week in the summer months as we had to wake up earlier than we wanted to enjoy it. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was pretty impressed with the room and how clean the place was. We did not have a problem. Found the staff to be courteous and would definetly stay at the Holiday Inn on our next visit August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Very clean, updated and modern. Comfortable bed. Felt safe (female travelling alone). Available laundry facilites is great. I like to pack light and the availability of laundry facilities makes it easier. Interesting concept of no bathtub, but larger shower. Hotel is located right near the outlet mall and Olive Garden. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Other than the VERY THIN wirey hideaway bed and very THICK pillows my stay was good. I have stayed in other rooms & beds are comfortable. I am never going to rent a suite again & sleep on that hideaway bed!. Left with a sore back & neck! Also did not like that there was no tub to soak in. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean Our only concern was, they had said the top floor was completely dog free but as it turns out it is not. That was the only disappointment and feel there should be a floor kept from animals, no matter how much they clean they never get rid of all the animal hair or dander and many people are allergic. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service All the staff in this hotel were amazing, especially the ladies in the breakfast room who had to cope with lots of people arriving at the same time. The receptionists were helpful and eager to please. The rooms are big and clean. Perfect for a family stopover and the pool is an added bonus. We will definitely visit again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here for a wedding We had a great stay at this hotel. This trip was our first time in WA. I would like to thank the hotel staff for helping make our trip special. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Great Stay in Holiday Inn Marysville On our world tour we stayed 2 nights in Holiday Inn Express Marysville and we are very glad we did - friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, excellent ambience where one could relax. ( Silly us had booked Maryville Ohio which Greta sorted out very quickly). Front desk staff were just wonderful and Greta went out of her way to make us feel at home with her suggestions and kindness. Highly recommended. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We specifically requested a room with a handicapped accessible shower, near the front entrance, and on the main floor and it was just perfect. Check-in was quick, easy and efficient and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was awesome and the staff serving was cheerful and tuned in to our need for a little extra help and extra seating space. Our room had lots of space, was easy to get around, the roll-in shower was ideal and the whole experience made our trip so pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely stay there again when in Snohomish County. Even though it is very close to the freeway, it was very quiet and the bed was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon suite We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We stayed for two nights. The bed was very comfortable and the jacuzzi in the room was great! The continental breakfast was delicious and the people were very nice. Altbough we will never offically have another "honeymoon", we would definitely stay there again ! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good breakfast, fair housekeeping We stayed at this property for 5 nights. Overall it was a decent value. The room was comfortable, and we liked being able to get breakfast in the lobby buffet each morning. The only thing keeping me from rating this higher was that housekeeping on the weekends was very slow, and we had to call the front desk at 4:30 in the afternoon to get someone to come in and clean the room/replenish the towels, etc. Otherwise it was a good experience. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The rooms were very clean & comfortable. The continental breakfast had good choices...they even switched up the type of eggs they served each day we were there. Another positive is we were very close to the casino & they had a shuttle to & from it every hour. My only complaint is the pricing, I thought it was rather high. But I don't rent many hotel rooms so I guess that's the going rate these days. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for the shoppers and casino goers everything about the hotel was excellent my only complain was the pillows were way tooo fluffy and I kept switching from pillow to pillow and still wasn't comfortable. so the next day I had a sore neck, but other than that everything was wonderful. thanks so much. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick one night stay Checked in quickly around midnight after long drive. Room was comfy, quiet and I can't believe there was a pool (didn't check it out) and a gym there as well. Breakfast included but unable to get up for it. Pricey but less than casino rate. Good alternative. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem This Holiday Inn Express is one of the better maintained ones of this chain. The location is a bit strange tucked behind a gas station and overlooking a small plaza. But it is convenient to Tulalip outlets. You will still need your car as it's a bit too far to walk. Definitely the hotel of choice if outlet shopping or in need of a room close to I-5. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! My daughters and I enjoyed our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express earlier this month. We were down to enjoy a 24 hour Birthday shopping trip in the States. We found the staff very friendly. The welcoming cookies were delicious and if you preferred you could enjoy a healthy apple instead. The room was great - large, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast had all the basics covered - scrambled eggs, sausages, coffee, juices, toast, cinnamon buns, cereal, pancakes, etc. We also enjoyed the pool area as well. The location is excellent for those who like to shop at the outlet mall or who want to enjoy some gambling at the nearby casino. Overall, our stay was excellent and would definitely return again. July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Stay Refreshed with a Free Express Start ® Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. Click to learn more.