Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Room

By

July 20, 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable with soft beds and good pillows. The service staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Knight_33 I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. Any and all review helps us grow to better serve our guests. I am glad your stay with us was comfortable and our staff was friendly. I do hope you come and stay with us again at, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks, So we can continue to show you the service you deserve. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2016

The staff was new and had problems with checkin and some of the other things I listed. They should familiarize themselves with the area so they could give better directions to the hotel and some of the tourist spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello MrBeau, I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairbanks. I do want to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered with our Front desk staff. Any review good or bad gives us the opportunity to make ourselves grow to better serve our guests. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay in Fairbanks

By

July 06, 2016

Clean, nice, and well maintained hotel conveniently located for my trip. Friendly staff, good food, and a nice room made the trip quite enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Vikthor721, I am pleased to hear your stay at Holiday Inn Express Fairbanks was an enjoyable one. I know your place of stay while on vacation sets the mood for each day, and having it be a pleasant one makes the trip that much better. So i want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

I would recommend this location to anyone. We stayed 5 nights and it was a wonderful experience. The staff couldn't be any more helpful. They answered any question we had and always had a smile on their face!!! The breakfast was also a plus. A great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello GWN16, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am pleased to hear our Atmosphere, Facilities, and our recognition for Members were to your liking. I am ecstatic to hear our staff was able to make your stay with us a lasting memory. I hope you come back to stay with us again so we can continue to serve you with a warm and welcoming smile! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Qualita' Holiday Inn rispettata a 65 gradi di latitudine nord

By

June 30, 2016

club

L'hotel e' molto bello, aggiornato, ben arredato e completo di servizi. Camera confortevole e ricca di servizi. Unico neo la colazione: i prodotti disponibili erano pochi e la macchina per i pancake non funzionava, la pulizia della sala non era ottimale. La piscina era funzionale, anche se l'acqua non era molto calda.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello Dukefleed, I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel well decorated, updated, and comfortable. I do want to apologize that our pancake machine was out of order during your stay and some items were not stocked as fast as they could have been. I hope you come back to stay with us, at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, so we can continue to show your the service you deserve. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

decent prices

By

June 28, 2016

club

I did enjoy my stay very much, the pricing was the best I found, I try to use Holiday Inn Express no matter where I am staying, the only issues I experience was a few of the staff had some attitude problems and didn't seem to truly care, but let me say the two managers are FANTASTIC always helpful, cheerful, and asking how our stay was and how our day was go. Other then that I put a few hair clips on the blinds to be sure no light would shine through. haha.
But I enjoyed it; the breakfast was also great and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Caw8805, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Good or bad , Reviews help our hotel grow to better serve our guest. I am pleased to hear the breakfast and staff were friendly but i am sorry to hear you did encounter some problems. I do hope you stay with us again if you ever visit Fairbanks so we can go above and beyond to better serve you. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

Welcome stay at the end of long flights

By

June 21, 2016

club

Traveling from Orlando and arrived around 2AM to a very friendly and efficient welcoming staff. We were on vacation, so up again around 7AM to get the most vacation possible. The hotel took us to a rental car location to allow us to procure a rental car. On the way, the driver pointed out nice places to shop, eat, and visit as we got our first look at the town. The stay was wonderful for the few hours we were there. Came back to the hotel, ate breakfast and departed. The hotel was very clean and modern. One of the questions on the survey was the room DARK enough for us to sleep. Well, actually we opened the curtains and sleep very well in the light. We loved and were fascinated by the Alaskan summer light all night long.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Pave Fan, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am glad to hear how well our staff was able to accommodate you during your vacation. It was also wonderful to hear your unique and positive take on our Alaskan weather. Please be sure to come see us again, and hopefully experience all the great things Fairbanks has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

When food ran out, it appeared like an inconvenience
for her to replenish. She acted like we were bothering
her to get something. We have stayed in four Holiday
Inn this month and this was the only problem we have
had. We always pick Holiday Inn unless they are full.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello Sarge23, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am sorry that you you came across some breakfast issues during your stay. Every review good or bad help us grow as a hotel to better serve our guests. I hope if you come back to Fairbanks you will stay with us again at, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, so we can provide you with not only the service you expect but deserve. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

good location and services. The room was great. The staff were helpful, Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Shanto, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am pleased that during your stay you encountered a helpful staff, good breakfast and that we are centrally located near many food and shopping centers. Hope you come back and stay with us again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

June 07, 2016

This Inn is the best place to stay in Fairbanks. Everything is clean, the staff is always helpful, and the breakfast is always tasty. When arriving the staff is professional, the outside and inside is very clean. The rooms are comfortable. The cleaning staff is ready to help if a problem comes up. Everyone seems to enjoy their job and this is relayed to the guests through their actions.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hello Cowbow 6, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am pleased to hear that you stay with us was great! I hope you come back to stay with us so we can continue to serve you with professionalism and a clean atmosphere. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

First stay, would return

By

June 06, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this hotel. We had four adults sharing a room. Overall the hotel and room were great with little complaints. We were woken up in the middle of the night due to a train coming by, only to find that our window was partially open. So either a previous guest or staff had left the window open. The swimming pool and hot tub was nice. Breakfast in the morning went quite fast and they were out of some of the food choices. However, the food that was left was still quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Adiath1, I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am pleased to hear you chose our hotel for your stay in Fairbanks and it was a pleasant experience. I am sorry you had some inconvenience during your stay with us, From the open window to the breakfast running low on items. I hope the next time you visit Fairbanks you stay with us again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great room clean and quiet

By

June 05, 2016

club

When entering the Hotel we were greeted by a friendly attendant. The rooms were clean, quiet and dark for sleeping. Hotel could use a good cleaning in the lobby and elevators. Breakfast was OK were out of a lot of things and we had to take things back to our room for lack of seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Buckey 2172, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks. I am Greatly pleased to hear you were greeted by a friendly front desk attendant and that our rooms met not only your standards but ours! I do want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Any review good our bad helps us grow as a hotel. So thank you for letting us know about the lobby, elevators, and the breakfast. I hope you come back and stay with us again ,at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairbanks, so we have a chance to again exceed your standards. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less