• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lynnwood Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Boeing Tour Center & Future of Flight Aviation Cen
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Allen Flying Heritage Collection
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Everett, WA is Ideal

Centrally situated in Snohomish County and right off I-5, our Everett, WA hotel's property places you only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and 90 minutes from the US - Canadian Border. A warm, welcoming lobby with plush seating and a fireplace is just a taste of the service and perks you'll enjoy when you choose us.

Business travelers prefer staying as our guest in Everett, Washington because we are just minutes from all the biggest corporations, such as Boeing, Fluke, Goodrich, Intermec, Phillips, Premera and Kimberly Clark, as well as Everett Naval Station. In addition, our corporate amenities include a 24-hour business center with high speed internet access, copy and print services and a meeting room that can seat 25 guests.

Leisure patrons in Everett, WA, appreciate our hotel's proximity to amazing activities and attractions, including the Boeing Tour Center, Comcast Arena and Seattle Premium Outlets. You can try your luck at Tulalip Casino or attend an event at the nearby Lynnwood Convention Center. Then, take time to visit the local wineries and microbreweries.

Guests of our hotel's facility in Everett, Washington love our wide range of choice amenities, such as the complimentary, hot breakfast, on-site fitness center, a heated, indoor pool and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. The staff of the Holiday Inn Express® Everett hotel looks forward to your stay.

View Less
Features
The hotel's guests in Everett, WA now enjoy a complimentary evening reception Tuesday, Wedensday and Thursday. This reception features local beer and wines from Washington vineyards, as well as a light meal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better each time The Everett facility seems to be getting better with each trip I take. The front desk is very friendly, the room clean and requests met with courteously. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meals were excellent Rooms were clean and made up everyday we were there August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel-As long as you don't need to use the Bar!! The hotel itself was great, the rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean. We stayed two nights and room service came a tad early the first morning but offered to come back when we left for the day which I thought was amazing. The reason we picked to stay here was for the convenience of the restaurant and bar downstairs. Well the bartender was NOT the friendliest and the drinks pored were pretty overpriced and the selection wasn't the best either. The restaurant was pretty slow.....Denny's is right across the street....I think next time we will just chose that option and the several bars located fairly close to the hotel. If the restaurant and bar is not something you'll be using....the hotel is a great choice. I actually toured the other hotels around this area (Due to telling wedding guests of where to stay) and this one was the nicest out of the 3 we looked at. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE Staff Our experience for a friends wedding was down right terrible. From being yelled at by the security guard for my 9 year old not having shoes on & following us to the pool to show us the sign again after telling us the rules 3-4 times. I picked up my son & carried him on my back. The wedding reception the food was okay, except they took the food away like they where in a huge hurry to get home, brutal. Also the groomsman where given a bottle of alcohol as a gift & they yelled at them 5-8 times about not being able to open them, that we HAD to buy from the bar, heck it made me want to go to my room & drink it. They where sealed and un-open. This is not a business run with class, period! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean but not as quiet as some hotels Upon arriving at the check in desk we waited about 5 mins. before someone helped us. I know thats not along time to wait but there was 3 of them each doing there own thing.They were freindly at that point giving us each a water bottle. The room was pretty clean and updated. The beds i found to be fairly comfortable but they squeek everytime you move. There were 4 pillows to every bed with different softnesses which is a nice touch. When in the room you could hear everybodies door banging shut, which gets annoying after a while when your trying to sleep. I assumed we were getting a free breakfast with our stay, but not so because i didnt book the room with the breakfast. (not like every holiday inn express, where they have a free breakfast buffet) That really annoyed me, i guess one should never assume!!!!!!This is a restaurant in this hotel, so if your wanting the free breaky make sure your package you are booking has the breakfast!! Which in all the reviews I read, no one said that you had to book the breakfast package, or it never said that on the website either. I wont stay at this hotel again for those reasons,there are cheaper options out there with a free breaky buffet!!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Everett The Holiday Inn is perfectly situated to explore the wonderful and unique city of Everett. Everett is a must for anyone travelling in Washington August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel, clean rooms,comfy beds,restaurant and bar,and espresso bar serving Starbucks! Stayed here one night,in town for concert at the Comcast arena. Hotel shuttle van dropped us off at the arena and after concert we chose to walk back to hotel.i had driven down to the arena earlier to check the area and parking situation out. Neighborhood was clean and safe looking and front desk stated she walked in the area frequently and no problems. We didn't get a chance to try the pool out though. There is a Denny's nearby for late night food but we chose pizza delivery instead which was fast and delicious, will definitely stay here again when in the area. Wasn't impressed with Comcast arena sound/setup so not sure if will attend any more concerts there,seemed like would be great for sports events though. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and frustrating stay I have mixed emotions writing this review. We didn't mind the hotel but there were serious issues with noise and security. During our stay the 7th floor was a party zone. The ladies in the room next to us were incredibly noisy. My 8 and 10 year old were awake until midnight listening to the arguing, swearing and sometimes crying next door. I believe someone from security showed up at the door around 12:30am and we could hear the phone ring several times soon after. They didn't answer the door or the phone and we could hear them giggling. The noise continued even after banging on the wall and at 1:30am I decided to go down to the front desk and complain. On my way to the lobby, there was a full out party in another room on the 7th floor. I felt sorry for anyone near this room. A couple of teen age looking girls and guys exited the room as I walked buy. One girl asked if I had a problem. When I approached the elevator a guy was laying on the floor and another appeared passed out on a couch. I complained at the front desk and I could tell that other complaints were already received. The lady at the front desk wasn't interested in taking my information. She just stated that security was aware and they will be patrolling the floor. Nothing changed for hours but we were able to drown out the noise by running the room fan on high. The next night it was the same story. Again, we ran the fan to get some sleep. My frustration with the hotel is that they didn't even try to address my noise complaint. All they had to do was ask which room was the issue. I tried to give both room numbers but I was ignored. I'm going to guess the lady at the front desk received numerous complaints and she was frustrated as well. I won't recommend or return to this hotel. PS. I've never complained about a hotel to this date. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Call in storm. I was in the area doing work, being able to get to the hotel and sleep with a minimal amount of issues is of great importance to me. There was some sort of activity on the floor above us, I told the front desk about it and it was stopped in a very short time. We were able to sleep well and wake up the next morning ready to finish the job. That is all I ask, a good place to rest. This was it. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly and comfortable place to stay A great 2 nights experience at Holiday Inn Everett. Staff at front desk and restaurant were friendly and helpful. I will stay there again if I am in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very adequate, good facilities and parking I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I was actually able to work the TV and watch what I wanted! The fridge was nice, I used it a lot. Bath and Body works toiletries, indoor pool and easy parking. I really had no complaints (okay, the microwave didn't get super hot and housekeeping came a little later than I would've liked, but I wasn't very bothered by either)! Good value and lots of cute restaurants within 5 min driving distance. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value, good location close to the freeway, nice pool. Satisfied with my stay and I'd definitely stay here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be better organized Room is nice, clean, but faces a very busy and noisy interstate 5. Front desk was very disorganized. They failed to give us breakfast vouchers which we paid for. They failed to put crib in room, which we requested online. Nice pool. Breakfast so so, far too few waitering staff, so long wait. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my stay! Service was great. Food was great. I loved the Starbucks in the lobby ! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Pool was OOC. It was major reason I chose hotel since I had children. Staff offered passes to local YMCA but never came through. They comp'd one night's stay at a room which was fair compensation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Not only was the property amazing but the staff was absolutely wonderful - all the way from front desk to the security officers who were proactive and watchful. We had a few small bumps in the road with our group phone reservations but after they were pointed out, they were ironed out and everyone's reservation was intact and in place prior to arrival. The entire stay was perfect and everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend this property for comfort, staff, amenities and safety. As a group I believe everyone had the same experience and we will all be staying there in the future if we are in the area. EXCELLENT! July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Attention Brides: Run Far Far Away!! I'm rarely offended enough to write a bad review...in fact, this is probably my first. Everett Holiday Inn provided the worst costumer service I've ever experienced. My friend reserved a room block for her wedding and had endless hiccups with her reservation. The staff was rude, short and often provided different information. One staff member guaranteed early check-in while another blatantly said "You're wrong. We never promise this. Excuse me (with obvious attitude) but who told you that?" Once we finally got this sorted out, we were informed by one of the guests that the pre-arranged shuttle for guests to the wedding had been canceled. We called the hotel who claimed that the reservation had been changed...but NOT by the bride and groom, the staff. The bride had to get on the phone with the hotel 20 minutes before walking down the aisle to sort this out!! Talk about unneeded stress. The staff also changed the shuttle pick-up from the wedding 1.5 hours early without informing the client. Although finally agreeing to fulfill the original reservation, the bride and family had to persistently fight their way to the original agreement. Any brides getting married in/near Everett, run far far away. Planning a wedding is stressful enough without rude unreliable customer service. July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV DID NOT WORK IN ROOM. VERY NOISY NEIGHBORS FINALLY STOPPED AROUND 1 IN THE MORNING. OUR ROOM WAS RIGHT NEXT TO A MEETING ROOM. EXTREMELY LOUD NEIGHBORS TILL 1 IN THE MORNING. TV IN THE ROOM WAS BROKEN. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helped in an emergency I got sick while staying at the Holiday Inn for a weekend conference. The staff was very helpful when I was admitted to the hospital and needed to vacate my room. They checked my room for my belongings, held my luggage for later pick up, and assured me that my car would not be towed even though it was parked past the check-out date. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy at 1st time check in service.... When asked for a room near the elevator, I was given a room furthest from the elevator. I was told by the girl behind the desk....I gave you a room closest to the elevator......VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds We have stayed at this hotel before, on previous trips to Everett. The rooms are good sized, but poorly lit. The beds are comfortable, and I love the refrigerator in the room (which is actually quite a bit larger than most found in hotel rooms). The restaurant is another story. Slow service, cold food and the coupon for a free breakfast is only good for a couple of things. Save yourself the trouble of going in there, and go to the Denny's across the street. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT experience... GREAT STAFF! Stay here several times per year. GREAT STAFF! So able/willing to help. Fantastic food. Quiet and very clean rooms. Looking forward to coming back again. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed I stayed there for 2 nights and the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is under order, it is not a buffet. Nice hotel to stay April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hotel for business travelers I stayed at this property for several weeks in a row primarily because of convenience and the staff (very good). However, I've now had to revise my plans and go elseswhere. Here are the reasons: 1.# I commute from Eastern time to work in the Everett area. As such, I often need to go to sleep rather early for the first day or two each week. Half of the hotel's room face a noisy and busy freeway #I-5#. I have requested a room that does not face the noisy side and was assured it was in my profile. However, it was not honored. 2.# The layouts of the room are not conducive to business travelers. The desks are adequate. However, there is a single lamp with a single AC plug available for powering or charging devices. Most business travelers these days travel carry a cell phone, laptop, and/or other devices. I have to find plugs all over the room to charge my devices. 3.) The restaurant is middling and, not surprisingly, over priced. This is a minor item but combined with #1 #big issue) and #2 #somewhat more annoying) it just subtracts further from the experience. There aren't many good choices in downtown Everett, but I am willing broaden my search to find a chain that cares about my loyalty. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comforable beds beds and front counter service was great. rooms were clean. They only thing I had an issue with was the restaurant service> we got seated, but no one came to take our orders for like 7-8 mins and finally we had to approach a waiter. They told us it was going to take a while for food. we had to leave without eating at the restaurant. we were told it was busier than they had anticipated therefore not prepared. Otherwise the hotel is great. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DINNING ROOM SERVICE Most of the experence was very good however I do not think the Dinning room staff was able to handle the volumn of customers. there were long waits to order and even longer wait to receive our food. example we were seated at 5:00 PM 20 minutes to order and did not receive our food until 6:20pm We had a meeting to attend at 6:45 pm. needless to say we were not able to enjoy our meal as we still needed to dress for the meeting. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was too small. Should have been a king and not sure that it was even a queen March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I normally don't write comments where I stay but this hotel was exceptional. A hotel should provide the best service for their customers, and I've stayed in Holiday Inns before, but as I mentioned to the lady at the counter that, "This is a great hotel." The room was so clean that you could eat off the floor (not recommended#. The bathroom sparkled with cleanest. The bed was super comfortable with firm and soft pillows #your choice). All appliances were upgraded to the 21st century. I recommend this Holiday Inn to all travelers and vacationers. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell right off to sleep. Really appreciated a frig in the room for something cold to drink just before retiring. Staff was very helpful and food at banquets was delicious. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and access Seattle We have stayed here before. It is convenience to I5 and easy access to Everett shopping and restaurants. Seattle is only 20 minutes. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and plenty of space in the room. Bob is great in the Bar... and even remembered us from 2 years ago. Restaurant has good food, and breakfast excellent. We would certainly recommend staying here again. March 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Everett Holiday Inn Express-Close to Future of Flight- Boeing Tour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Everett Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby EVERETT FUTURE OF FLIGHT - AVIATION CENTER & BOEING TOURS Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express - Close to the Future of Flight-Boeing Tour
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading