Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Helpful, friendly staff and very comfortable.

By

August 09, 2016

club

My wife and I travel to Exton about twice a year to visit family here, and have stayed here for the last six years. We have always enjoyed the accomodations and always have had a consistently pleasant stay. You are like family to us! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel at least 15 times in the last year and overall it is a great place to stay with restaurant close by. The last time I stayed was in June of 2016 and there was a problem with the cleaning crow not checking the wall ways or stairways for litter.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also apologize for the experience you have had with cleanliness. That is well below our standard and we will do everything in our power to correct this. We really appreciate your loyalty and 15 times in a year shows your true loyalty! We hope you will visit us again. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know! Sincerely, Rob P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2016

Great location to travel to the school I attended . Very clean room. The staff was always nice and very helpful with all my needs. It would be nice to have rooms that you can smoke in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Rob P., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is good for business stays as it has clean, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast buffet. The hotel is well located with easy access to highway 30 and many dining options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the area

By

July 07, 2016

Clean, staff friendly & professional. Good value. Located in a shopping center with 7 or 8 restaurants & brew pubs you can walk to, and many shops.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 05, 2016

I want you know I am speaking about the holiday Inn in Exton PA. WE had food under the bed when we checked in that is the last thing you want to see in your room after driving for 10 hours. Bath room had dry soap in tub and cakes on the certain. Internet took 15 minutes to get up and running. This place was not like a normal holiday in express. This was are 2 nd time in two weeks the one in Mentor Ohio. Mentor run a great INN. I thank them for the great stay we stayed one extra day there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of cleanliness you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into and addressed. This is not representative of how we pride our selves on cleanliness or service. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rob P. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Without your feedback, we are not able to improve to the standards we strive for. It is saddening to hear that you went through that experience. I will do everything in my power to ensure that this never repeats. Thank you again and I hope we get a chance to show you we are much, much better than what was displayed by your past experience. Regarding our internet, we went through a very large upgrade. We greatly apologize for your experience with our internet prior as well.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

July 01, 2016

Every single person on the staff I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. The room was very well maintained and comfortable. The only tiny thing was that the bathroom mirror seemed a little loose (would thump when the door closed). Everything else was absolutely perfect and would definitely recomment this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Your feedback is very important to the growth of our property. We hope that you choose to stay with us again during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, good location, clean rooms, overall A experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

My title says it all, no more words needed!

I have been associated with IHG for over 4 years and never have been disappointed. This was one of the best experiences, not to say others were not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Your feedback is very important for the success of our property. We hope that you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Breakfast included, Good Location

By

June 24, 2016

club

The Staff was friendly , The Breakfast was included with the stay, It was located in a good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

June 15, 2016

club

Clean, comfy, great staff and food. i highly recommend this hotel to business and leisure travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Exton

By

June 15, 2016

club

My wife and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Lionville-Exton. The hotel is centrally located in an area with great shopping and dining choices. The hotel was excellent condition and very well maintained. The staff was professional and courteous. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. It's is an excellent hotel choice if you are in the Downingtown or Exton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind note regarding your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Overnight get away

By

June 14, 2016

club

We needed a hotel room while contractors worked on our home. This was a fairly local hotel to us and we really enjoyed treating the experience as a get away. The room was clean and fresh, and we got some much needed rest. The front desk staff were very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this site to visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your kind note regarding your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less