Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It I stay at this hotel about once and sometimes twice a month for the past year or so now and I absolutely love my stay every time. The staff is always friendly and recognizes me with each stay and always take interest in conversations. Even the guests seem just as happy as the staff as they sit in the lobby or are walking out to their cars. Keep up the great work!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I didn't have my IHG account to get the credit for the stay. The woman in the front desk took the time to find the information during check-out to make sure I get it. Really helpful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was in town for a job interview The company booked my stay here and I couldn't have asked for more. It was clean, quiet and had a very friendly staff. Thanks! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly and convenient We have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for over six years and it always been pleasant. The front desk staff are welcoming and the convenient location is a plus. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Higher price than other location near by, no microwave or fridge in the room. Room was good, breakfast not so much to choose from but okay, shopping plaza right next door, few stores a sport bar and grill next door. The area is kind of quiet nothing to do with the family. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Donna Very nice hotel in excellent location close to shopping and restaurants September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Might want to look in to a back up laundry service for when your primary guy goes on vacation. Heavy travelers like me may need to depend on the reliability of laundry. Other than that, great trip. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't sleep on the pull-out The people working at the hotel could not have been lovelier. They were sweet and helpful. When I book at Holiday Inn with my kids it is for 3 things, wireless connection, free buffet breakfast & a pool. Even in a room the size of a small closet in Rome, we have always been happy with Holiday Inn. However, I booked a 2-bed room as I always do for my kids & I. Sorry I didn't say something when I was given a bed & pull-out. I ended up on the pullout and it was terribly uncomfortable. You would think that hotel companies would know (everyone else does) that pull-out sofas are terrible and just redesign them. I also realized that at any price, I really don't want to go to a hotel and have to make my own bed - with cheap wrinkled sheets and a worn-out, over-washed blanket that are nothing like the ones on the bed just 4 feet away! The breakfast was in a small crowded lobby and the hot food just simply wasn't hot. The pool was small and next to a busy parking lot. Not enjoyable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went for conference It was cleverly located near West Chester University, easy to find and has a lot of stores around it so added convenience if you need something. Room had a small refrige which allowed cold items to be kept in the room, without need for running for ice every couple of hours. Staff friendly. Would ask that they keep the coffee stocked in the am when everyone is drinking it and the cinnamon rolls available. On Saturday morning they ran out of breakfast items. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like new! Everything looked so fresh and new. The room had modern furniture and large TV. The staff was first class! Very convenient to the interstate and Hershey. Also, excellent restaurant 1.5 miles away! August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Nice hotel overall. Downfall is no laundry facilities and only 1 access to the property. It is quite a walk from the rear parking lot to the front entrance and very inconvenient. No much of a business center either... July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alles in einem ein Standart Holiday Inn Express Hotel Personal ist freundlich und begrüßt die Gäste. Check in ging rasend schnell. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Das Hotel bietet ausreichend und kostenlose Parkplätze und in direkter Umgebung gibt es ein paar restaurant Ketten und eine kleine mall (Exton Mall), welche man zu Fuss erreichen kann. Komme gerne wieder. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top. Incredible customer service from the entire staff. Will certainly be back. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Terrific Staff I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I had called the hotel from the GPS in my car as I needed a room for the night. The front desk person was very nice and helpful. He even gave me a great deal on the room as this was my first time staying with IHG brand hotels. Took care of signing me up for the rewards and really went above and beyond in every way. Needless to say my stay was great and staff was simply great. Will be back to this hotel again. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was not my first time at Holiday Inn Exp, so I've had better experience at other locations. Overall, the stay was good, the room was ok clean ( I thought the room had mini fridge, but it didn't). Stayed for 2 nights, when we returned from trip at 3pm the room was still not serviced. Front desk personnel are very very nice. The breakfast choices are good, although service personnel did not attend fast enough. The pool area was very good. The location is great, there are many places you can go have lunch / diner by just walking across the street. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean, Comfortable, and Affordable Enjoyed my stay! Would like for breakfast to be 30 minutes longer, but was truly impressed with staff and condition of the room! Will be back soon! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable rooms, great service and staff. Fantastic location June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service I was very pleased with the staff at front desk during my stay. They were pleasant and informative. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express experience We road trip a lot. We used to spend our nights in the cheapest chains we could find. We learned our lesson and Holiday Inn Express became our go to hotel years ago. This facility lives up to our expectation of the best value for leisure travelers out there. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet, Enjoyable stay I was upgraded to a room with a microwave and fridge which helped with visits from relatives who needed to eat! The stay was quiet, a big deal to me...thanks! April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BEST staff ever! I have travelled extensively, but would not normally write reviews. However, the staff were so welcoming and helpful, going way above and beyond my expectations or past experiences, that I just had to write this review. On the whole the hotel was pretty average, and if not for the staff I probably wouldn't recommend it to my friends. When I arrived I had left something of importance at home, Michael, the manager and his staff would not stop searching for a place where I could get a replacement. I have never experienced such a wonderful and helpful staff. I will definitely stay there again, if only to see them all one more time. Thanks again to all the staff for making my stay so memorable. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast and close to UTI This is our first experience with Holiday Inn. We were very pleased, with our stay. We appreciated the discount given to us. We were coming to visit UTI . By giving us a discount that is why we stayed with you. The front desk was very helpful with information for eating and other things in the area. We would definitely stay again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Outstanding service. Comfortable room. Great location near many restaurants and shopping. Breakfast area is entirely too small. Tables were ontop of one another and access to the buffet bar was tight. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & wonderful service I stay at a lot of HI and this express is run very well, staff was very quick to check you in and provide help with directions, information etc. I love the location and it's easy to find. Seems to be recently renovated so I was happy with the room as well. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service This hotel was great and clean, I would recommend it to my family December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasurable experience. As a person who travels almost non-stop the HI Express in Exton always is one of the nicest hotels with the most competant staff I utilize on a regular basis. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3