Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel The hotel would be okay for a short visit but not an extended one like we were on. Rooms a bit musty (need new carpets) and better room darkening shades July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield Holdiay Express Great Indoor pool for the kids. Nice quiet location. Friendly staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property in convenient location After reading mixed reviews about the area, we were pleasantly surprised. This property is very well maintained or recently remodeled. Rooms and common areas are nice and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality of room and breakfast. The room was very comfortable. What was lacking was a lamp for the sitting chair. It had no direct lighting and the night stand lamp was not bright enough to read by. The breakfast food was fresh with a good variety. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curtins Light keeps me awake and I really need for the window coverings to block out the light. The coverings in our room did not block the light well enough.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great customer service. Front desk was very friendly. Everything great July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Camas Las camas estan demasiado aguadas y no se descansa muy bien July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time!! We decided to stay there because of the location and a previous experience with a Holiday Inn Express in Oak Ridge, TN. The staff at this hotel, especially Yvonne, was absolutely AWESOME!! You really couldn't have done better in my opinion! Thanks!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room Room was dirty. We look behind television table and it was dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Employee Yvonne is best hotel employee yet! Stay in hotel was very comfortable and I would repeat if in the area again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home sweet home! Everything was absolutely great with my stay. The staff was very nice and friendly, and quickly brought me more towels and everything else I needed. The lobby was always kept up and very clean, and I just felt like I was at home everyday that I was there. The only complaint I have is that it rains way too much here in Ohio! Other than that I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend and suggest that anyone passing through the Cincinnati area stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything was great. The only complaint we all had was that your scrambled eggs were terrible! They tasted like sand. One couple that traveled with us could not get a rroom here, so they stayed at one own the road. They said their eggs were like scrambled eggs at home. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by demand credit card for reservation The front desk would not hold a reservation, even until 3 or 4 pm, without a credit card . Won't be going there again. Have to give credit card even if arriving at noon and room not available until 3. Breakfast was very forgettable, cramped, and messy. Not available timely. Front desk ever so chipper, but hotel services not special. No bargain. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have already explained that this property was excellent for the value. Great room, great staff, exceptional breakfast, great location (for me), clean, modern. Can't say enough. Only recommendation I would make is that chair at desk in room go higher. I'm pretty tall, and the seat was a little too low for my preference. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Except for,,,,,,,,, Everything about my stay was excellent, but I would like to have had the option of a darker coffee, I ended up going to McDonalds, And I do not like the fact that the little coffee creamers are left out to get warm. Would like to have received a better rate as it was a business trip. Other than that, overall stay was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Everything - Great Experience This was a "Ladies Outting" for shopping, dining, and entertainment. A nice get-a-way from daily routine, spouses, and kids. The hotel was inviting, offered great amenities, courteous and effiecient staff. The free breakfast was way better than other hotels I've stayed at. The location was close to Jungle Jim's, IKEA and other shopping as well as dining establishments. Overall - was a very good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's Wedding Daughter's wedding, used meeting room and booked many rooms. Excellent service from entire staff. They were great. Could not have been happier. Thank you for a great experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff I stayed Thursday through Saturday nights the second week of June, 2014. The check in experience was flawless. My room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Even though there was a ball tournament in town, hence quite a few people staying, including teens, the hotel was very quiet, and I had no problems relaxing. I ate breakfast at the hotel every morning, and it was really good. Great choices. I enjoyed the scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, gravy, and cinnamon roll with coffee and juice. They also had fruit, cereal, and yogurt available for those who were trying to be more diet conscious. (Not for me this trip!) Room was cleaned daily, no problems with anything in the room. Checkout was as flawless as check in. This was in a great location for me, as I was visiting family not too far away. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Friendly Staff Nice hotel! I left my phone charger in the room, so I called and they located it and mailed it to my home! I like honest people:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping We just had an overnight stay but were able to use the dining area for our group till midnight. They have staff 24 hours which is very nice. Breakfast was very good and we would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fairfield in hamilton for car show my stay at fairfieid was terrible the room next door was loud and didnt get any sleep June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at the property several times when in Fairfield, OH on business. The staff at this Hotel always takes great care of all their guest. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield personnel are the best ever! I travel often on business, about 2-3 nights a week. Never has a hotel staff been as friendly and kind as the staff in Fairfield, OH. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and secure hotel Recommend the hotel when staying in the Fairfield / Hamilton, OH, area. The rooms are quiet, the internet service was excellent, the building secure, and the staff helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place if Working in Fairfield The common area and rooms are very nice. The staff is especially helpful. Make sure you get your cookie! Use your GPS because actually getting to the hotel is not real obvious. You can see it fine from the road but you must turn past the hotel on a smaller street and double back. I have a GPS so that wasn't too hard. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed I have been a platinum card member of Priority Club for several years and have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I always have had good experiences until the last couple years. The quality/cleanliness has been going down hill. I was hesitant in staying on 4/26/14 because of this and because of some of the reviews I had read. But, decided to try one more time. I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of my room was back to the standard I would expect and have experienced with Holiday Inns. Thank you for turning it around! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service They have a great staff that makes you feel appreciated and at home. So friendly ! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by locked out went outside to the patio area from the pool and got locked out. there was no sign going out the door there to say that you couldn't get back in. it was a nice sunny day and I wanted to read out there. fortunately someone else came out about 5 minutes later and I was able to tell them not to let the door shut. why have a nice patio area if you can't use it. the rest of our stay, we have no complants. Very nice and good area, close to many restaurants. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Mattreses seem a bit old. Sloped in the middle. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. They were very caring. Toilet clogged and ft desk brought a plunger to us Pronto. Side door to building by our room broken and key card would not work per sign from mgt. on door. Visitors placed newspaper between door and jamb to be able to come and go through this entry/exit. Breakfast fair. Scrambled eggs were way too soft and had strange texture. This is abnormal for the Holiday Inn as they are usually good. Pancake machine was not set up. Liked having coffee available at all times in kitchen area. We would come back for another stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Like other Holiday Inn express Good Hotel getting a little dated needs some upgrades but nice hotel . I was offered a bonus Points at check inn at front desk but do not see them on my account?? April 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>