Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer beware We've stayed at this property many times, this time put an end to even considering it again. We happened to go up to our room during the day, housekeeping had the door wide open, saw us walking down the hall (she didn't know it was our room she was working in), she walked into the next room and shut the door. Our room was left open with all of our stuff in it, vulnerable to anyone that wanted to walk in. We were in our room for quite a while, she never came out of the other room. I removed the wet washcloth doorstop and shut the door. Another time I went to the front desk with a question and was noticed but ignored, I finally left then went back when another person was manning the front desk. I emailed customer care about the housekeeping issue, they said "they'd check into it". The food was passable, cheese omlets were cool, rubbery and crispy, the hot water was usually empty. This used to be a very nice property but this year it took a downhill slide. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, reasonably priced I had a great stay here. The staff at the desk were friendly and very attentive. This helped a lot since I arrived with two young children. I will use this hotel in the future when I come to the area August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE I have been traveling to the area for 7 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is pleasant and does all they can to make a guest feel welcome. Hotel is well maintained. I recommend this hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our stay. We picked The Holiday Inn Express Exton because of the location for our Son's Wedding and reception. We were greally surprised by this hotel. Very easy checkin, and very friendly staff. Great area for dining, mall next to the hotel, and the Exton Square Mall was right accross the street. Also gas stations and banks were also nearby. Perfect for what we needed. Also quiet hotel and area. Will stay again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel Stay No problems at this hotel. Breakfast could be of higher quality and more variety. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night in and out for Business clean, comfortable and covenient The staff was attentive, thanks for he cookies July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business hotel stunk of adhesive. dated property, breakfast: at 6:30 no scrambled eggs pancake machine bag empty. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. All accommodations were highly acceptable. Will recommend this location. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the better properties Rooms are poor and in need of recurbishing-smell bad too! How can a hotel have only one entrance and exit????? Not well designed. Pool was nice July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our stay was due to a power outage in our area so the reservation was made hastily. The staff was great, kept us informed of what was happening in the area and the rooms were clean (and they had power!). I would definitely recommend this to anyone passing through town, sports tournaments or visitors to the area. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money & Great Service I stayed for 3 weeks & the stay was comfortable & relaxing. Eventhough i check-out couple of times in between on a overall 3-4 weeks stay, they given me the required room i asked for. I would say, it's value for Money hotel with a king size bed & in a good location. The staff were very friendly & accomodative July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Very comfortable for a family. No complaints. Easy access to Philly. Definitely will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms, good locatoin this was perfect for our family visit. Convenient to many restaurants and shops (actually walking distance). nice area. Friendly and helpful staff. nice breakfast and coffee. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service at Desk!!!!! Easy to get along with these Wonderful people. Helpful and knowledgeable of area, the BEST!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why Stay Anywhere Else?!? We drove from Ontario to PA to purchase an RV....we had no idea how long we were going to stay at the hotel June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay here for the best value in Exton, PA. Highly recommend this hotel when in the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Sound HEE continues to impress and provide comfort and a safe place to stay June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Nice for one night. Some basic touch up issues needed in bathroom. (wear and tear needs to be addressed). June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by basic hotel very basic hotel. The 4 rating is relative to expectations for a very basic hotel. exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work. We only stayed 1 night so did not mention this issue. shower head was much too low; 1 person in our group is 5'-11" tall. The bathroom was small but fine for 1 night. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location great location .. frontdesk friendly. Someone was smoking in non-smoking room. I was moved to another room immediately. Then the shower is not working properly.But still okay. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its OK No bad if you are in the area. A bit outdate rooms. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Addressing Groups While the Holiday In Express was clean there were issues that made our stay challenging. 1. We were greeted in a very nice manner but all of the things that we were not allowed to do were first and foremost. Yes we were there for a Hockey Festival weekend and that amount of kids can make running a hotel challenging with the diversity you have with the guests. That being said, the staff would have done themselves a favor to put all of the hockey clubs together. We felt as if we were being constantly watched and criticized for even walking in the halls. We were constantly told to keep it down, even though the players were in the rooms. Also we were told, almost threatened that we did not want to meet the 11pm monitor. We were not loud. In addition we had player/families coming in after 11 because of games and they were told they had to go to sleep. Actually, we were told that we would not be allowed to play any games the next day if we did not keep it down. Really? I admit that with that group of players noise is an issue with the other guests. That being said, we were not loud, not disrespectful and accommodated all and I mean all of the rules that we were told several times. We spoke to a group that were there for a baseball tourney and the spoke of the same thing. Additionally, the breakfast was not fully stocked and there was a lot of waiting for food. Again I am speaking to some of the issues we had. On the flip side, hotel was clean, and the clerks were courteous. However, we travel to this are 2times a year for inline hockey and more for ice hockey. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and have not found the same level of constantly reciting the rules. I would suggest that the rules not be the first thing that is addressed when a patron enters the hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looks like a little House Cleaning and We are Awesome Baby I'm glad to say this is my Hotel In Pa.New faces, But Your Core people are still here... I'm Very Glad to see like Jessica who works the Front Desk, then moonlights the Breakfast during the week also. Jessica your Breakfasts are the Bomb... Veronica giving her best and making sure everyone is Happy!!! Everyone seems Pleasant. Keep up the Great Work Everyone. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Helpful Staff We specifically choose HIEs, it is terrific to be able to predict what we will find, especially bedding and room comfort and cleanliness. The staff at this one were absolutely the most incredible, everyone we encountered seemed genuinely concerned with visitors' comfort. We had a very bad experience with TV noise blasting from the room next door, beginning with a huge door crash at 10:30 pm. The TV was loud enough to have been in our room - we could not cover the noise with the room fan. We finally called the front desk at 1:30 am - the night manager came immediately and got them quiet, and even offered us a different room. This hotel does seem less noise proof than some others, we've stayed in some where you simply cannot hear doors closing; we could at this one. Also, the noise goes right through the party/suite doors separating the rooms (but that really didn't matter because of the intolerable amount of noise our rude neighbors were making). When our room was dark, there was actually light coming under the suite door from the adjoining room, and the door was not a tight fit in the frame. The worst part of our stay was what we felt was "the worst EVER" TERRIBLE cable TV selection - no A&E, no National Geographic, no several others we like and SEVEN -- count 'em SEVEN -- ESPN sports channels - overkill!! At least there were a couple of good network shows we like, but we could not watch any of the several cable programs we were hoping to (that we always have been able to watch before at HIEs). March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable room. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Lionville is tremendous. Everyone was so helpful and courteous and friendly. The stay was great with a clean, comfortable, updated room. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, pleasant staff excellent place to stay in the Exton area. nice places close by for dinner, comfortable bed and relaxing room. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff. Extremely pleasant and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Bent over backwards to assist us in trying to cancel reservations made in error. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Please give my regards for your evening Customer Service fron desk representative for her assistance with directions and her overall spirit and friendliness November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and internet Stay here once a year on business. Hotel is well located for food choices. Staff is always friendly and attentive to needs if any. Rooms are always very comfortable. Took awhile to get connected to their wireless internet and then was extremely slow. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable and friendly The desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful. After we left, we realized we'd left an item; we called and they found the item and said they would be able to return it to us (a medical device). Thanks so much! The location was within three miles of our destination, but our driver was confused by the map we had; probably should have inquired for personal direction! We actually traveled about twenty miles finding our destination on the first attempt! Our bad.) November 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>