Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay The hotel is beautiful and clean. We were unable to utilize the workout area or breakfast. The bed was comfortable but, the walls were thin! If you can sleep listening to conversations and laughter I would recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The only complaint with this location is that there is no shuttle service or public transportation. Cab fair to the nearest MARTA station is a minimum of $35 one way and a trip into Atlanta costs $50 one way. Hotel supplied transportation should be provided for guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Saff and the rooms were nice. A great place to stay. The staff seemed to really care and were extremely polite and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! I wish I could give more than 5 stars to this hotel. My husband and I were traveling through Georgia and we needed to break up the 13 hour trip by staying the night. I chose this hotel because of the vicinity to Interstate 85 and the reviews I found on-line. We arrived late, around 9:00PM. The front desk staff was extremely nice and accommodating and we were quickly checked-in. Upon arriving in our room I was thrilled to see that the room was very clean, smelled nice and was decorated very nicely. The bed was extremely comfortable and just what we needed after being in the car for hours! In the morning we took advantage of the free breakfast they offer and we were both very pleased with that as well. It was such a nice all around experience that we made a reservation at the same hotel for our return trip through the area a few days later. If they are all like this one I'm sold on Holiday Inn Express! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep this stay was a in route stop after a long drive with another long drive the next day to our destination. It was important to get a good nights sleep and we got it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff The staff are friendly and make sure you are welcome. Attractive property, conveniently located within 15 minutes of the airport, and just seconds from I-85. Great hotel stay! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This staff was extremely friendly and helpful to our group. They seemed genuinely excited to see people walk into their hotel. Breakfast options were good and they put out snacks most weeknights. My company exclusively stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels and this has been the best staffed location we've been to. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Friendliest You know you are in a nice place when, not only do you walk into a beautiful lobby with a waterfall, but each and every employee that you see gives you a friendly greeting. And then, you are invited to have a freshly baked cookie, and given an ice cold bottled water! And I haven't even gotten to my room yet. Check in was quick, and the room was spacious and look and smelled clean and spotless. If I had this kind of quality of service and property, I might never live at home! Thank you all at Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn....I will be back! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep at a reasonable cost we stayed one night and got a very good night's rest on a good firm mattress and enjoyed a great breakfast in the morning. Quiet is important to us and this hotel is nicely removed from freeway noise. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keep up the good work just the same as always, no reason to mess with such great staff and accommodations, I tell all my friends how awesome the hot tub is there, always crystal clear and perfect temp. cant wait till next month to stay there again. only thing that would be nice would be a better breakfast, its not bad but just could be better. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and great service This property is well maintained. It has a lovely lobby and atrium. The staff is very accomodating. The only issue I had is I could hear children on upper floors running up and down the hallways early in the morning, which disturbed my sleep. I could also feel them stomping. The doors were very thick and heavy, so I didn't really hear voices out in the hallway much. It was more the vibration on the floors from the running. It's very nice to have both a refrigerator and a microwave in a room of this size. Additionally, the coffee/tea maker is nice. I would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales manager Ronald told us by phone when we booked the room he would ensure we would get the room we requested and he was available at our check-in to make sure that happened. Ronald also took the time to recommend a restaurant for us and overall he made our stay very enjoyable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop over I stopped here to get off the road during bad weather heading through the Atlanta area. I was able to get the last room which was on the 4th floor right next to the elevator. I thought I would be up all night with the noise, but I never once heard the elevator. I really didn't use anything at this hotel except the room. But ease on July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check-in Perfect for weary travelers on the way home from vacation. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!!!! My family and I were in town for our daughter's wedding. Ronald was VERY helpful in securing each room for each family group, when they were arriving. The staff was very helpful in every aspect of our stay. Our grandkids loved the pool. It was clean and well cared for. Breakfast was always well prepared and hot by the friendly and smiling staff. Everyone we came in contact there, was helpful and kind. I personally stayed four days, with other family coming and going the rest of the week. Anyone choosing this hotel for their stay would be making a good choice. Thank you, again, Holiday Inn Express on Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Quick stay but the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great service and cleanliness Staff were great offering a chaoice of rooms and inquiring if I had any safety concerns. Suggested local family could join me for the free breakfast instead of going out together. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Award Winning Service I had the most mind-blowing stay at this hotel!!! The staff was great, room was clean, and the breakfast was great!!! The breakfast attendant was very friendly and made sure the food bar remained intaked. I would like to commend Ron for his hard work and dedication. He greeted every customer with a smile and knew each person by name. Regardless if it was 7am, 5pm or 3am, he was always there providing top notch service and made me feel right at home. We need more employees like Ron. He is a dedicated worker and took pride in his job! Thank you Holiday Inn Express! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very capable and ask about our needs One of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in this past year. If in the area again, plan to stay... June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable place to stay We were there for a lacrosse tournament. The coach had recommended so I did not check ahead of time. It worked out great, convenient and comfortable. The staff was very helpful with any little needs/questions I had. They were very quick to offer to go beyond to help out. Food was available for the most part by 5:55 am before the 6:30 start and they were as accommodating as could be with us grabbing something to go by 6:10 am. Basically, they were out of the way unless we needed something. The lobby/rooms were comfortable. Tea was available all day. Just a perfect cool port in the storm of atlanta! We had never been to Atlanta but it was a very pleasant experience. Other than missing the small sign to the hotel and passing the entrance almost twice I would recommend staying here. It is a great location with lots of stores/restaurants around. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe area Located in safe area, not far from interstate. Helpful, polite staff at front desk and at breakfast. Bed was not as comfortable as many I have slept on in hotels, but far from the worst. Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was wondeful Staff friendly and very helpful. Room clean and comfortable. I did not remember the names of the staff, but everything was wonderful and service excellent. We were able to check in early and that made the difference. You location is perfect and I will recommend your hotel to all my friends that will be in the area! sincerely, Titta 52 May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice I always look for Holiday Inns. I trust this motel May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Good Choice I was very surprised by the comfort and service provided by this Express location. The room was extremely clean and quiet, and the breakfast offered more choices than I expected. I will definitely return. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay. Rooms were great, staff friendly and helpful and breakfast excellent. Our only negative is that the hall carpeting needs replacing as it was quite dirty. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most Beautiful Holiday Inn I have been at What a Beautiful Hotel, Lovely waterfall right when you walk in. Very relaxing to sit in the lobby and get my work done. Excellent staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed on the way to Fl, with daughter and her three kids. The staff was very accomadating, the breakfast was great and staff wo derful. We will stay her again. Very clean. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It Don't Get Any Better Than This This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel this year and this time was as enjoyable as the first. The staff is fun, friendly and caring. I typically do not sleep well on the road but not this time. Rooms are quite and comfortable. The hotel was sold out with bus loads of kids staying at the hotel. I had no idea until I came out of my room for breakfast. I will make it a point to stay here again when in the area. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our baseball team stayed here for the weekend. We really enjoyed the hotel and the staff was very helpful. I can not say enough about how wonderful the staff was. I am very picky when it comes to where I will stay. I highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Stayed in three Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the last week, and although they were all excellent, Fairburn exceeded this. In the evening, my wife and I just wished to wind down with a pizza and a beer. Unfortunately, the area was jammed with traffic due to a horrific truck accident on I85. We were given directions, via local back streets to an excellent Pizza restaurant (OZ Pizza), but due to my inability to follow directions, had to return to the hotel twice after speaking with Ronald Gilham at the hotel. Upon returning toward the hotel while talking with Ronald, he asked if I saw the silver car approaching from our direction. After responding in the affirmative, he said that it was he, and that I should turn around and follow him. He led us directly to the restaurant, give us directions for returning and left us for a very enjoyable pizza and beer. Thanks Ronald and all of the very friendly staff at Fairburn Holiday Inn Express. Well done! Bill and Lyn March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>