Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This was an excellent stay from Check In to Check Out/ Competent firnedly staff, great breakfasts, clean room, comfortable bedding and room temperature, good location for restaurants. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was less clean than I preferred, mainly because of hairs left in the tub and on the floor. The breakfast included a large variety of tasty foods. When we contacted the front desk regarding a toiletry that we needed, they immediately provided what we were looking for. We did have a problem with scheduling our wake-up time. We couldn't figure out how to set the alarm clock, and no directions were provided. We tried calling the front desk, but no one answered. That made it difficult to relax in sleep, knowing we had no alarm to wake us up the next morning, as we had a scheduled engagement. Overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night's Sleep and Convenient Recently had to travel to the area for an industry event. The hotel was very easy to find. It has a great restaurant next door, The Pour House. The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses. This was a good one. I would recommend this location. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Good room for the night and friendly staff. Room was clean and in an area with little outside noise to allow for a peaceful sleep. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for a short stay The grounds and lobby were very nice, when I walked the hallways there was an unpleasant odor throughout, like dirty laundry and musty. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The A/C was very noisy and was not working properly, room was very warm. Next time I will ask for another room, I felt sure the A/C needed to cool down and by then I had unpacked everything and did not realize that the A/C was that noisy and was not going to work throughout my 3 night stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exton Visit Nobody at check in desk on arrival. Waited to check in for more than five minutes before attendant came from back room. His greeting was "What's up". I guess I must not have looked like the "Gold Elite" Member that I am. Not an appropriate greeting in my opinion. I was asked for Government ID, which I produced (Credentials with Picture and Badge, name and Federal Investigator Title") but I was required to show Drivers License. I guess my picture and badge credentials were insufficient. I have never been asked for anything other than a govt ID, that is on the few occasions I have been asked and I have used Holiday Inn Express for many years. Then we get upstairs to room and the keys don't work. When I go down to have keys reset, the attendant's comments were you have to keep the key away from your cell phone or the magnetic strip won't work. We had just walked upstairs. For the five nights we were there we had trouble with the keys, and had to try several times before they worked. One evening they did not work at all so I had to go down to desk again to get them reset. The orange juicer had to be changed one morning and it never was while we were there for breakfast. Not one of my favorite locations I guess. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and love breakfast I really appreciate a smiling and friendly customer service person when I come to the check in desk. I also love being able to have a quick bite to eat before I began my business day. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and good location I've stayed at this property several times and have always had a nice stay. There are several restaurants within walking distance or even a short drive down the road. The place is clean and I find the rooms comfortable. The hotel sets off the roads and highways so it is a very quite atmosphere. This is the second time that the Internet wasn't up to par. It's sad when the 3G service over my phone is faster than the wireless Internet they offer as one of the amenities. This is a deal breaker for me since I'm traveling for work and I'm probably going to have to find other lodging arrangements. One other deal was that I was offered Priority Club points as a welcome gesture ... haven't received them but the regular hotel stay points have been rewarded. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing, and great service A very comfortable, relaxing, and excellent service! What an excellent staff at this hotel in Exton. I have stayed at this hotel every Monday night on business for the past few years. I wouldn't change it for nothing. I would recommend this hotel anytime you in the Exton area! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Outcome The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is the reason my stay was a success. My last stay at a Holiday Inn in another city was a disaster and would not have opted to stay at one again. I stayed at this hotel with a group, so I did not choose the hotel but I will say I was pleasantly surprised. The gentleman the I believe was a manager in the evening hours was extremely friendly and hard working. I regret not getting his name but credit his hard work for making our stay memorable. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Hotel Was average and had a nice restaurant next to the hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value I try to only stay at IHG hotels and overall have a great experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great on the go hotel This Hotel was everything it needed to be. It was quiet and the staff was attentive to issues encountered. They do have a great breakfast variety but it's a typical hotel breakfast. My only question is, what's the point to have a swimming pool that's to frigid to use during August? August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exton holiday inn express A very nice experience. My job keeps me on the road a lot. This hotel was a very comfortable place to conduct business. The pool was very nice and the staff most helpful and friendly. Would definately recommend this hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As I mentioned before this is not a new hotel, but you would not know it. From the time I walked through the door and was greeted by the front desk clerk I knew this was a nice place. The room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good I wish there was salsa for the eggs to spice them up but still it was good. Check out was fast and once again the front desk agent said hope to see you soon. What more could you ask for. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer beware We've stayed at this property many times, this time put an end to even considering it again. We happened to go up to our room during the day, housekeeping had the door wide open, saw us walking down the hall (she didn't know it was our room she was working in), she walked into the next room and shut the door. Our room was left open with all of our stuff in it, vulnerable to anyone that wanted to walk in. We were in our room for quite a while, she never came out of the other room. I removed the wet washcloth doorstop and shut the door. Another time I went to the front desk with a question and was noticed but ignored, I finally left then went back when another person was manning the front desk. I emailed customer care about the housekeeping issue, they said "they'd check into it". The food was passable, cheese omlets were cool, rubbery and crispy, the hot water was usually empty. This used to be a very nice property but this year it took a downhill slide. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, reasonably priced I had a great stay here. The staff at the desk were friendly and very attentive. This helped a lot since I arrived with two young children. I will use this hotel in the future when I come to the area August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE I have been traveling to the area for 7 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is pleasant and does all they can to make a guest feel welcome. Hotel is well maintained. I recommend this hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our stay. We picked The Holiday Inn Express Exton because of the location for our Son's Wedding and reception. We were greally surprised by this hotel. Very easy checkin, and very friendly staff. Great area for dining, mall next to the hotel, and the Exton Square Mall was right accross the street. Also gas stations and banks were also nearby. Perfect for what we needed. Also quiet hotel and area. Will stay again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel Stay No problems at this hotel. Breakfast could be of higher quality and more variety. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night in and out for Business clean, comfortable and covenient The staff was attentive, thanks for he cookies July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business hotel stunk of adhesive. dated property, breakfast: at 6:30 no scrambled eggs pancake machine bag empty. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. All accommodations were highly acceptable. Will recommend this location. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the better properties Rooms are poor and in need of recurbishing-smell bad too! How can a hotel have only one entrance and exit????? Not well designed. Pool was nice July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our stay was due to a power outage in our area so the reservation was made hastily. The staff was great, kept us informed of what was happening in the area and the rooms were clean (and they had power!). I would definitely recommend this to anyone passing through town, sports tournaments or visitors to the area. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money & Great Service I stayed for 3 weeks & the stay was comfortable & relaxing. Eventhough i check-out couple of times in between on a overall 3-4 weeks stay, they given me the required room i asked for. I would say, it's value for Money hotel with a king size bed & in a good location. The staff were very friendly & accomodative July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Very comfortable for a family. No complaints. Easy access to Philly. Definitely will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms, good locatoin this was perfect for our family visit. Convenient to many restaurants and shops (actually walking distance). nice area. Friendly and helpful staff. nice breakfast and coffee. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service at Desk!!!!! Easy to get along with these Wonderful people. Helpful and knowledgeable of area, the BEST!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why Stay Anywhere Else?!? We drove from Ontario to PA to purchase an RV....we had no idea how long we were going to stay at the hotel June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>