• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our pet friendly facility welcomes animals to come enjoy with the family. Upon making the reservation please notify the reservation specialist that you are traveling with your pet. Upon check in, you will be asked to sign a pet policy, No Pet Fee.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:86
  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:62
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo,
View More

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo, and Salvagnini. In addition, we have a Business Center with print services, and the hotel has free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the facility.

Families can spend the day enjoying more than 80 rides at Kings Island or visiting the Cincinnati Zoo, which has been named one of the best zoos in the nation. Sport fans need to travel a short distance to see the Reds or Bengals play, as well. Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall are also just a few minutes from our hotel's location.

While in Fairfield, Ohio, you'll experience quality amenities at a price you can afford. We feature a 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, as well as a well-equipped, 24-hour fitness center. Also, we offer a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls, fresh fruit, 100% Arabica bean coffee and so much more! No matter what brings you to Fairfield, Ohio, our hotel's staff is waiting to welcome you.

View Less
Features
Uniquely situated off route 4 in Fairfield OH, our hotel brings our guests the comforts and security of feeling safe being located in the suburbs. We offer a variety of shopping options, from the Streets of West Chester, to the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, to Jungle Jim's Int'l Food Market. To the busy corprate traveler, we're a place you can kick back and unwind after a long day at the office.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful business trip Arrived at hotel for a business meeting and was glad I decided to stay. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I not only had a great meeting in the conference facility but I was able to get work done and a good night of rest. November 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Expectations Expected so much better/more , but was very disappointed November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This hotel is not in the city. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room I had was a king suite. Having the fridge and microwave was handy. Rooms near the elevator should be speificly stated there are two elevators, one is not handy to the main part of the hotel. The meeting rooms were either hot or cold, bring a shawl. I lamost forgot the sitnk bug that came to visit. The lavander spray is a nice touch. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Upon arrival, I was checked in quickly by a very friendly and polite person. He handed me my keys, explained the options available and gave me directions to my room in less than 5 minutes without appearing to rush. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Hair dryer was not working and was replaced within 10 minutes of reporting it to the housekeeping staff. Beautiful atrium/pool area but I didn't have time to take advantage. Next time! Breakfast was not included with the room and that was a little disappointing but my room had a kitchenette so could have made my own. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Review great place to stay, I would recommend this to anyone. easy access to interstates, and other attractions November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Vey happy with hotel and services............................................... November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special no free breakfast, no free coffee station, no free fruit, no free cookies. you are not the best value in your price range. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bowling Tournament Had a nice and relaxing weekend in my room getting ready to bowl very nice. November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not horrible It was underwhelming to be perfectly honest. Friendly staff, but nothing special. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility with a Great Staff I have been staying at this hotel almost every 3-4 visits to the Cincinnati, Ohio area due to the conditions of the hotel and the helpfullness of the staff. During this trip I was having issues with my GPS needing to be updated with the latest maps and Front Desk Staff David went way above and beyond to assist me with the update. unfortunately the computers in the Business center would not allow me to do the updates due to having to download the maps onto the computer prior to uploading them onto my GPS. David made a phone call to the manager and got permission for me to use the computer in the sales office to complete my update. To understand how important it was for me to update my GPS you have to know that once my GPS hits the 6 months since the last update it stops fully working. I travel so much within the area that I am in at the time that I had to have a workable GPS. Due to David's thoughtfullness and caring for his guests I will be back at the Crowne Plaza every time I come to Cincinnati from now on. David has always been the most friendly and helpfull team member at this hotel during every visit. Thank you again for having a staff member that cares as much as David. See you in a few weeks. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel is well located with plenty of food options nearby and freeway acess. As well located for access to other venues in the Cincinnati area October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash Crown Plaza The hotel and rooms are dated and needs to be refurbished. The staff was excellent which made the stay pleasant even though the hotel was dated. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value I expected more from this brand, although for the price is was okay. The brand's name is what swayed us to book, but that isn't the correct barometer in this case. Fair hotel...would pay more for more "upscale" next time. October 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Room but Great Staff The carpet in the room had not been swept. I stopped a maid and she cleaned it immediately. We needed coffee and cream which the staff delivered quickly. We later discovered that the hairdryer did not work and the toilet would not stop running. The room was seriously in need of a renovation and many small repairs. The room was far below what we had experienced at other Crowne Plazas. The fitness room equipment was in poor condition. We had planned to stay 3 nights but we checked out the next morning and went to a nearby hotel. The desk staff was extremely apologetic and did not charge us for the night. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I was here for a wedding and the staff was very accomadating making sure that the guests were adjacent to each other. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay overall The staff was very curteous, with good attitude and excellent customer service. I would recommend this location as a well balanced residence for any occasion. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 leisure stay There was a barbershop quartet convention where they were singing until after 4am. Our room happened to be right next to the conference room where they were performing. The front desk was kind enough to comp our room and bought us breakfast. Thank you for making our stay right. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very cmofortable bed, nice addomodations, the blue ash hotel is a lovely property- the lay out of the hotel was very nice, pool was closed, but looked very nice as well October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean room with a fresh smell From the time we walked in to the registration desk, into our room, at night in a very comfortable bed; to a super clean bathroom.....and at check out..........All was a fantastic stay! Being in business for many years.....I compliment you on your hiring skills of hiring a great staff. Sincerely, Bob U. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash Crowne Plaza Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs/requests. Furniture in common areas were showing use/age but was acceptable. The pool was closed an hour before posted times but we did not inquire why. Overall a very nice, safer place. We would stay again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the room. Classy, clean, bigg enough and room to move. Nice hotel with the walk around. I look forward to being back in the spring with the barbershoppers but I would stay there anytime and always recommend. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Stayed due to the Barbershop Harmony Convention. Overall the stay was fine. Staff extremely helpful, professional, October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Great! Very friendly staff. I was disappointed in the breakfast. It looked GREAT, but there is a fee, and I did not see a sign that stated the fee. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everything except what you need Do you like reasonable wifi speed and a wakeup call that is given within 20 minutes of the time you requested? Well, this isn't the place for you. However, if you like a clean room where you can toss and turn while there is an event going on two floors below your inner-facing room at 10:45 on a Wednesday night that you call the front desk to question and they get upset at you, you'll love this place. The coffee at breakfast is actually really good, and the morning front desk crew does everything they can to make up for the rest of the terrible experience. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and wonderful front desk All the people at the front desk were amazing, professional, and very personal. The hostess at breakfast was the best ever and went out of her way on a couple of to go orders that I took to the room. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! My wife and I recently came here for a convention and it was a great experience! We weren't bothered by any noise in our room. I recommend getting the breakfast tickets when you book your room! It was an awesome buffet with a ton of great breakfast foods! Anything you want and a great deal when you book your room with the breakfast tickets added! Great experience overall! Would definitely come back here, no questions! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review of the Crowne Plaza in Blue Ash/Fur Reality I went to Fur Reality over the weekend and had a good time. The folk at the Crowne Plaza were real nice and if I have to say in Blue Ash again, I hope to say there. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Chose Blue Ash Crowne and was not disappointed! Great value, nice property and comfortable, clean room. VERY easy access to the highway! Highly Recommended! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel but stay away from food service stay out of bar area- poor service and wait staff and quality of food is poor. Breakfast is OK but not a very good value October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Nice Staff We didn't stay very long (checked in later at night, checked out early morning) but everything seemed very nice at this hotel. It was clean, no bad smells, and had nice staff. I don't know how many times I will need to stay in the area but I will probably choose this hotel again if I do. October 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Newport Aquarium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading