• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb!! Our third time of staying here, and we love it. The front end staff go out of their way to ensure the stay is enjoyable. The breakfast staff are so pleasant and accommodating. We would like to single out Amie - great personality, and makes you feel so special. The kitchen went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Truly amazing service. Would highly recommend this place on so many levels! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Awesome service I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels. Several months ago my friends and I stayed at HIE and really enjoyed the experience. The price is right especially when you add a mini breakfast into the stay. The Hotel at Marysville has a super staff, clean, comfortable and a great location. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister Day My sister and I like to get together for what we call a "Sister Day". We spend a night or two together away from our families and play games, watch movies, read, eat goodies, and talk and talk and laugh. We usually get together at least once a year for our sister day but we have not been able to have a sister day for several years. We finally had our sister day at the Holiday Inn Express. First, it is very affordable. We had the best time and were so relaxed and comfortable. It was such a wonderful experience that we have decided to have a sister day, much more often, hopefully several times a year. We could not have chosen a better place to stay. It was clean, quiet and comfortable and close to the all the stores. We felt completely safe there. Loved the Continental breakfast, there is a huge dinning area, yet plenty of room to be private (we took our breakfast back to our room). Huge assortment of delicious foods. Also, loved the high speed internet in our room; easy to connect. They have a beautiful pool, jacuzzi and a workout room. The staff was awesome, friendly and helpful. The lobby was very cozy and they provided a wonderful assortment of cookies and fruit. Parking was also easy. We'll be Back!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and excellent breakfast!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our room, the comfort of the bed and the bathroom amenities. Going down for breakfast I did not expect the variety or the quality. Breakfast was by far the best breakfast I have had at a hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been here twice, will be back again! Our whole purpose was to shop and get away for a couple of days and this is exactly what happened. So great to be able to come back to a quiet, clean, comfy hotel right across the street from the Outlet and the Casino. I have been here twice and will be back again for sure! October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very appetizing breakfast Dissapointed there was no bath tub, only shower. Breakfast was awful, just didn't even taste nice. Coffee was good. On checkout, assistant behind front desk didn't even bother to ask our stay was. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff & comfortable room The staff was amazing. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seating The accommodations were as nice as can be. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. With 2 beds, I would have expected 2 or more comfortable chairs. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but overpriced The hotel room was comfortable and had amenities that make a longer stay pleasant: mini-fridge, microwave, roomy bathroom. The staff was friendly, efficient, and competent. The breakfast was very good. But, $150/night for a garden variety hotel room in Marysville is too much. We paid $125 for an upgraded room the size and layout of a 1-bedroom apartment (full kitchen, separate bedroom, living room with balcony) in a new hotel in downtown Victoria steps from the waterfront and the BC Museum. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY noisy from trains and interstate nice hotel, but....... train whistles blow continually all night and day and are loud even with windows closed and a/c or heat on with fan. if you open the windows to get fresh air the interstate is deafening day and night, even in the farthest corner of the hotel from the highway. stayed two nights and will definitely not return, all because of the noise issues none of which can be controlled by the hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service Beds were comfortable. Breakfast staff were very friendly and the dining area was very clean...excellent choice of breakfast items. The front office staff were also very friendly. The cleaning staff do a bang up job cleaning. We had one disappointment - one of the telephones in our room wasn't working properly so we missed some very important calls. We would highly recommend the staff check out those sort of issues before the room is rented. We will return for another visit. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good place and people I have stayed here twice and both times, I have had a really good experience. The staff is so on top of their game. They run if need be! I have seen them dash out to help a customer. I have seen them handle more than one customer at a time and do it well. At breakfast, a woman spilled her coffee all over the counter and a staff person swooped right in and was so comforting to this embarrassed woman. "Hey, it's job security. No worries!" She made the woman feel a lot better. The room was huge, clean and so comfortable. Soft sheets and all those choices for pillows! 4-star quality at an affordable price. Frig/microwave in room too! Nice to make a cup of tea after a long day. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Front Desk Clerk name Megan She is an epiphany of what a great employee can impact the Image of the company. because of her excellent service, I highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean,beds very comfortable, staff was perfect Front desk was right there for check in and polite. Rooms very clean and maid staff the best. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Very clean,reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff, great location. No complaints Accommodated the baby in our group without advance notice Shuttle bus very convenient September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, clean and comfortable. Very helpful friendly, courteous staff. Registration was a breeze and had our room in no time at all. Room very clean and bed comfortable. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville! Rooms were clean & comfortable Veronica at check in is an asset to your property and should be commended on her guest service skills! We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, easy to get to. Close to outlet mall and casino. Great breakfast. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable and housekeeping was excellent We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and was so please that they excepted pets it was such a relief to be able to stay there. The room was great and the bed was so comfortable the Hotel Staff and housekeeping were wonderful, we will stay there again for sure, the Breakfast that they are offer is very good and everything is so clean and organized. For us you rate a 10 Thank You August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This stay was a pleasant surprise during our mom and daughters weekend. Nice, comfortable room with plenty of amenities. Cookies and apples in the lobby is a nice touch. A bit pricey but I guess understandable given the location to the outlets and staying on a weekend. Very nice selections for breakfast. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We had an excellent stay August 23, 2013. We found the hotel with modern updates, very clean and comfortable. I loved that there were no bedspreads on the beds! ( I know that at many hotels, the bedspreads are not laundered between customers...yuck!). My kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the variety of choices for breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel We have stayed at this hotel twice now when coming down to shop at the outlet mall. It is a great location and they accept our dogs. There is a place to run them and the staff are all very friendly. I recommend this hotel if you need a clean reasonably priced handy hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, enjoyable stay Had an excellent stay, rooms clean, bed & sheets were comfortable, would definitely stay here again when in the area. Just minutes from Outlet Shopping Mall! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the towels? I've stayed here before and had a good experience both times, however the last time there was an unexpected glitch in the pool service. My family and I went for an evening swim and there were also other families there, at least 10 or 12 people. When it was time to go I noticed that there were NO CLEAN TOWELS! As I was looking at the bare shelves and glancing out into the lobby, another guest said that she had requested towels a little while ago so I waited . After about 10 minutes I also went to the front desk and asked for clean towels and was assured they were coming. Well, another 15 minutes pasted and now it was after 10pm, I was tired of waiting as we had been standing in our wet swimming suites for too long! We had to leave the pool area dripping wet, into the elevator and up to our room! I guess the others did the same, but I didn't wait for them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable and So friendly! Traveling with our small dog limited our choices in this area. We called Holiday Inn and were surprised to find its cost was no higher than its neighboring hotels. They were very pet friendly, and our room was super clean and comfortable. I've elected not to comment on the breakfast, as we met off-site with local family for all our meals; however, the endless supply of fresh-baked cookies (on hand at all hours) were absolutely wonderful! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service excellent service,room was comfortable,need to extend the complimentary breakfast an extra hour August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful 24 hours/day. Conveniently located if visiting Tulalip Casino and for I-5 access. We had to get a king bed suite because the hotel was completely booked. The hide-a-bed was not very comfortable, but overall good value. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and value! This Holiday Inn is a real treat. The staff was exceptional, the rooms were clean and nicely appointed, and the shuttle service an extra bonus. I would not stay anywhere else if in the area! An absolutely perfect weekend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience The beds were comfortable. The shuttle came every hour to get to our destination. The breakfast was good but could add more bacon days. The only thing was that I could not find a recycling bin in the lobby or in the breakfast area. We had a few requests and they delivered on each one. I would recommend this place to everyone! Great prices and good service with a smile. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Staff was so friendly, rooms were very nice, and overall hotel was great! August 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading