•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Very clean hotel, Staff was friendly very good stay. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday! Good choice. Staff were attentive, rooms were comfy. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Night While visiting our grandchildren, I find it more relaxing to stay at a quality hotel. From the check in greeting to our exit, the staff was always cheerful and solicitous of any special needs we might have wanted. I would recommend the staff for whatever awards HI gives. April 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The staff was great, I unfortunately forgot the name of the young lady that was working the front desk during our stay, but she was very friendly and professional she made a fantastic first impression for the hotel. The maids and the rest of the staff were also friendly and overall the hotel seemed very clean. The room itself was fine, the bed and pillows were comfy and the room was a decent size. The bathroom was small which is usually fine but there is very little counter space. Also heads up to anyone who is 6 feet (1.8 meters) tall and over. The ceiling to the shower is low. I'm only 5'8" and I was closer than I would have liked to the ceiling. Not a deal breaker by any means but I could see how it could be annoying to taller people. The temp in the room was easily controlled, there was plenty of hot water. But everything in the bathroom had a very "lived in" feel to it. Some water spots on the ceilings, the caulking for the floor could have used refreshing, the tub was a little scratched up and a bit of rust on the tub drain. The breakfast was pretty lackluster as well, there is very VERY little choice but i'm a sucker for the pancake maker so I survived but I really like the make-your-own-waffle station, was sad to not see one. The eggs are the same eggs you have at every hotel, fine but they just always seem off to me. The juice machine was on the fritz while we were there the apple juice tasted like soap and the orange juice was super watered down. The staff was notified but I think it was beyond their fixing capabilities at the time. I want to re-iterate that none of these things in and of themselves is bad. We are a picky family the baby will pretty much eat anything and my wife and I can survive on whats available. Overall everything was clean and fine, I just think that the price might be a little high for just an average hotel. I know Exton isn't HUGE but there seem to be plenty of other options we just had to stay with the rest of the wedding guests. The location of the hotel is good there is a huge mall right across the street, there is a Pour House right next door (great food/drinks) and there is another Pub/Restaurant across the street in the strip mall as well. There is a great park (where the wedding was) a 2 min drive away and if you have kids and need to kill a couple of hours this would be a great place to take them. It is a very safe area I know this is important to a lot of people and you will feel safe here. Its hard to really hate on this place and I hope that this review doesn't seem nit -picky. Because I would recommend this place to others I just think its important to know what you are going to get for your money. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good small-town hotel Good experience and value. Room was adequate, although popcorn ceiling made it a bated dated. Staff was wonderfully helpful. April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a happy consumer I travel frequently with my boys for travel hockey and have stayed in Holiday Inn's before as well as competitors. This by far was one of my worst experiences that I have had in the 12 years of traveling with my boys. First, they cancelled my reservation--I arrived late and called and told them 24 hours beforehand that I was going to be late and when to expect me. I was still able to get a room for the number of days that I was going to be there (3 days), but they could not give the rate that was promised when I booked the room (first unhappy moment). The second day I was there, the housekeeper left behind her cleaning gloves on the counter in the bathroom (gross!) and just left the clean towels laying on the counter by the sink. Lastly, I was unable to change the temperature of my room because the thermostat did not work. i have left reviews before that were more positive, this time I could not and I am a Rewards Club Member ! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF I STAY HERE MANY TIMES, AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS FRONT DESK STAFF IS THE BEST OF ANY HOLIDAYINN I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. AND I STAY AT A LOT OF HOLIDAY INNS EVERY WEEK THROUGHOUT MY TRAVELS. NO ONE, NO ONE AT ANYOF THE OTHER HOLIDAY INNS GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND AS THIS FRONT DESK STAFF DOES. AND IT IS NOT ONLY JUST ONE PERSON, BUT ALL OF THEM! GREAT JOB AND KEEP IT UP!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable I have stayed there several times now and love the place April 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:05:46.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXTEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>